2) All of the above,
3) A only
4) B only
5) C only
6) A and B only
7) B and C only
and many many more

haha...
janie...is ur imagination too over the board ? why is there suddenly a dog in the picture when we are recalling about our school days?

are you trying to say u have been bitten by a dog before that makes you hate your teachers or ?

but one thing i can answer you since u r so ignorant about ..

there is really some dog schools around especially for the training of dogs but i'm not sure if yours belongs to the same category..quite high chances..

suggest you can call up your sch to make an enquiry..
:P

Red Center....

why don't you gather the replies from here and send to your friend?

You can either tell him/her to look for another novel title, or
You can tell him/her to choose a wiser surveyor.

haha....

err....

before i can answer you,
do allow me to enquire about your identity

where the hell u came out from?
dun tell me u are janie's classmate?
if you are, please kindly explain to janie the true nature of your school in case she is still puzzled..

or you are ms janie with another nick?
hahahahahas

hey vios...glad to see you here as well..

good idea man!
mayb i can ask him to change the title to something related to you

"the busybody strikes again"

maybe for some who doesn't understand what is instructions

please kindly refer to the start of this thread

*OF the below type of guys , which would you choose to be the person to spend rest of your life and WHY?
1) Prince

2) Warrior

3) Professor

4) Clown

--------------------------------------

I think it's damn clear that there are only 4 available options.

I apologize if for some pple with super cock eyes saw more than 4...and selected those out of the list
mayb it's time to change a new pair of specs or monitor...

you siao bo.... who needs to listen to your instructions? If the poll's crap, we say so. If the poll's boliao, we initiate. If the poll's not useful to the novel, we confess.

ironic leh... you publicly preach on "positivity" and you can't even take in negative comments for that novel meh? Why ah, you the writer izzit?

You said your question is not important at all, what is getting on you now that people want other choices outside your stupid MCQ?

I am sorry that my posts have such negative impact on you!

diao...vios..
i suggest u read those words carefully..

i m trying to emphaize on the instructions and not about the positivity of comments...

pls read again before you comment ok?
if need helpm i would suggest get an oxford dictionary..

let me knoe if you need translation..will be most willing to help

Hong zhong, maybe you want to re-market your poll? something like "Vote now! and stand a chance to big money!!" then maybe all of us will chiong to answer liao...

"i m trying to emphaize on the instructions and not about the positivity of comments... "

Yeah.. and i'm trying to Emphasize on
how stupid your poll is...
how stupid you look as you reply more and more...
how unintelligent you really are when you made a joke out of comments that differ from your stupid instructions...

no wonder, we are on different sides. we can never see eye to see, hor? haha...

only the dumb will come up with such a poll

using such 'result' from such a 'poll' can actually help your friend to write a NOVEL har?

hahahaha....

everyone can be an author le

Hong zhong,
u don't get it. Vios is emphasizing how STUPID is entire poll is. Repeating on the instruction isn't going to make that anymore intelligent. And failing to even realize that further proves the stupidity.

Somehow... once again, new poster coming in with stupid things and talking pretty incoherently. The pattern seems to continue.

vios..

to be frank i dun wish to see eye and eye with u leh...i dun want myself to be compared to an animal like you....so i can still take it when ur thinking is a bit ridiculous and below normal for a human range..i actually respect your courage for making it public ...

as for habe...i think she belongs to another breed..perhaps she has underwent training at edigree's training centre before that's why she
can be so sure that you belongs to the normal dog school and not like hers so grand..

then for salsa - although i still can't guess which breed you belongs to but give me some time i shall be able to figure out ..

but one thing is for sure, you are habe's classmate in pedigree training centre!

hahahahs

wah...hong zhong, thanks for seeing me so up leh!i'm flattered.
As a form of appreciation, i can recommend you my school so you can upgrade from your not so grand dog school to mine and salsa's. we give you VIP treatment, we will train you personally!!

Habe,

you sure you want to help him for upgrading?
you sure he is not contagious with some obvious forms of stupidity?

it's bad enuff for one such breed. Better don't risk the rest of the folks...

it always take great courage into admitting something especially you are from one special school... and i do admire your honesty ...

take good care ...

vios!!
u r here!!

i was about to find you!
I have finally found you a school where you can receive proper training!!!!

and the best thing is you are able to see your good friends there like Habe and Salsa... although they r graudating soon, but i;'m sure they will not be selfish into not giving you pointers.. do check out with them for the enrolment procedure..

luckily i found you ...so happy for you ..

Good thing!

Janie is oso here..
janie do find out more info from vios..

you 2 can become classmates again!

but one thing to note..
no licking is allowed in schools hor..
hehehehee

true also.....but he seriously need help leh...don't you think? quite pitiful like that ...we should have a campaign-like the yellow ribbon campaign to help ex convicts..hmmm...what campaign shall we call this....

Habe,

As promised pls guide my two good doggies VIOS and JANIE to your school and make sure they recieve the best of treatment as mentioned by you earlier on ..

but make sure u separate these two in class if not they will start licking each other's balls...

take note ah..inform your trainer

habe, 4get it lah...tis kind of dog...u still wanna help? juz b glad tat all it does is to bark...n not go ard harming ppl....juz let it be..n let it shame itself more... its realli interesting to see it perform u noe....btw do u wanna see how tis dog looks like?

oh dear...how abt yourself? I think you need help more than anyone of us leh...
How folks! SOS! pls save hongzhong!

haiz...i think you are right vios and janie, like rotten apple, better to cut away the rotten part to prevent it from spreading to the good parts..
sorry hong zhong.....you are on your own....take care, drink more water,maybe an early dinner will do you good too...

when the world turns against you (including your ex-gf), be truthful to yourself about your behaviour...
you can tell everyone how smart you are, how good you are... at the end of day, it is easily seen by the rest.

you can have this thread all by yourself and self-praise to boost your ego, Or take this stupid poll to somewhere else... good luck, you need lots of it.

P/S: Let's not feed the troll any longer... i mean,dog. :P

hahas...

swee!
no wonder there is a saying:

bitches of the same holes cuddle together ...

good luck to you all ...
do inform me during your graduation..

especially for vios..
among the few bitches in this thread, you are the one i have pinned most hopes on but yet you also disappoint...dun keep using the ex gf topic to try to aggitate me la...be more creative a bit even though u have none ...i have no lack of gf and that one will not cause any damage to me ...i kw u have not experienced love before but i wish you best of luck after your enrolment in the new sch..
dun be sad already ok ?

Wee I missed out all the fun? hahaha

What novel is your friend writing? Teens or Teenage? Aunt Agony column ah?

I can feel the esteem struggling and tears in the eyes as the posts keep reeling in haha