Anyone playing MapleStory???

Sky,

Surfer even cooler...i hope to have such cooler man in my guild 2.....

How ur throwing star? Want to hav steely...that even super cool if u used that 2nd best throwing stars !!!!!

Cynthia,
Haha~
For me, the best star I've hunted is only Icicles. No luck with Steely nor Illbi...

Weal..
wahahaha.. ya man.... i cannot stop lafting when i read on the web.. still got divorce one leh.. whaha.. they really sibeh ho man.. can think of such things.. kekeke..

btw.. i already got marriage proposal liao.. whahaha...

Weal..
wahahaha.. ya man.... i cannot stop lafting when i read on the web.. still got divorce one leh.. whaha.. they really sibeh ho man.. can think of such things.. kekeke..

btw.. i already got marriage proposal liao.. whahaha...

Hi ALl,

My fren got married yesterday and even sent out invitation to us, so that we can attend her ceremony. kekekekeke....

Hi ALl,

My fren got married yesterday and even sent out invitation to us, so that we can attend her ceremony. kekekekeke....

U noe why? cos to earn money from the players .... and this is one way of generating revenue is fast pace

Wow, u so fast got marriage proposal lah!!!!

i wanted to but rejected those lower leve than me de cos higher lvl 'fake' hb can take care u ma...lol

U noe why? cos to earn money from the players .... and this is one way of generating revenue is fast pace

Wow, u so fast got marriage proposal lah!!!!

i wanted to but rejected those lower leve than me de cos higher lvl 'fake' hb can take care u ma...lol

Just created a new character last night at Aquila. Going to be a mage~ :P

My main character is now a Level 80 Dragon Knight; looks almost unstoppable now... Scary powers.

Anyway, Happy Valentine's Day to all!

Just created a new character last night at Aquila. Going to be a mage~ :P

My main character is now a Level 80 Dragon Knight; looks almost unstoppable now... Scary powers.

Anyway, Happy Valentine's Day to all!

Happy Valentine's Day Maplemates!!
The marriage thingy really so funny loh ...tot we played game to remove self from reality ..now reality also comes into the game..keke...commitments of marriage...

Happy Valentine's Day Maplemates!!
The marriage thingy really so funny loh ...tot we played game to remove self from reality ..now reality also comes into the game..keke...commitments of marriage...

Happy Belated Valentine's Day!!! kekeke....

Ya man.. agree with Interrace..
but the marriage thingy is so funny... can see those char bowing to ask for proposals.. whahaha.. so cute!!

thanks Mocca,

3rd job skill is weak no much mobs that i can train in El nath. Just trying to clear quest in Ossyria...moving up and down the tower like mad

thanks Mocca,

3rd job skill is weak no much mobs that i can train in El nath. Just trying to clear quest in Ossyria...moving up and down the tower like mad

hihi waves,

me now lvl 36 n training hard,how to kill the hogs and stone golems, they go mad after i hit them arghhh

Thanks Surfer,

I didnt even open up the quest...hunting honey will cos me insane ....hahaha

Players are shouting in selling price of 8m for the honey....the hottest and expensive collective item.

I still unable to establish the urge trainning in ossyria cos feel so lonely ~~~~~~~

Welcome Xinxin~ Which world are you from? Aquila, Bootes or Cass?

An update to my current cast of characters:
World: Aquila
WaveSurfer, Dragon Knight Level 82
MagisterNami, Ice/Lit Wizard Level 30

Who else is an Ice/Lit Wizard here? Share with us your experiences at 3x?

hi surfer!

i'm a lvl 54 ice/lit wizard! another 9% more to lvl 55..
truely very weak in ossy..
nothing much to fight except for the cats.. keke

I am new here. I also play maple. Just started a few months only. Lvl 37 Lightning Mage in Aquila and Lvl 20 in Bootes. I personally like being a Lightning mage especially when there are many monster crowding together. But of course the disadvantage is I cannot concentrate on 1 particular monster.

Wana try being a cleric for my bootes when i reach lvl 30 at bootes.

Wow Wavesurfer u lvl 82 so power liao ar...How long u took to train ur dragon knight?

halo

im ice/lit mag at bootes....chiong up to lvl 76 soon, camping night n day at coolie maps ...sooner become part of their member le....mushaha

i start training at cerebus, that stupid mob so clumsy, urgly, but powerful hit me pain... and when they stamp...wa lao...u can feel even more painful then touch u. I leech on my partner in which a dradon knight of lvl 93. I always being gand by cerebes.

And the worst case was i often swim in 'HOT' spring...that almost killed me !!!!!

Hey there,

just to check ah... in order to get into the forum of hidden street, I have to register first? but I cannot find the registeration section at all??

anyone here can help??

Besides all the mage here, are there any bandit or assassin here?

Apuppy,
Hmm... I started playing Maple since last June ba~ So about 8 months liao? :P

Cynthia,
Whoa you are quite high level too! Zombie Land got high demand ley; how you managed to keep finding maps there?

Cerebes is quite fun for DK. My tactic now: Hit twice with my Spear Buster, jump (to avoid his stamping) and another Spear Buster. Sayonara to Cerebes~ :P

Unfortunately, I have yet been able to find any Hinomaru Fan nor Dark Ritual till now... Only dropped me the other 'useless' drops. Sad.

Skylar,
The registration for Hidden-Street's forum is closed when they have reached the membership limit. No news when they will re-open again...

Surf,

It is hot training map. Training late night or asking player (lower than u) whether can map be shared lor.

I freeze cerebes, follow by thunder spear.... say goodbye to them