Hair Loss... Help...

art8

hubby's hair loss more yan zhong!Mine was the beginning stage liao.. I know myself ar... too stress, more hair drop :p

hubby went to see doc bef, give the medicine which is good but have SIDE EFFECT. we know cannot take for long if nt will TOXIN ourselves :p

so friend intro us to this nutritionist... kekeke... very helpful... lead us to see the root of our problems and find got us the correct food supplements to minimise the hairloss.. we take for sometimes, see effect! Happy! Hubby can see baby hair... happy like bird!

U need someone who can guide u to see the root of problem. If u wan my nutritionist contact. I can send u

michy_wong

yes, agree. nutrition very impt cos it can target problems right to the cell level. give it a try. it works me too, so no harm trying.

art8

Michelle, *hi-five*
u r prefectly right meh... given enough time, the correct diet and food supplements really can help reverse situation!

time and patient is what we need

Mabel, will PM u
nt expensive... like wat i say time n patience is what u need more

twingling_star

recently i went to SOH HAIR at BUGIS JUNCTION for a hair colour n a hair cut and it turns out to be wat i expected.. it really quite surprise me tat this is the onli salon tat make me feel good for it.. as they r very style n in.. my hairstylist is AMY SOH which u will like it if u try it.. u will sure like the hairstyle.. no regret..

michy_wong

weiling - glad u had a gd experience wif soh hair. personally, i felt them a bit pushy. just went once only. no doubt they're frenly, but abit too pushy to ask u to do this and dat.

adelene

HELP needed. I have severe hairloss problem since 2 weeks ago. The amount of hair fall a day is more than my total family members amt.

However, I do not have $$$ to see specialist. Any advise

hellokitty88

Hi rabbitwsk2 and Michelle,

can email me ur nutritionist contact at [email protected]

I have oily and dandruff scalp and my hair keep dropping on the floor.. Even my hb also said..

Hw much u spend on consultation?

Thank!

littlenotes76

Could you pls email me your nutritionist's contact? I have thinning hair and my scalp is showing . Think this started about a year ago after the birth of my 2nd daughter. Didn't realise it got so bad
Went to Jean Yip and they recommended me scalp treatment - $2000plus for 20 sessions!! So ex! Tks

littlenotes76

Could you pls email me your nutritionist's contact? [email protected] I have thinning hair and my scalp is showing . Think this started about a year ago after the birth of my 2nd daughter. Didn't realise it got so bad
Went to Jean Yip and they recommended me scalp treatment - $2000plus for 20 sessions!! So ex! Tks

mebbie

hi hi...
any dematologist to recommend for hair loss??
my husband is having thinning hair and we are trying to fix this before it get worst..
any idea?? pls help..
btw, we r considering beijing 101 . it seems that it is not highly recommended??

miralyn

I've a bottle of Biolyn Serum (seal intact), selling cheap @ S$45.00...pls contact me if interested. Brought for hb hair prob, now recovered thus selling away.

liza_ng

hi, Meibbie,
i know a tcm doctor who has very effective herbs products can grow hair & stop hair drop. In case you like to make appointment to see her, pls call me at 97864013 or email me [email protected]

mal

hi rabbitwsk2 and Michelle, I stumbled upon this post whilst searching for a solution for my hair loss. Pls PM me the nutritionist's contact as I can't bear watching myself having lesser and lesser hair each day.

sparkless

Can anyone tell me if there is any difference in getting an appt with National Skin Centre without any GP referral letter?

Do I really have to consult a GP first for thinning hair problem?

Many thanks

sparkless

Thanks Faith

I have made a check with National Skin Centre. The difference in counsultation fee is certainly quite substantial.

limay

Heya,
My hubby has been using "propecia" for hairloss - I think one of the most effective medication out there for hair loss

Anyway, he has stopped (cos we are trying for babies, & want to be on the safe side), and has 6 months supply to offload. This retails at the regular GP for S$100 per box, but he is looking to sell them at S$70 per box.

Know some others using this too & it has definitely had a positive effect (you can see new baby hair growing within 1-2 months). So let me know if anyone's hubbies are looking for a hair loss solution - my contact: [email protected]

keely

my hubby went yun nan for over 5 years, spent more than S$10k, didn't help at all. he went to doctor, the medication help slightly, however, it'll affect the sperm counts, other side effect not known yet.

I ask him to stop the medication cos we not sure whether in long run would be harmful.

later on i introduced some plant food nutrition that I'm taking to him. lucky it help him to stop the losing of hair. at least help him to maintain.

I agreed with some of them said, we have to find roots. some after give birth, may due to over drain of nutrients from the body or even fluctuation in hormones.

With good nutrition, I also find my hair grow fast, nails grow faster and stronger, all these belongs to fast growing cells category.

