hi morning sharlene

i eat a lot over the weekends.. think put on wt liao

tonite u going aimin ? hope u can reach 54 tonite hee rem to sms me

no no i didnt go yestd haha
i just wanna noe who is the gal at the counter.. whether izzit my consultant or ur consultant.. cos i wanna call and ask something mah.. if last nite is my consultant.. then this morning will not be her liao.. so i wanna wait until later afternoon then call..

yup dun eat the ice cream la when u slim slim i treat u :P

hahah..no..i din eat ice cream..but juz have craving for it lor..i had yong tau foo..

o..ok..er..actually i prefer venus..ahhaa..

i just started the treatment program but my weight refused to do down.

1st session 68.6 (yesterday late afternoon)
2nd session 68.6

really has to stick to the diet strictly in order to loss weight is it?

actually i cut down on my food portion liao just that i didn't eat their prescribed diet

dinner: a little bit of rice with 2 veg and 1 meat
breakfast this morning: cambridge diet
lunch after the treatment: yong tau foo soup

i'm those who hate eating veg, so simply can't survive on dinner eating veg alone but i try to cut out carbo as much as i can...

now i dread tomorrow's session...scarli still the same weight

hee cos i ask her a lot of qns mah before i start
then she very helpful and friendly to me
even the massage i ask a few times she also explain to me with patience

hi health&beauty,

dun worry, the wt will eventually go down.
u have to take into consideration the followings:
- type of clothings u wear
- things u eat before u went for the sessions
all these could affect the wt readings

usually we are lighter in the morning when we wake up.
not really have to follow the diet but try to cut out all carbo, if u cannot just eat veg at nite, maybe u can eat lean meat with veg but i dun advice u to eat rice at nite.
cambridge diet does not have enough protein and it contain more carbo, thus u shd perhap consider drinking milk instead for breakfast.

hope this helps

hihi health and beauty...

eh..i think its quite impt to stick to their diet at least on the carbo part..coz i think eating carbo at nite is quite bad for this program..try to follow it thru..its hard i noe..coz i also struggle coz i cannot eat all the food like chips all these and not even abit of beehoon or rice..but..as time goes by..its actually quite ok..

i dun follow so strictly on the "no meat" policy at nite..frm day 1..i had meat at nite..juz no carbo...and no fried stuff..once in a while..u can treat urself to nice stuff like maybe a bit of "notti food"..but i think...most of the time..try to avoid carbo..and exercise is impt..coz it will enhance the weight lose...

are you working btw???

Silverangel: oh..haha..not bad la..actually they are both ok..ahahah..she even told me..abit of cake once in a while is ok..hahaha..

sharlene yup she told me our wt now can eat a bit of rice if we really wan haha cos that time my cousin say she cannot go without rice.. gina say cannot. she cannot eat rice. but if is me(that time i ard 55kg), she will say ok if i say i wan to eat a bit.

huh?haha..really ar..but hor..cannot la..i still have 9 sessions lor!!hahaha..later eat le sure gain back one..haha..sian leh...but hor..will gian back not??

like tat is super sian..ahaha..die..i juz had the ingredients in the soup..sighz...its cooked in corn soup..but i juz eat the carrot and meat..can or not ar??die...

haha..dun have...FF dun have these kinda stuff one..sighz..tats the bad thing..hmz..

die la..i keep eating pi pa gao sweet!!!arghz...1 day i muz have 2..sighz..how!!!

hi sharlene and silverangel,

thanks for ur encouragement

today 3rd session: 67.5kg
hehe finally dropped 1 kg

just realised like what you all said, probably my weight yesterday remain stagnant as whole morning yesterday keep drinking a lot of water, which is part of the requirement of cambridge diet.

i will now try to stick to minimal carbo (probably a few spoonful) and zero carbo at nite. thanks for the advice. it works

actually i'm also a member of FF but seldom go cos no discipline...hehe...want to try aqua aerobic but conscious of wearing swim suit at my size, so again din go...

which one do u all usually go?

Silverangel: hahah..aiyah..dunno..my throat dun feel well and i feel like eating sweet..haha..sighz...

Health&beauty: Hey there!!fellow FF member..hehe...muz go to the gym!!!it works hand in hand with aimin..and diet of coz..hehe..eh..no need to be conscious la..i so fat also dare to wear..ahha..juz go and exercise..hehe..come come..lets go together!!hehe..i go to the one at CT..u lehz??heheh..congrats!!ur weight got drop!!hehe..see..it will drop one..hehe..yupz..try not to take carbo..for now..i also dun take for v long le..getting used to it..ahhaa..

Hi All, I'm new here. Been reading the past records in this thread and am very motivated. Just signed up at Aimin this morning and had my first session but 'cos i kept this from my bf, he bought me to lunch which was quite heavy
told him that wld be my last heavy meal for a long time... he said ok.. hope he keeps to his promise

Anyway, just to check - I've been have discomfort in my stomach since evening - have lot of wind <blush> is this normal?

And, the yishi pasted some seeds on my ear which are supposed to help curb my appetite but they are so obvious.. I chose to remove them... wonder if this will affect my results greatly?

Wld apprec any advice. thanks in advance!

Hi yeahz,

Welcome here..hmz..i dun have any seeds leh..they din paste any for me so far..hmz..how come u kept it frm ur bf if u dun mind me asking???it wld be gd to have someone to be there to motivate u...

eh..i dun have alot of wind leh..but i feel bloated at times..haha..coz too much water ba..hmz...

hi sharlene

whole morning was in the meeting heee
welcome back!!!! miss u

wat did u eat there? :P

hi yeahz

yup shd let ur bf know so that someone can motivate u
my bf always motivate me and encourage me when i wanna give up

u mind we ask wat ur ht and wt ?

Hi silverangel..hahah..ate everything except for carbo lor..hahaha..try to avoid fried food la..haha..but i think they fry their chicken before cooking also..ahaha..juz pretend dunno..hahaha..ate alot of fruits..pineapple and watermelon..hahahahah..and drink some coconut..too hot la..the weather..haha..dieeeee...