Chatters

doll, i didnt noe!! i mean i cant see her face clearly in tat clip..moreover..i wun go n rem how she look like lah!! but my idiot hub...recognise her immediately..n he was wif his buddy...n his buddy recognise her too! tink its a guys thing lah..to b observant towards certain things...hahahaha

OOPS!!! i started the guy thing unknowingly..powderful is coming after me wif his xuedizi liao...

I wouldn't have remembered her face either as she came across as a typical girl in her late teens in the video. Her partner also so-so only hehe. In my impression, both persons are on the scrawny side? Moreover, the video was so amateurish that I didn't finish watching it. Oops, hope I don't get flamed...

Xue Di Zi not so scary bah...you kenna so many times but still talking hehe

im not sure if the bf is still the same 1...but she does look quite pretty...but lianish type...when i caught her eyes.. she got the 'im being recognised' look n cover her face with her hair or looks at the floor when she walk...

no lah...powderful has been pretty kind to me...i haven got a taste of his xuedizi yet..or his aiming buey zun...hahaha

Haha, copy to dvd then people will market it like the 'One Night in Paris' video. Gosh... Nothing is safe these days...

I feel pretty bad for Tammy though, it's been over a year and people are still commenting about it on her blog.

doll, nothing is un-searchable with google .. hahaha ...

janie .. i think i read about it on tnp .. but so long ago right, that's why don't remember .. hahaha ..

sylphide .. yah lor, like kim kardashian also .. but she smart arh - settle for a few million dollars .. might as well make some money out of it, i suppose ..

wah sylphide...u actually read tammy's blog? aiya its kinda difficult not to rem her...i mean how she 'shot to fame'? but i cant rem her looks..duno y tikos like my hub can rem so well....nbz...8&!^^%@$#%$*

Haha I have no impression about Tammy's face. She looks like those typical teens hanging out at Far East Plaza.

The morale of the story is never to take nude photos and videos. Hps, laptops etc. can be stolen and lost.

I think my lau kok kok laptop is giving way soooooooooooooooon. I am seeing many purple lines on the screen. Though purple is my favourite colour, I can't say I like the invasion of these purple lines! Save me arh!!

Doll,
Wah say, even the lines are appearing in your fvourite color! :P

I msned you but no reply. Can u see my message on your lau kok kok laptop?

How long ago did u buy your laptop? Hehe maybe it's time to buy a new Xmas present for yourself? ;)

doll, psst...im here..still alive....hahahaha went into hiding the last 16 hours... :P

green, yea..i oso buey tahan them....like i say...its a guys thing to rem all these lah....

er.......i better shaddup....xue di zi coming my way anytime....

Hey, Lyn!

I stand to be corrected but I don't think Sitex prices are lower than outside; the merchants only throw in more freebies? I don't like freebies I have no use of and I hate crowded places...

Talking about sale, Citibank credit cardholders can enjoy 12% rebate on their purchase tomorrow and Thu at Tangs.

yup yup... Sitex not necessarily cheaper but unfortunately, the 'auntie' in me precedes and I'm quite a sucker for freebies. Haa. I guess I can deal with the crowds for that. :p

ooo.. that lead on Tangs is good. ;)

ya lor.... Janie, ask our Lord Neh for a Xue Di Zhi as a X'mas present lah. That way, you will not get beheaded, but just a "friendly" and "peace-loving" reminder of your sexist post..

btw, who else like me, lunch in today?

*raise hand* me! lunch in...or rather..no lunch

vios thanks for yr suggestion leh...but..xue di zi looks so ugly...i tink i use my son's pottie & peng over oso looks nicer than Lord Neh's xue di zi loR...i can even decorate the pottie by sticking on xmas decor...stickers....definitely looks nicer!

This is the His Majesty Personal Eunuch, Xiao Lee Zi issuing a decree on behalf of His Most Royal Higness...

You peasant shall address His Royal Highness properly as "Your Royal Highness" or "Your Majesty"...

The title of "Lord Neh" or it's other variances are utterly inappropiate and is punishable by death under other circumstances...
His Majesty have kindly grant a royal pardon this time round to all of you in view of your ignorance...

Don't repeat that mistake unless you like to see the inside of his Xue Di Zhi..

*raise hand again!*

your majesty..can i speak pls?? i got qns to ask!