I agreed with nutrition, generally would help while consulting the doctors.

piggy12

Hi All, me too have hair loss problem and i tink the biggest problem is tt the hair keep dropping but there isn't any sign of hair growth fews year back my aunt(she is running a salon) intro a hair growth gel(from italy)to me and after using a tube i find myself with more babyhair and i have used it for yrs my friends who have tried it find it gd as well and it inexpensive any1 interested can pm me

chensm

My sister who suffer from Female Hair Loss and have dandruff problem. She try numereous shampoo in the market that recommended by her friend and salon but unable to solve her problem. She bought one set of BF1 http://www.beautytcm.com/Hair%20Growth.html. Within few days. Her dandruff problem for many years have solved. Within seven days, she and my mother notice her hair look thicker. She is very satisfied with this shampoo.

aprik

hi, if the referral is from private GP, would it be considered as the subsidized rate by National Skin Center?

yue

Like to hear from those who had tried Bee Choo Herbal Hair Treatment.
How do you find their services / products and has it been effective in minimising hair loss and do you see new hair growth?

Also, has anyone tried massaing the juice from è€å§œon the hair scalp or aloe vera?
Last time, a colleague tried the è€å§œ remedy and it really stimulate hair growth.
Anyway can share the experiences?

march0311

Hi I have the following YUN NAM hair package to let go cheap cheap.
It consist of 6 hair treatment. it can be for anti hairloss, anti dandruff, dry hair, etc...

my package of 6 sessions is brand new meaning none of the sessions is used. Bought it to tackle my dandruff prob as first but now i am cured already. so letting go cheaper than my cost price to anyone who is keen and will benefits from any of the treatment.

Please PM me if interested. thanks

banska

Why not check out the eumora bar. my friend spent 15000 on hair growth.. but not much effect. when grown to certain length it will still shed. This bar he said within 3 weeks already got some growth. To me, one bar like that very expensive but when he told me he spent 15000, ok lor. The bar become very worth it. U check out Le'Vedor Int'l and look for Evelynn Tan the lady boss. It is at The adelphi.. there got many many welness and beauty salon too which you can check. Ask from her the eumora bar. She very nice and good! But not always there

hongwx

i have oily scalp and hair loss problems, which costed me losta money over the years on specialised treatment centres and hair salons to treat the problem. but after money spent and treatments done, they do little or no help to even my oily scalp problem.

tried rene furterer products and my scalp is no longer oily and i see new regrowth hair after abt 3 months. this brand is available in guardian, robinsons, watsons, etc.. ttsh pharmacy currently have 20% sale. or can email this lady at [email protected] and ask her on her current promotion sets.

hair typically takes 3 months to grow, from the roots inside our scalp to what we can see on our scalp. its crap if anyone tells you that you'll see results for hairloss in <1 month. its either they're out to cheat your money, or that they FEEL that they have more hair after using the product.

miko2006

Please share WHERE sell the most cheapest - Kerastase Shampoo - for oily scalp

Got mine from REDS - think they mark up high in price!!!

zestyzan

Hi there, i know this nutriol range which includes shampoo and treatment gels. Its great and you use the gels with galvanic spa. BUt something about hairloss, you must also treat it from within, then you can see results definitely!

teddy_mac

Hi Keely,

Yun Nam no use mah? Did your husband use the shampoo and tonic regularly? Did he eat the supplements?

I think it curbed my oily hair quite well and i think less hair falling when I towel dry my hair...

colino

Anyone has got good and workable experience with any clinics that promote hair growth? Yun Nam, Beijing 101, Jean yip???

zestyzan

Hi elynn, all I've heard is no substantial result from them considering the $$ spent. From my customers when I worked in Retail pharmacy. Why don't you look up galvanic spa, I also can send some great results from its use for hairloss. Plus, you can use the same machine for face, and cellulite, flabby arms, all at prob half the price you wld pay at those centres. Best of all, you can do it anytime, no need appt at your own comfort.

zestyzan

Well elynn, galvanic spa uses a 50 yo galvanic technology that is widely used in salons. However, galvanic spa is intelligently designed in a palm sized devise and cordless such that you can use the treatment anywhere and anytime.So, why not treat your scalp everyday fr best results and you also control the amt and type of solution used. Plus, you can share with your family members if they need to look gd for dinner or who wants to get rid of cellulite. Its the best deal ever!

tannyc

i would like to recommend you ... use secret professional... really effective. i loss my hair badly after my pregnancy so bad till can see my scalp. i went to this sui the hair boutique at jurong east for their hair loss treatment. result is good.... even my hubby who is having a hair loss due to genetic also can be help ....
they are using the 2nd generation product of phyto which u can find it in every dept store... u can pm me for more info

tannyc

i would like to recommend you secret professional product. it's another product by phyto for salon exclusive only. i got mine from a salon in jurong east. a bottle cost about $25 and the salon is specialize in doing scalp treatment. my friend having very bad dandruff problem went there for the treatment. after 10 treatment the result is excellent. but they did say that dandruff can not be cure but can be controlled which i found that they are telling the truth cause i heard this also from another doctor.
anybody interested , can pm me..... i am very interested about hair cause my hubby n me is also losng hair and we even do a lot of research about hair. as always... woman .... we love beauty

lazycat22

Hi elynn,i have Yun Nam hair treatment package to let go@half price

consist of Grease Control Treatment,Herbalogy Treatment and Herbal Essence Treatment. u can see hair growth after a few sections.have to let go asap due to work relocation...

interested plz email me @ [email protected] for more details