Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

Hihi tannabee... i used Steffi for my AD. But fm wat i gather fm others, June seems more flexible. Steffi everything oso wanna charge. Hv to bargain wif them.

Maroon Suit....!!!
I'll ban my hubby walking b'side me if he were to wear tat color!!!!

Hee... sherl, enjoy yr HM huh...
hope to hear gd news fm u soon...
Must share share yr pics when u r back huh...

Milo... u preggy???? Don worry, we got mi si mgt here...

Mgt....!!!! Yr pics very lovely n romantic...
Like it very much...!
Must show us the album when its ready k...
since yesterday my upper right butt pain pain... now walk like 'tie kuai li'...

Dorami... weather has start to turn hot now... must drink more h2o n take care...

sherl,
glad that your wedding went smoothly. enjoy your honeymoon yah. I had Adrian as my banquet manager as well, thumbs up for his thoughtful-ness!

yukie,
baby getting bigger is it? just one more mth to go! must ren... soon you can hold little ashley in your arms! must be looking forward to it rite...

tannabee,
yes GCW now allows flower petals... and usually it's given to us free from the florist. so dun pay for it! Stefii's almost wanted to charge me!

Good morning gals!!
Sooooo long neber come in...so happy to still see all the familiar faces...and of course new names!!

How's everyone getting along?

Is Milo preggy already??

Yukie...so fast hor...1 more month to go...how are you coping? bb must be very big now!

morning!!!

Me back in office for a while to attend dept breakfast... and brought hubby to show off as well.. heheheh

milo,
What's this I hear about you preggy liao!!! Never wait for me!! Hahahahahhaha

heheh... sorry, my hubby asked me to clarify that June Florist provided 2 bags of petals, not 3.... but there was so much that it was more than enough... All our nephews and nieces had a lot of fun... hahahhaha

Hi Hazel,

Sorry, think none of my friends took pictures that day... only my PG did... but I'm expecting my pictures in only three or four weeks... dunnoe if will be in time for your wedding leh... but I'll post them when I get them ok... heheh...

Yukie, really very exciting hor!!! Ashley coming soon!!! Heheheh...

Thanks for the well-wishes gals!

yo gals!!!

bugbear.. so long no hear fr u.. been busy ah?

gals.. for my ROM Stefil's did provide me w 2 pkts of flower petals as per my request.. but as expected it was a miserable handful only.. luckily my SIL prepared extra for us.. wah like tis hor based on all tt's said.. seems like June florist better hor

Ok noted.. wil try request for Adrian to b my banquet mgr too hehe

Dorami...yeah, been busy...missed coming in and reading the posts...

For me, i paid Stefii to provide the petals leh...and yes...even paying for, it is MISERABLE!

wah!
so sickening leh.. my BS forum ah, share pics with them, still got some pple say i uncomforatble sharing... sickening..so so sickening.. the forum moves so fast.. i dun read every msg one mah! wah kao.. pissed me off leh..

Milo..
u pregnant ah?

Yukie,
yeah yeah...coming out liao!!!!!

mgt.. dun get upset.. there r sme pple in d forum who juz anyhw blah wan w/o takin into other pple's feelings.. dun let them get to u

mgt,
its like tat...
I posted mine there with the link...
but they still ask me to send the picture to them...
So, I either ask them to scroll up to see the link..or copy & paste the link.
Luckily the brides in my thread r still quite gd..

Their main motive is to get to see yr pic...
So, they jux anyhow post the msg there without taking yr feelings into consideration.
U dun ve to care for such ppl

shers,
sent liao.. can go check it out liao...

hazel,
so sickening leh..the brides in my thread are good lor.. just the latest and newest ones lor..then some also dunno if they are really in the same BS or not.. or just come in to see pics only leh.. sickening..

shers,
sent liao.. can go check it out liao...

hazel,
so sickening leh..the brides in my thread are good lor.. just the latest and newest ones lor..then some also dunno if they are really in the same BS or not.. or just come in to see pics only leh.. sickening..

hahaha... u girls so cute....
ya, can't wait to hold little Ashley in my arms...
if we not hving a meet up soon... tink will hv to wait until my confinement liao...

Wah... bugbear... u really missing for veri veri veri long time leh... :p any plan for bb huh...?

mgt... don b bothered abt them lah... waste of time n energy...
they tink wat, 'sui chuan sui dao ah'... pan sai oso need to take off 1st...

