Any VW Beetle Fans ???

Candy,

I think u saw that blue beetle is my car
I did rent out sometimes when I am not in use. But I think u saw that wedding deco is for my own wedding

Hahaha.... i have both big and small ones but all plain colours no pattern. I have about 6-12pcs.

Snoozy,
You bought the patterns overseas?

Hi Ppl,

Nice to know so many Bettle lovers here... I'm one of them too =)

ha.. of coz, rent a Bettle for my AD too.. Been searching high & low for a good deal and felt compel to share it with fella Bettle Lovers too.. my lobang got either red or yellow colour.. and their price is definitely reasonable.

Just drop me an email if you want to check it out yourself.. ([email protected])

hi to all.. i've replied u via email.. nice to know there are so many beetle lovers out there.. i feel very happy when i see beetle on the road..

Hi all VW fans, does anyone have a cream/black beetle, preferably convertible for rent? I'm really keen on getting one for my wedding on 2nd June.

Hi, anyone interested & willing to rent your beetle (preferably a convertible) for my wedding on 16 Sep 2007, pls drop me a mail at [email protected] with picture & rental rate.. Really appreciate it.. Thanks!

Hi beetle owners,

any salesperson to recommend? What freebies did u get? I'm interested in getting one... but my salesperson very neow... no freebies..

i m a fan of beetle also! will buy a pink or a light cream one once i gotten my license! lol... hubby say abit waste money cos he can drive me ard, but i reali like it alot!!!

Hi Dodie,

I am a beetle fan too, nice to know another beetle fan here, cos I create this forum just to know more beetle fan but I think this forum become rental biz here very sad.....

I owned a beetle too, a baby blue one but sad to say that I dun have a license..... really hope to get a license so that i can drive my beetle one day.

When r u moving? so used to see your car downstair and at the carpark, next time cannot see liao, my beetle no more accompany liao

is it, i never seen b4 leh, but i did see a yellow beetle opp. Actually I think i saw u once at the carpark, but i forgot when liao, i think maybe u saw me that time also

wow finally can let the 2 beetle parked together hahaha.... sigh. next time cannot liao so sad

Me also like to play that game, but my hubby accidentally deleted away my game.... so I didn't play long time liao. I only know how to play HK style MJ is bcos since young I watched my mother played every week, for your info, actually I was from HK

yah I agreed with u, beetle too slow liao.... hahaha my hubby always complain the car cannot "fly" is like an elephant too heavy liao.

Next time u stay in the west dunno can meet u on the road or not.....see lah if I happened to go to the west, will msn u b4 hand see whether u at the west side or not, maybe can meet u there

wow 1.1k is really cheap..... Congrat...

My hubby saw the only PINK beetle in singapore at jurong side, i think the drive may live around that area.....

See lah b4 you move house, maybe find one weekend we meet at the carpark

Hi Jac, i love beetle cars too.. Hoping to own one too one day after settling all my flat n wedding stuff..hehe.. Are u still renting ur beetle out for weddings by the way? Coz i am looking for a reasonably-priced beetle for my wedding car... If possible, pls email me at [email protected]

Hi Jac, its ok.. By the way, understand u are staying Sengkang area.. Me too.. Hehe.. But didnt notice any beetle driving around though...

Icic.. yup.. quite nearby.. My future lovenest will be at Compassvale Dr.. Within walking distance to Rivervale Mall too...
My AD is on 18 Nov 07.. I read that u bought ur beetle esp for ur AD... Lucky u...

wow congrat!!!

yap initially thought of renting, then i came across this beetle very nice and quite reasonable price then my hubby said just bought it loh.. then i thought of renting it out to earn some extra $$, but later my hubby dun wan to rent out liao...

i love beetle too. Thinking of buying a black beetle and have some intention to rent the car out to earn $$.

Hi Flora, nice to know u.... one more beetle fan here liao... Black beetle is nice and look very sporty... mine is baby blue...

Hi Jes,
Found a hard top beetle. I could not find a soft top one. Still in the process neg the price. Hopefully can deal soon. Really hard to find beetle. Found a lime green some times ago but dislike the colour.

haven finish packing yet.. so tiring.. work and housework.. spend my wkend sleeping

sobs sobs... need to buy utensils before i can start having home cooked meals.. hehe..
GSS lei, i haven shop yet... anw metro tampines got sale lei.. 50% + 20%.. Dun miss out the deal gals!!!

Hi beetle owners,

usually u all pump 95 or 98 petrol for your bug?
do u send for polishing?
what's ur fuel consumption like?

thank you. =)

my hubby usually pumped 95 petrol. the fuel consumption is like "drinking water" very high fuel consumption as compared to those Jap cars, is abt 10 for my beetle. I seldom drive it, only use it during weekends. My hubby will send for glooming cum polishing every half a yr...

I usually pump 98. Hey jac i sending my car for acyrlic teflon polishing.. hehe will let you know how is it after the polishing.. haven send yet.. fuel consumption also quite high cos car body heavy..

oh... i'm thinking of changing to 95... so far i see mine also around 10km/l leh...

where u send for polishing?

i will be sending my bug for toughseal tomorrow... =)

i am not sure the name of the polishing co, but the place is at ubi/kaki bukit area.....

Candy,
long time never hear fr u liao, how r u? me still the same every weekends go to my mother's place to visit my lovely bug
heehee

I am looking for a beetle convertible for rent for my AD next year.. anyone knows of any who can rent? Can send me details and pictures etc?? Thankssss

Those who are thinking of getting a beetle for their wedding, do you all intend to drive it yourself or get a driver? Cos If get a driver and the groom and bride side behind looks weird right?

I am one of the bride using beetle as my bridal car, it looks cool and special on my wedding day.... My hubby drove the car and fetch me, it really look special and memorable.

nice to know so many beetle lovers here! I'm driving a black hard top beetle..will be using it for my AD next June..my friend have asked me to use my bug for her AD next May... will be a busy year for my bug..heh...

Hi anybody who are vw beetle fans or beetle owners, you are invited to join our newly formed vw beetle club in SG. Please visit VW beetle Group in facebook for more deatils and pics.

PS. No rental biz pls.

Hihi I'm a VW beetle fan too! I drive a red hardtop one and she's like my baby! She has a name too!
Jac> So many groups in facebook under VW beetle. Which one shld I join for the SG one?