Does the doggie necessarily mean..

u need to watch some porn to gain some sex education.

Seriously, this is not a joke. Why can't the guy enter the from the rear?

hi bro,

there are those that don't watch nor enjoying porn lah. But, frankly even if she doesn't enjoy watching, the sex education part will be useful for her.

Seriously speaking, I think porn is good educational material apart from the school text.

School text does not go that in dept after all and for those who does watch porn, can safely say that they are better equipped with experience and knowledge than those that just plainly studied it from text.

sm,

Watching dogs do it is very different from what o is looking for...

She wants to differentiate between doggie position and anal sex...

Ok lah...I'll be kind...

O....listen up!

Same position....DIFFERENT holes...
If it goes into the pee pee part, that's doggie...if it goes into the pooh pooh part, that's anal sex...

That is...unless you are gay...and in that case...Same position...SAME HOLE...

Did I managed to answer your question?
Tip...get your partner or yourself to take plenty of fiber the day before...clear up your bowels in the morning...then do it at night...trust me on this...it'll be much less messier...

I'm so proud of myself...now I know how a teacher feels like...

Cannot lah. Thats y have to see the live demo mah haha.

But seriously, I think our society has to be better educated about the sex topic. Alot of them really know nuts about planning and preventions with some still endorsing the old granny tales.

Read up explore and learn. As long as you acquire the knowledge for proper use is good. I was shocked when in discussion the other day that my peers does not know something call the morning after pills and some were still having the "stigma" of picking up a packet of condom and paying at the cashier.

Lai lai let's organise a seminar. Everyone please contribute the pornographic materials you have on hand.

Cherry...go read through my tip again in my post...

You people arh...can pay more attention to what I say...you think I only talk nonsense meh...

833493.gif

833494.gif

833495.gif

833496.gif

who dare to say that u talk nonsense
you are the sexagroo....kekekeke

ever got one SB forumer...asked where to get condoms *roll eyes*
dunno acting innocent or wat?!

wonder if she has ever stepped into NTUC, 7-11 or Econ minimart in her life before?
*roll eyes again*

My friend used to go to mustafa center in the middle of the night to get that so that no one can recognise him. I told him to check on the expiry date hahahaha

must be underaged SB forumer then... i remember my science teacher brought a condom into class just to show us what it really is during my sec two school days. at that time, we already know can buy from mamashop outside our neighbourhood school. haha!

It's classified as unnatural sex...

No longer against the law...
Although anal sex between homosexuals is still considered illegal...

Kinda stupid if you ask me...

1st hole link to womb, that is the doggie hole,
2nd hole link to bladder, this is the pee pee hole.
3rd hole link to the rectum, this is the pooh pooh hole. not correct meh?

guys use one stick to multi task pee pee and doggying lo...

Kahlen, lets put doggie style aside, how to have sex in the pee hole? i am getting very confused now lo... no one understand this 3 holes theory? hehe

nah!!! neh i am correct liao lo... total there are 3 holes la, powderful!!! Cannot have sex in pee pee hole.. can only have sex in V hole or A hole if u think it is natural enough!!!

Maybe can use U hole but might be consider as very very unnational

Hey...but there is a couple who enter the pee hole leh!!! I read in newspaper this couple went to see doc cuz TTC but no news. Then doc found out wrong hole used!!! Both were Vs. Needless to say, after being pointed out the correct path, the wife got preggy!

not just the pain during sex but when peeing after that. Ouch!

But Maybe.... he got a real micro penis.