S silverangel New Member Mar 30, 2007 #1,351 still having menses? wat u doing tonite at gym ? class ?
C cornygal New Member Mar 30, 2007 #1,352 yeah..still having... er..i think shld be jogging ba..not goin for class..haha.. had lunch?
C cornygal New Member Mar 30, 2007 #1,354 wow..haha..i am falling asleep..coz its raining..hahaha...=p
C cornygal New Member Apr 2, 2007 #1,356 hehe..morning!eh..haven end leh..haiz..hope will end soon..super sian..ahaha..lunching soon?
C cornygal New Member Apr 2, 2007 #1,358 haha..u prepare urself one ar??haha..die la..last nite i notti..ate steamed fish, fish ball..veggies..and eat..and prawn..ahhaa..how how??2 small cheese hotdog..and some fried meat..sighz..alot hor??ahhaah...
haha..u prepare urself one ar??haha..die la..last nite i notti..ate steamed fish, fish ball..veggies..and eat..and prawn..ahhaa..how how??2 small cheese hotdog..and some fried meat..sighz..alot hor??ahhaah...
C cornygal New Member Apr 2, 2007 #1,361 haha..getting lazy leh..ahahah..sighz..eat too much!!my bf say i eat very little only..ahhah..
S silverangel New Member Apr 2, 2007 #1,364 ops sorry i ask just now.. too busy until i forgot haha not a lot mah
S silverangel New Member Apr 3, 2007 #1,371 morning gal hey i saw u at the first fitness thread i didnt noe the consultant there so frenly .. need to pay them or not har ? ur membership ending.. u signing up again ?
morning gal hey i saw u at the first fitness thread i didnt noe the consultant there so frenly .. need to pay them or not har ? ur membership ending.. u signing up again ?
C cornygal New Member Apr 3, 2007 #1,372 Morning gal.. hahaha..yah..i like the ppl there...eh...no need la..they are juz like a fren to u...hehe... eh..my membership not ending ar..haha..i juz dun have contract with them only..hehe..juz continue lo..haha..
Morning gal.. hahaha..yah..i like the ppl there...eh...no need la..they are juz like a fren to u...hehe... eh..my membership not ending ar..haha..i juz dun have contract with them only..hehe..juz continue lo..haha..
S silverangel New Member Apr 3, 2007 #1,373 orh sound interesting leh.. maybe i join after my califonia fitness end then we can go together haha..
orh sound interesting leh.. maybe i join after my califonia fitness end then we can go together haha..
C cornygal New Member Apr 3, 2007 #1,376 hahaa..icic..how long u sign with them??? sighz..my colleagues ordering kfc for lunch..zzz..
S silverangel New Member Apr 3, 2007 #1,381 u went outside to buy or fren tabao ? cos the rest eat kfc har ?
C cornygal New Member Apr 3, 2007 #1,382 i go buy myself outside lor..den i tabao back to eat with them..the rest eat KFC...haha..
C cornygal New Member Apr 3, 2007 #1,384 whahaha..no leh..think goin to rain liaoz..hahaa.. yah lor..took alot of determination..sighz..
S silverangel New Member Apr 3, 2007 #1,385 yup true also. my side heavy rain just now.. but stop already.. very freezing in office
C cornygal New Member Apr 4, 2007 #1,388 Morning!think tml maybe cannot go liaoz..sighz..maybe on sat...=(
C cornygal New Member Apr 4, 2007 #1,390 sighz..yah..see how today and tml lor..sighz... fri shld be closed leh..Public hols leh..sighz...
C cornygal New Member Apr 4, 2007 #1,392 hahaah..had veggie soup..but inside got meat and seafood..hahaha.. u goin gym tonite??i meeting my frenz..haha..dunno if i shld go before meeting them..ahha..
hahaah..had veggie soup..but inside got meat and seafood..hahaha.. u goin gym tonite??i meeting my frenz..haha..dunno if i shld go before meeting them..ahha..
C cornygal New Member Apr 4, 2007 #1,394 oh yah..hahha..how ar..shld i go for gym or meet my fren earlier??sighz..haven seen her v long le..
C cornygal New Member Apr 4, 2007 #1,396 haha..tml i dun think i goin to gym..haha..i see if i can go aimin tml or not..hehe..i hope can leh!!hehe...now lesser le..*keep my fingers crossed*
haha..tml i dun think i goin to gym..haha..i see if i can go aimin tml or not..hehe..i hope can leh!!hehe...now lesser le..*keep my fingers crossed*
S silverangel New Member Apr 4, 2007 #1,397 Oh but i think it is ok to give yourself a break once in a while
C cornygal New Member Apr 5, 2007 #1,399 morning!! sighz...i ate mentos yday and this morning...=( think i goin on sat..hehe..afternoon..