Hi hazel... saw nyr pics... nice nice... like pic 2 n pic 22...
but hubby must laugh abit more lah...

hazel,
i thought i sent u liao?? havent ah??? can give ur addy again??? eh, i dunno wat religon u are lah.. but ur ah lao got that pastor look leh...
ur OD pics very nice leh..pic 26.. like not taken in singapore..hmmm..or its not?

yukie,
u damn funny leh.. hehehe... pang sai also need to take off pants first.. hehe.. ya lor.. they very sickening leh... i think when i collect the layout liao hor, wont tell them.. just show here can liao! hahah

Yeah, when's the gathering ah? must wait till Sherl come back. she's enjoying herself rite now honeymoon-ing! If in Apr, then all depends if Ashley is anxious to come out to see mummy. hehee...

Mgt, I wanna see the pretty bride as well. [email protected]
No pt getting angry with those ppl, waste time only... some ppl just like to make use of others. very sickening...

Bugbear, milo, so long din hear from you. disappear again ah?!

mgt,
U only sent pic taken by yr FH.
#26? got trees & some "yellow" leaves?
tats taken in SGP. jux tat got some light reflection that creates such effect.
Pastor look? think he "ghim sim"

Yukie,
my PG asked him not to smile..
cos smile nt nice...so, he maintain "cool" look..
while I smiled until so bored..until I "bian zui" in quite a number of shots

hi Dorami,
thx for yr compliment..I feel tat most of them doesnt look nice. I look so unhappy in the pic. cos stood there for so long..but the scenery is nice
I m fr Sophia Wedding Collections..
maybe U all been there & think its hard sell..but they never really hard sell me..
as compare to other BS..

Hazel.. i guess it's really tirin to keep smilin d whole day.. i hope i can keep up d smile when my turn comes.. cos my hubby wans all d pics to b smiley ones.. he doesnt like those act cool types haha

me havnt been to spohia.. but i noe they hav beautiful gowns

*sigh Dorami,
I helped my fren to bargain...in the end, they got a better deal than me
No choice, I finished my PS & had paid the balance..no more bargaining power.

If U interested in Sophia, I helped U to bargain.
*hehee...really dun want face
maybe U r a gd bargainer than me

Hazel.. hee.. thks for d offer but i signed up my BS liao.. i'm w Ritz couture

gg to mit my designer for d 1st time tis sun.. lookin fwd to it.. finally can start on my gown designs hee

Hi girls, lil bit confused here coz i'm still relatively new and so many people here :P.

For the decor, do we need to top up or usually the decor in the package is enough?? I like lots of flowers, but i dun think my FH want to top up

harlow gals...

Odiey...i still here...but been pretty bz...so din come in often...

Yukie, how are u doing now? when is ur estimated due date? me soon...sometime in Sept

Mona, depends on how sophisticated the stage/asile deco and the choice of flowers. Not all flowers need to top up. Eg, some florists will giveyou choice of lilies or roses...other than these, u will have to top up. Also, if u are looking at a lot of flowers, more than the standard number of aisle stands, then u will have to top up...

Personally, i had the grand ballroom and find that the number of aisle stands provided by the florists is enough already...too much may block the view of ur guests.

bugbear.. congrats!! didnt noe u were preggie too!!! woah.. so excitin.. muz take care of yourself yah n hav a cutie baby

heloooo... bugbear....! CONGRATS....!!!!
yipeee... another mama to b...!

Mine EDD is 28/apr. When's rs? Do u go to the singaporemotherhood tread....?

Hi Hazel, thanks! Have been eating quite a fair bit...put on a lot of weight

Hey Yukie!! Ur EDD is same as my niece and aunty. Mine will be 20/Sept, but gynae told me to expect it to be earlier..hehhe...cos mama are walking/exercising more these days and bb are getting more nutritious food...so grow bigger.

I was in the singaporemotherhood thread for a while...been bz...so very long also never go in there already.

hee... but i'm hoping bb to come out on either 2/apr(36 wks, too early hor...) or 22/Apr...

Ya, bb come out quite earl nowday... 2 of the apr mum delivered in mar...
must take care huh...

girls, hope to hear gd news fm u soon huh... :p

hey bugbear...

congrates.....!!! yup need to eat lots of nutritious food...dun eat too much salt or sugar hor...if not will haf water retention...

hi yukie...wow little ashley due soon leh...must take care i got colleagues EDD on 11/04 n 29/04 all veli close...tis yr so many new mummies ard...
u must be excited hor...must share wif us little ashley pics okies...i love bbs...

bugbear,
so u r next! Congrats!
1st trimester over already? u bz with work is it? must take good care yah, dun over-stressed or over-work!

I dun ve plans for bb at the moment lei... concentrating on work for now. think will wait till next yr.

bugbear..
ur're the nx mummy from this season of GCW brides... hehehe... was just wondering when will it be my turn.. hahaha
yukie, then bugbear... hmmm... odiey? sherl?? hehehe....

Shers,
I am from Golden Horse Awards.. like the services that they provided... the MUA, the photographer, my desingner... yup.. like them all...