"You peasant shall address His Royal Highness properly as "Your Royal Highness" or "Your Majesty"... "

but hoR...Your Highness & Your Majesty is 2 different title leh! its not the same at all...your highness is prince or princess n not the emperor leh...so its not your majesty....

so....is Your Majesty gona behead Xiao Lee Zi since he/she/it issued this decree on behalf of Your Majesty? & confused the peasants with the royal titles?

This is Xiao Lee Zi again...

No royal decree this time round...

Janie...
Would you like to take the poison wine, 5 horses split your body method or your favourite Xue Di Zi?

Making fun of the Royal Decree is punishable by death...His Majesty don't like people to nit-pick on his language in his decree...

Wah lauz, I just googled and realised that Lenovo Thinkpad x61 looks so corporate...he not so smart suggests this notebook to his sister haha

my IT colleague told me that for the price of a vaio, we can get a better spec from other brands like HP or Acer. Unless you are looking at vaio's design and the branding then vaio is better.
aaron and i had been looking at sony vaio for quite sometime too.
we realised they have vaio which are made in Japan as well, the price is of cos more expensive.. keke..

my colleague told me that once you started Mac, you will get addicted to it and all your IT stuffs will be apple related. Is it true?
or is it because only apple related things are compatible to one another?

janie, just pick XDZ from the Gong Gong. It's for X'mas, anyway. Sharing and giving....

in the lands of Lord Neh Neh.

ahh..Gong Gong...so tat decree is His Highness...no..i mean His Majesty's language ah..

got anything else to choose? like the 'giap 10 fingers' tat toy? it looks fun...or the hot rod tat is to cast a pattern on the skin & it goes..."PPPSSSSTTTTTT" when it touches the skin...u noe which 1?

Doll, im trying to let His Majesty noe tat black + white is grey...

vios, since its a present for xmas..of coz i muz pick something i realli like mah....

hahahahah .. actually it is true, mayi .. having mac products is really addicting but i blame my husband leh .. i've always been a PC person myself but then he insisted that mac is better - i used his lappie when i was there for 2 months, then he bought me ipod for birthday .. then he upgraded my ipod to the video version and last year he bought me my mac book. at the same time he also bought mac stuff for himself .. he's slowly making all of us mac addicts lor - my sister got a lappie and my FIL got a new computer system (my husband set up for him) .. hahahah .. i think mac should give him discount for being so hardworking at spreading the 'disease' .. hahahah ..

my MIL picked up using the internet recently as another alternative to stay in touch with us and the husband was thinking of giving her his old lappie because he got himself the mac air .. but my nephew accidentally knocked it off the table - i don't think he likes mac very much .. hahahah .. just kidding.

janie... i think you need a Caged Prisoner more than anything else.... (for your sadistic pleasurement)

looks like Lord Neh Neh has found his match. Heh.

vios, his majesty's decree already says clearly...cannot call him lord neh lahh...u jia lat liao..lord neh already jin pai tia...now u call him lord neh x2....& hor..how can i possibly be his majesty's match? he is too powderful lahhh...unless im princess kuku or Her Highness Ku Ku...else...no way i can b his match lahh.....

Doll, how come so many of u need to get pressie for yr department ppl...so ke lian leh..muz waste $ on ppl tat u dun realli noe...or worse still colleagues tat u dun like...wats yr budget like for per pax??

Janie, some stupid department feel-good tradition lor. There were once or twice that I got by by giving them a treat at Haagen Daz. The reason why I don't like gift exchange is because I always receive things I have no use of, and have no idea what people like if I don't ask directly.

I may just get the ladies each an OPI nail polish (again...I gave Inuovi and Anna Sui nail polishes in previous years lol)...as for the gentlemen, maybe shower gel (again).

wow doll....still...its gona cost quite a bit leh...or rather..quite alot leh!! OPI nail polish...1bott ard $23 liao...wah...veli siong hoR...

I'll impose a self exile on myself today...

It seems that nothing I say today is correct...
Your peasants go ahead and enjoy touring the palace...

janie... Lord Neh Neh is more appropriate, cos there are 2 Titties mah! Marry the Lord, and then you'll be Queen Neh Neh.

Fun, isn't it?

thanks doll!!! its realli cheap...50% cheaper man..tink im gona start my own collection soon..

I've tried the toyland range & 'You're a Doll!' is cute a nice color though its abit light in color...thanks doll! hahaa