Fengshui Master

hi aprilgal,

can share his contact?he will provide assistance after 1 year?cos heard after 1 year,the fengshui need to be audited cos the env may change??

To Joy: I engaged him, Mr Choy Bak Lup, when I was stationed in HK. Nowadays he doesnt travel, too old, near 90 yrs old. You can try his children. Price wise shld be on the high side cos in HK, usually master charges by the sq m. Mine was a 100sqm condo near the Peak, paid HK$10+k for his svc. New in S'pore, yet to get a master but learnt some things fm Mr Choy.

Hi Joy,
u may call 65330033 to talk to any of his assistance for any query. According to them, fengshui of the hse won't change unlike individual's luck which changes every 3 or 5 years.

Master Pang is always very busy with his schedule so have to book months beforehand. Heard that master Pang is a disciple of monk back in taiwan, he even has a 'fa hao'.

peng is young? no what... middle ago already....

wong fei hong, although forum is a place for public's opinion, what you have said is quite gender discriminating, so better watch what you say as it is possible that they can track your identity.

aprilgal, we have invited him over to our office for a talk before.. he's ok... very busy... all this fengshui things in the end are just to make our hearts feel at ease, so need not bother what others have said. My dad strike over $10K the day a lady geomancer gave him some tips and didn't charge him $$. maybe its my father's luck, but no doubt that the lady geomancer is also very good....

One man's meat another's poison. Anyway so long fellas. Will be leaving to L.A. for my new posting as Senior VP of the Bank. Over there will seek advice from the American Feng Shui Inst.

Hi, wong fei hong! u dun have to tell us that you are a Senior VP of a bank. So what if you are?

Just hope tat everyone will respect individual's fengshui master. dun make unfair or generalised comments unless there's evidence to support.

Astrogirl, don't need to bother such character... i really wonder's someone's character in such a position.... if really so high flying where got time to surf bride's forum.... hmm... well, it's not a sin to dream....

joy, i didn;t go to Master peng zhonghua (he is the boss of Yuan Zhoong Xiu) there's branch in Turf city, main is at Chinatown. i went to a lady geomancer under his company... Master Yi-ning. can say that 90% of what she said is very true... For my rom dates and stuff, i go online to geomancy.net. fast and saves trouble....

Astrogirl, don't need to bother such character... i really wonder's someone's character in such a position.... if really so high flying where got time to surf bride's forum.... hmm... well, it's not a sin to dream....

joy, i didn;t go to Master peng zhonghua (he is the boss of Yuan Zhoong Xiu) there's branch in Turf city, main is at Chinatown. i went to a lady geomancer under his company... Master Yi-ning. can say that 90% of what she said is very true... For my rom dates and stuff, i go online to geomancy.net. fast and saves trouble....

i got an offer price as i engaged them to come over to my office, should be $98 if not wrong... just call up Yuan Zhong Siu and fix appt with her, made have to wait one two weeks... the number is 6462 5522

1 last note b4 departure. Read from News that Peng was brought to court by a temple over $ abt urn space selling. Plenty of time in the bank. Bye fellas.

no no... house audit i think only master peng. yi ning is personal ba zhi.

irritating fellow. my tolerance for such jerks are zero.

think they are similar... maybe house audit more comprehensive.... i didn;t do the house audit or fengshui... scared turn out can't get the design i wanr, so did without

Cecilia, i tink home fengshui is very impt cos u live in the hse. Maybe u shld engage one for advice, whether to follow or not will be up to u next... depends on wat he/she asks u to do la...

I've been looking for a nice decorative bowl that can put 4kg of crystals, but can't seem to find something nice and not-too-expensive. Does anyone here know where I can buy it?

so anyone got use this peng zhonghua shifu for their hse fengshui consultation?
i din see him on TV this CNY leh.

aprilgal, got ur msg... tks.

my house is renovated already, jus need some advice fr the FS master...

don't know whether he does tt... charges quite ex leh

Anyone to recommend a shi fu for house audit?

I am looking for one.
But i dun wan those shi fu that will ask u to buy this crystal ball or
have a water flowing 'feng shui zhen' place at my house.
I need one which can advise me for my new house like where to place this and where to place that...

pleased with hk trained geomancer danny of cheong geomancy consultants svc, 67450023. on the high side coz of his 18 yrs of exp n portfolio. he was in nz invited by the nz tourism bd in 2001. then came lord of the rings, king kong etc.

FREE fengshui house audit:

what is required:

1) the couple birthdate including time
2) House floorplan
3) Main door facing direction in degree (get a compass)
4) The house last renovated. Which year and month.
5) map surrounding your building/house, the direction facing of your building (in degree). there is only one facing usually leads to your carpark for HDB.
6) your house block and unit number.

it's free but will take longer to reply. you can use my report to compare with others.

email: [email protected]

feels good to help. fengshui is a very complicated study, there is no 100% correct or wrong, even the experts cannot give you 100% assurance that after the arrangement or your house will bring you peace, wealth etc.

I am giving you another option to make comparison.

hi there...

anyone know if there is a specific length for kitchen cabinet? heard someone sayng that there is a need to follow fengshui che for kitchen cabinet too. is it true? can anyone enlighten me?

typical singaporean.

If charge $1400 per service, complain expensive. If provide free service say "dont wish to be g pig or help 1 2 remove sin".

up to individual. anyway I am very busy a lots of fengshui audit, might not be able to reply immediately.

In Penang, there is a very good master, able to predict your luck quarterly and things that will happen. It's very amazing and too scary that it's able to predict quite detailed things that will happen in that particular month.

It's a taoism temple.

The master didn't ask for money leh, I only give Ang Pao. May be fs.fengshui wants ang pao .. hee =)

Hello Dragon Eye,

you consulted Master Danny Cheong?
how much does he charge for home fs audit?

i'll be getting my house key in mth's time and my reno contractor have not started any design yet... cos i thot the fs master should go thru & advise me where to put wat b4 reno designer start their plan... am i rite?