C cornygal New Member Mar 20, 2007 #1,301 icic..haha..tonite already eating western..haha..so muz have veggies in the afternoon..whahaha...
C cornygal New Member Mar 20, 2007 #1,303 hahaa..no la..he wanted to go la mian xiao long bao this morning!!i told him..cannot..i on no carbo diet..ahaha..so he say..stick back to western lor..ahha..
hahaa..no la..he wanted to go la mian xiao long bao this morning!!i told him..cannot..i on no carbo diet..ahaha..so he say..stick back to western lor..ahha..
S silverangel New Member Mar 20, 2007 #1,304 oh hee la mian xiao long bao nice meh ? i dun like leh hahaa
C cornygal New Member Mar 23, 2007 #1,313 afternoon!!hehe..had lunch le??me had yong tau foo..hehe..u lehz?
C cornygal New Member Mar 23, 2007 #1,315 hahaa..2 days in a row..yong tau foo liaoz..ahhaa..btw..i ask u ar..can we eat dou gan??and toufu??haha..
hahaa..2 days in a row..yong tau foo liaoz..ahhaa..btw..i ask u ar..can we eat dou gan??and toufu??haha..
C cornygal New Member Mar 23, 2007 #1,317 orh..i tot got carbo..whahaha..i am a tou gan and doufu fan....cannot live without it..ahhaha..
S silverangel New Member Mar 23, 2007 #1,318 no har those are protein u knock off at 530 hee rem to sms me hor
C cornygal New Member Mar 23, 2007 #1,319 haha..i eat ytf muz have dou gan one..ahahah... yah..knock off 530..hehe..yeah..i will sms u later..whahaha..hope i can see gd results!!hehe..goin to gym?
haha..i eat ytf muz have dou gan one..ahahah... yah..knock off 530..hehe..yeah..i will sms u later..whahaha..hope i can see gd results!!hehe..goin to gym?
G gnm New Member Mar 28, 2007 #1,321 HI all, I am interested in aimin. May i know wat is the rates like ? TIA.
S silverangel New Member Mar 28, 2007 #1,322 hi wee the rate is $1800 for 30 sessions. morning sharlene ur menses stop ?
C cornygal New Member Mar 28, 2007 #1,323 Hi wee...u interested in signing up??hehe... Morning silverangel...haiz..no leh..more heavy now...haiz..
Hi wee...u interested in signing up??hehe... Morning silverangel...haiz..no leh..more heavy now...haiz..
S silverangel New Member Mar 28, 2007 #1,324 alamak..maybe ur body weak.. that why.. cos previously there a gal also menses whenever acupuncture..
alamak..maybe ur body weak.. that why.. cos previously there a gal also menses whenever acupuncture..
C cornygal New Member Mar 28, 2007 #1,325 hahaa..actually..this is the correct time for menses leh..for me..hahaha..think previously i dunno y also..haiz.. wee: u mind sharing ur weight and height??hehe..
hahaa..actually..this is the correct time for menses leh..for me..hahaha..think previously i dunno y also..haiz.. wee: u mind sharing ur weight and height??hehe..
S silverangel New Member Mar 28, 2007 #1,326 oh i see hee but when u have menses, u dun feel uncomfortable going to exercise? for me i will feel umcomfortable by the way when u do aqua swim, they provide swimming costume ?
oh i see hee but when u have menses, u dun feel uncomfortable going to exercise? for me i will feel umcomfortable by the way when u do aqua swim, they provide swimming costume ?
C cornygal New Member Mar 28, 2007 #1,327 haaha..ok la..i feel ok..hehe... ermz..no..u bring ur own swimmin costume..not hygenic ma..heh..
S silverangel New Member Mar 28, 2007 #1,328 oh i see is the water clean there ? how many pool they have?
S silverangel New Member Mar 28, 2007 #1,336 haha me also might not go cos my nose start to run already
S silverangel New Member Mar 28, 2007 #1,338 cos of the dust.. i clearing something in office.. and the dust make my nose run sux
C cornygal New Member Mar 29, 2007 #1,346 last time i also like tat..haiz.. yah lor..super cold..weee..u had lunch le?
C cornygal New Member Mar 30, 2007 #1,350 morning...yeah..i think so..need to cancel the appt..haiz...