Anyone tried OSIM uZap?

jael

Hi friends,

Just sharing to you gals, osim U ZAP having promotion right now untill 4th march $ 188 only.
I just purchase one for myself.

stjt

hi ladies just bought a uzap just to check is it common that there are sound from the motor or it should me silent??

dd_4ever

I have use Uzap in the past but no use. Maybe I din massage wof toning or slimming cream. Will con't & update u ladies yeah....

havavi

used uzap before, but i dare not use it anymore.
it sounds silly, but I think it might have been contributed to my EP.
just my point of view only.

aiwl24

I also have uzap, but stop using liao... now pass on to my parents..they use it for massage..i guess it doubles up as a massaging tool too. not bad though. at least i know i din waste much $$

norm

I am using u-zap king... I just find it better than the smaller one.. at first itchy, after few trials, ok already.. I even speed up the vibration... heheheh ;-) yet to see the result. Is it ok to use slimming lotion while u-zapping?

cloudd

I am using uZap. After use it can be itchy due to heat, but placing extra towel may help.

uZap, very good for massaging my feet! Serious. Wrap it around my shin or just below the knee, shiok! Worth every penny. Not so much on the slimming (not regular user, so can't tell)

simplyserene

I'm thinking to get the uZap King too. It's now on promotion at SGD298. Pleased to read from here that most people have found it useful. Thought of investing in it since everyone including my fiance can use it as well.

Using Biotherm's abdo choc shd help too

tammie123

Hi Hi

i have a Brand New Uzap King in good packaging. Comes with a sporty black bag too. Warranty unfilled. any interested party, For fast transaction do call me at 91188987. Quote me your best price ya

nomoreosim

Everyone. Don't waste your time & Money!!

UZAP doesn't help to loose weight nor tone your muscle. It's a complete waste of money.

I tried it & it does not work. It's all lies. BTW, I didn't buy it.

The best way to loose weight is to exercise & healthy diet(low fat). Cardio is good for burning fat - lots of running /walking/climbing stairs(don't use the lift)!! Get off one stops before your destination & walk the rest of the way.

Sweat is good. If you want a nice tone abs, you will need to do a lot of stomach crunch! Most of all you need to commit in exercising, not wasting your time & money on slimming belts.

Waste of money to buy.
Waste of effort to take it home.
Waste of space to store it at home.
Waste of time trying to use it.
Waste of electricity while using it.

There is no way a vibrating belt on your tummy can help to burn fat on your tummy.

This is just giving people false hope!

Those who claim you have lost inches, can you honestly say that you did not try to loose weight by also exercising and dieting? You could have use the UZAP, but I am sure it wasn't UZAP that contributed the weight lost.

I am not only against UZAP. I am against all these gimmicks that claim you can be lazy & loose weight.

suxinwang

Hi Hi

I have a brand New Uzap in good packaging. Comes with a cheery white and light green bag too. Any interested party, please email me at [email protected]. For fast transaction do call me at 99362922. Quote me your best price ya!

concert

Am letting go 1 unit x OSIM uZap at discounted prices, as I do not need it any more =P Slimming effect worked ! Haha.

For those who would like to try out the effect and do not wish to pay the full price for a new set, can go for 2nd hand sets first. =P

Working Condition: 8/10
Original Price: > SGD 250
Sale Discounted Price: > 50%

Interested parties, kindly PM me or email at [email protected] for more details.

For more details... you may see OSIM weblink.

http://www.osim.com/SG/product/uzap.aspx?category_id=A590155E-CC4E-49DB-B365-62715B5C7673

1168337.gif

concert

nomoreosim (nomoreosim) - certainly using OSIM uzap is not the only way to slim down. It has to go hand in hand with the food diet, regular exercising etc... I do not think that uZap has not helped me at all...it certainly did to some extent

Hmm, maybe we should sign up for a gym membership instead. (",)

theluvbites

yep, bought 2 sets got 2 small ones cheap price. they go around in my house to my parents house plus PIL house, everybody loves UZAP. hehehe, best $$$ I ever spent hehehe

snowy_snow77

I have both OSIM uZap & uZap Mini for sale (juz passed warranty period), due to bz work schedule + two kids, I hardly have any time to use them. Therefore, willing to let go at low prices. Both sets are pretty new as I only used it for a few times.

Do let me know your BEST BUY PRICE by emailing directly to [email protected] for fast deals, thanks.

1) OSIM uZap (Model No. OS-1160)
=> Slimming, toning and massage
Be it slimming, toning, massaging or merely helping you in digestion, uZap is the absolute complement to your healthier way of life.
http://www.osim.com/SG/product/uzap.aspx?category_id=A590155E-CC4E-49DB-B365-62715B5C7673

2) OSIM uZap Mini (Model No. OS-1165)
=> Arm. Calf. Thigh.
OSIM uZap Mini is designed to fit comfortably around your arm, calf or thigh. It is perfect for toning and shaping smaller areas of your body. For best results, use the uZap Mini together with uZap King or uZap to target different parts of your body simultaneously.
http://www.osim.com/SG/product/uzap_mini.aspx?category_id=A590155E-CC4E-49DB-B365-62715B5C7673

quency

i have tried Uzap for 1month and i do it everyday.. my thight lost 1.5inches & my Waist 1inches sooo happy.

as Uzap cant use on arms, my arms no slim down at all, duno shld i get uzap mini, any review. after battery recall for uzap mini incident, they now have a new Uzap mini.

fretzie

my friend is using usante version of uzap ... cheaper than osim and look similiar .. i tried a while dun quite like it ...

but i was told if i keep using it for a period of time, i will definitely see results ...

hmmm

bigfoot

Osim Uzap selling at $90 only.
9/10 condition as i bought on impulse and end up only used twice.
The box and bag manual etc all intact. Pls contact 90180759 if interested, thanks.

russian

hello friend
i've bought uzap king bout 2 years ago in Singapore. used i with pleasure. but it is broken now. what should i do?