Aimin Acupuncture & Weight Loss Centre

Hi Tabbythecat,

me too gained almost 20kg in 5 years. haha. due to hormone problem and bad habit of diet.
i tried slimming salon which is using sauna, hot/cold blanket, massage one, dont have effect. and bounce back after a while. heard the method only to lose water not fat.Not is is not cheap at all.

i now under acupuncture slimming treatment too but not under aimin, managed to lose 15kg so far, in less than 3mths. everytime review got do the body analysis so can see i lost fat instead of water and muscle. heee

if you guys want to know more about my prgram can add me msn/email [email protected]

cya

Hi Tabitha,

What is the main reason for the gaining of weight? i have tried acunpuncture slimming but Not under aimin but the same as jasmine.. I have lost 10KG during the program and still able to maintain till Now..
This program consist of detox + acunpuncture + diet plan which i feel that is more suitable for working people like us.
If you need more info, can just ask here or pm mi @ [email protected]

Hi again,

I gain 15kg due to bad habit of diet too..and i am a very carbo person..haha..anyway which acupuncture slimming that u guys are using?

Hi tabbythecat,

heee, ur problem same as me lo. me too, but really need to control during my program especially on carbo.

the one i under program is at marine parade central if u are interested then need to go for consultation and do a body analysis first. then see if the package ok for you or not.

Hi tabitha,

jasmine and are under same program and we are slimming friend too. yeah, agree with jasmine, shld go for consultation first then see what our consultant advise you.

if u need more info/contacts can msn/email me at [email protected] or if u already got it from jasmine then just go ahead. (=

i lost 10kg and stil have 2 kg to go.

Tabitha

why not u try to totally cut off carbo?
cos no matter which accupucture centre u go,the diet plan requires u to totally cut off carbo. I know all this cos I'm undergoing at Aimin n my cousin undergoing at LFI. Moreover,my godbro is 1 of the consultant there. LFI is a MLM co + wellness co.

Recently I've been very lazy to go accu.Stop for almost 2mths. I gain abt 3kg (but i oso constipate lar) cos i eat alot...can u imagine 2D1N trip to Maleka with almost 20 small meals? But i manage to shed it off plus lost 1kg plus within a week without taking carbo n no exercise at all.

Try it...it really works!!! My bf diet with me,he shed off 12kg in a mth.

Hi Tabitha,

agree with paulsjaz, u got to change your diet plan.. as you are what you eat.. but with the help of professional, you will see the result faster. We are under the program at marine parade.. Go for the inbody analysis and understand your body first, then you decide for yourself. If you want, i can intro my consultant to you.

yes lo, you are wat u eat. my frd she was on program now ended almost 1 year and she still maintaining, she lost 10+ kg too.

after program need to balance diet be fair to our stomach lo.

hmm..i tried actually not to take in carbo for a few mnth..no rice, no noodles, no potato etc..and my weight become stagnant..then i tried gym..sign up for personal training with amore and instead of losing, i gain another few kgs..so dunno wat's wrong with my body..used to wear size 8, now i am like size 10-12..=(

Hi tabbythecat,

hmmm my consultant said body will get used to same diet and weight will stagnant one. tt's y everytime review they changed my diet and i constantly go for treatment.

i tried gym also, cos too much energy been used up i became hugry and eat more. but for u, u might building up ur muscle tt's y ur weight is increased and body looks more bulky. may be u did wrong exercise liao? ask ur trainer do not make u become muscular.

Yup.. perhap you have gain muscle instead that y ur weight is increasing. Not to worry, understand your body first as the inbody report will show you the percentage of fats, muscle, waters in the body.. so that you know where your problems lie.. correct?

I think tabbythecat's muscle getting higher and fat does not reduced tt's y more bulky ley. some ppl can lose fat by increase muscle but some ppl 's fat will remain and muscle keep increasing. this cause body become bulky, and ur size is increasing it does not shown a good sign wor.

ya, may be u also have water retention problem?

hello..sorry for the late reply..soo busy with work yesterday..thanks for all the informations you guys had gave me..really really appreciate soo much..hopefully i can lose some weight..i think i will try aimin for a moment..they just sent me an email to go for trial..will keep u guys posted again! =D

Hi Tabitha,

I intend to go to Aimin with my gf as well, in a later part of July. If you dun mind, can I also contact you about Aimin stuff? My email is [email protected].

Thanks,
Victor

Hi, anyone can advise me on slimming.

I gain 13kg in just 3 months, i tried running twice a week, also never loss weight.

Please e-mail me any contact or information please please.........

Hi jseason,

Does you know the reason what cause in gaining of weight? Just want to share my experience with you, i have tried acunpuncture slimming and manage to lose 10KG within 3mths. You can add mi @ [email protected] if you have any question

hi jol season minf I ask if u pregnant ? if so no need to lose it yet.
if nt did u face any hormone problem?

I was gained almost 20kg in few yrs time due to hormone but lucky I had lost 16kg through my acupunture slimming program in 3 mths le.

firstly I think need to find out how come gained so much in juz 3mths.

if u need any body to talk to can email or msn me at [email protected] ok?

I understand ur situation dun be so sad ok?

Hi Jseason,

What cause you gain weight?? Eat a lot leh..Like me eat till non-stop..Supper lol!!!.. anyway,I also tried acunpunture slimming and lost 8.5kg..
You can send mail to [email protected] for me to share my experience to you..Cheers!!!

hi jasmine, congrats on your successful slimdown for 16KG.I am interested in your acupunture slimming program's details and contact appreciate if u could reply my email? [email protected] thank you.

