Any good daily face moisturiser to recommend?

i am using the artistry clarifying moisturiser together with the toner and cleanser...

my face was suffering from the breakouts and i started using it only a week ago... my skin starting to feel better... i begin to look better!!

visit www.artistry.com for more info..

currently using e.excel products called e oxyginberry essence.. water based for all skin types.. after using dun feel oily e whole day n face become smoother.. even my granny like it haa.. tin worth it though abit x but is free from chemicals.. so y not..is 115ml

i m using nivea aqua sensation.. not bad.. not oily n also keep my face moisturized..
but seem to have prob finding it recently.. bought it at parkway watsons few mths back.. 'cos too far fr my hse.. so din managed to find it at any other watsons..

anyone else saw it elsewhere.. mind keeping me posted? :P thanks

Bellewave pdts from US
Daycare:
Toner - De-Bac Astringent Lotion
Serum - Metabolic C
Morning cream - GlamorWave Ageless Rejuvor Day Cream (SPF15)

Nightcare:
Toner - De-Bac Astringent Lotion
Essence - GlamorWave Night Essence
Night cream - GlamorWave Ageless Intensive Cream

Got them from my beautician... skin feels supple, softer and radiant =) Mine's combo skin type by the way.. and these pdts are from the anti-aging series ..me in late twenties by the way...check out http://www.bellewave.com/

hey snowbell, i oso using nivea aqua sensation recently. cheap & good right! i got mine from watsons at international plaza =)

for morning, i use fancl moisturer coz is lighter as my skin is more oily during the day. for night, i use laneign moistuer coz it replenish the water in my skin and also "thicker" as my skin is drier in the night...

Maybe you can try Forever Living Skin Care Products. My family aare using it for quite some times and is happy with it. So far it good.

I'm using one that renews & brightens my skin. It is great for combination skin as it balances the oily & dry regions. It is by Niu Er.

Using Oxyginberry essence that acts as a toner to tighten my pores and moisturizes my skin at the same time.

^_^ quite happy w it as helps to lighten my pimple marks n sun spots as well

im using SKII moisturizer... veri good...not too oily for my skin... but no SPF, so only use at nite.
for morning, i use shiseido's white lucent moisturizer...
quite good

i'm using an organic product which works well on my combi, sensitve and acne skin.... PM me for sample.

I and my colleague both loves organic skin care product and are using the same brand.
It works well on my combination & sensitive skin and also my colleague's dry and sensitive skin.

i've got a Shiseido Brightening Moisturizing Gel N for sell. My friend actually bought the wrong one for me. I wanted the other one which is for dry skin. This is more suitable for combination or oily skin.

I've not opened it or used it before. Retail is selling for $65, am letting go at $50
PM for more information

i have been using the products range from forever living since two years ago. it very natural from aloe vera and gentle to my skin.
the pricing also very reasonable. for base lotion before make-up, they have a face lifting lotion with collagen and Vit e, most of all it not oily and moisturising.

i have contacts for the moor bar also.

anyone interested can email me at [email protected]

haha, same same. supporter of sheseido... which pdt u using???
but hor i do hear of ppl who breakout after using it.. depends really on the skin type. tink its anti-aging range is abit too oily for us..

haha same same... its the lucent one rite... it was really effective.. tink my face brighten abit after using it.. pity shisedo dun hav an anti-ageing range for ppl in thirties....

just sharing that there is a hydrating serum which provide very good hydration to our skin. i have been using it and it really improve my skin texture and complexion. it is call aqua fortis, the brand name is unt skincare. i bought mine at http://diaryofbeauty.blogspot.com de.

A great way to moisturize your skin is to drink lots of water...applying Olay Regenerist Night Recovery Moisturizing Treatment cream is a great way too...
Another simple and home made remedy to mositurize your skin is to use full cream milk(powder can be diluted in water) and apply it liberally on your skin while taking a bath as a liquid soap..it works wonders...

If you have sensitive skin, i will recommend Cetaphil Moisturizing Cream.
Cetaphil Moisturizing Cream is an excellent option for dry to very dry skin that is sensitive.
it work coz my sister using cetaphil.

I use Neutrogena's Healthy Defense SPF 30 Daily Moisturizer. Claravis makes your skin more sensitive to sunlight, so I'd definitely recommend it for you. And since it comes in a tinted formula, you can skip foundation, lessening the chance of irritating your skin

I think the most important factor when choosing a good moisturiser besides the SPF and other stuff..most important is suits ur skin type and doesn't irritate ur skin =)

1711604.jpg

How about trying Biotherm Hydra-Mineral Cleanser
Toning Mousse (normal/combi skin)? It's ideal for daily wash and leaves the skin cleansed, well-balanced and invigorated!

But i would suggest getting a sample to try out first if it's the first time u are using any products. Just to make sure that the product is suitable for you.

<font size="+1"><font color="119911">Hey there!
Ever considered using an all natural nut butter that actually contains what it says on the front label, as a moisturiser? Want something that is quickly absorbed because it's compatible with your skin's natural lipids? Want something that is not largely water, bound together with oil using emulsifiers, then dunked into silicones?

Actually, if you answered "no" to any of the above, you should skip this post and read on, what we have is probably not for you. You're probably more used to the oil + water + emulsifier + fragrance + silicone + preservative + colorant mix that comes out a pump bottle. (No offence, but it really is a matter of preference. Like Mao Zedong said, any cat that can catch mice, is a good cat. If it works for you, it works for you)

If you are still here, we have great news for you!
If you can imagine for a moment, that the bottle (or jar) of cocoa/shea butter, is ONLY cocoa/shea butter, and nothing else? It's like getting that plate of chicken rice where underneath the chicken... is more chicken! (not cheap cucumber to prop up the good stuff)

Our pure body butters and balms contain ONLY cocoa and shea butters, infused with pure essential oils. The natural nut butters are not the 5th, 6th, or even 15th majority ingredient ... it is the main and FIRST ingredient! (Oh did you know? Most cosmetic ingredient listing is listed from left to right, in decreasing quantity. So if you paid $30.00 for that shea butter creamy thing, and shea butter is listed as the 2nd last ingredient, then you're in big trouble.)

Customer feedback has been awesome, and those who were willing to try a new brand, just LOVED it all! Eczema sufferers, hair split ends people, dry itchy hands people, cycling fall-down-on-road scars people ... ALL LOVE THE BUTTERS!</font></font>

1948276.jpg
1948277.jpg
http://www.tantanoto.com/majestic-luxurious-body-butters/

1948278.jpg
1948279.jpg
1948280.jpg
http://www.tantanoto.com/renovatio-natural-skin-balms/

<font size="+1"><font color="0000ff"><font size="+2">Register at www.tantanoto.com and we'll send you a free sample pack! (Of course must register...No address, how to ship?!)</font></font></font>