I also gaining weight these few years and impressed with your result.so would like to try it out

eddyn

Hi fat_ger, thanks for the information, will reply your e-mail.

Hi Jasmine, I'm not pregnant, maybe too stress with work, so i can eat up to 6 meals a day. So, do you think i can lose my weight with acupucture slimming?

Hi cwlok, you are right, i eat and eat and eat, so 3 months gain so much weight, all my clothes cannot wear. So sad
kao_shy.gif

Thank you all for all the information, will e-mail all of you. Thanks alot
kao_embarrassed.gif

Hi jol season, i had replied your email too.

hmm understand wat is ur situation le. rmb u are wat u eat, really got to control. ya if u follow the plan and schedule sure can slim down de. just go for consultation first then see how lo.

if u have msn can add me at [email protected]

Hi eddyn,

yup, has replied your email on the details and contact. ya, i lost 16.1 KG in the program , it is neither very easy nor very difficult. need your determination and discipline as well lo.

of course family support important too. my hubby was encouraged me alot cos i had spent $$ liao lol. but after i lost 16.1 KG of fat he stopped me from continue loosing heee

how much u want to lose by the way? are u btb too? heee, im getting married on next MAY that's y so desperate to lose weight last time.

ya u can go for consultation with my consultation then see how it goes lo, they will do a body analysis to measure out fat mass, muscle, water retention and body condition etc.

you let me know if you still have any question lo, can email / msn me at [email protected] ok? heee i had just uploaded my latest pic in msn also

Hi jasmine, had received your reply,appreciate and thanks for the details and contact. no i am not btb, congrats, you must be pretty and ready to be bride.
yes i will email you to ask question if i still have. i will call up soon to meet up with your consultant.

Hi Jseason,

Dont be so sad..I encountered the same problems..Eat eat and Eat,cause got the good appetite.prefer supper!!!but later i look very fat..Gosh!!! Therefore my friend intro me to this accupunture program..
Consultant are good & friendly..Let's go meet up consultant 1st..Then see what they advice you..
Hope it may help you so you may gain back your confident & look good than before..Jia You!!
Add me at MSN [email protected].. I will share more experience..Cheers!! @-@

HI Eddyn,

oic. welcome la. hee, ya, got to be pretty in my AD and PS cos once in a lifetime ma.

ya, sure, must update me after you meet my consultant ok?hee

by the way eddyn and J season if u guys have MSN may add me as slimming frd too. mine is [email protected]
women are vain... haha no matter how slim u are u still will want to lose weight.if i can i will want to lose 4 more kg but too bad my hubby not encourage me to lose tt 4kg cos he say too skinny not nice le.

cwlok(coolie28), i think from your email(i did not ask u to email me though), u are more like working in the center instead of customer.

by the way jasmine, i had called up to book consultation, will meet your consultant in this week.will keep you guys updated on the consultation

Hi Eddyn,

Since you need information then i just email lol!!
Just sharing goodie to you..FYI,I have completed the program since Apr & lost 8.5kg..I found it effective..Friend of mine share this information to me that why I forward to you mar..
Anyway, sorry lol!! Appologize that..Cheers!!!
Jia You for you..Hope to hear from you about the consultation..

hi eddyn, so fast going down le ar?last time I waited for 3days on my desired timeslot.

ok keep us us updated on ur status after u had consultation with my consultant lo.

don't be scaree by the body analysis result ya. heeeeee.

anything u don't know can email me or post here

Hi Eddyn,

Woo.. so fast get your slot already, that gd. i also waited for 2 days to get the slot to go for consultation.

Hi jseason,
my advise is go for consultation first and decide for yourself later k.. at least understand your body.

Hi Eddyn,

Suprise you fast get slot..Good for you too.. Last time i waited for a week for slot la..keep thinking what would be my in-body result..Scared to know my fats lar..

Hi Jseason,

We need to go for consultation 1st & do inbody then decide like me..

Ya Eddyn is lucky one, she managed to get a slot to meet my consultant in this week.

Hope J season can settle her problem quickly, dont like me dragged then went find slimming salon to slim down, at the end kena physco to signed up almost 10k package. silly me.

i still paying the installment now lo. still long way to finish the installment.
i also paying my acupuncture program installment but this one worth it cos i did slim down la heeee

rmb ya, determination and discipline!

yes jasmine, i am going on afternoon time to meet ur consultant in this week. yes, i wanted to lose weight so much, had signed up other slimmning salon(MF) paid about 8k too. understand how pushy they are.
ya u look great in your MSN pic. so envy. since you had lost so much i think the pacakge is worth it. it is not so ex though.

BTW cwlok(coolie28), i only ask jasmine to email me, i will not think a person will be so stupid to just forward friend's selling technique to others unless he/she is also selling. since u said u had slim down then pls email me your pic then

welcome Jseason,

anything u can just ask me or fat ger lo. heeee. yup, just go for consultation first then see how bah. (:

good luck !

Hi jseason, go for consultation first, dun take up the package is ok one. At least understand your body better. You got contact from me already, so see when you free then go for consultation lor. Do update us on your results k?

I need help in slimming !! I need gd recommendation of places tht i can slim!! i heard alot of positive reviews on acupuncture!! Need more info!! someone help me!!! =((((

Hi Ezann,

Are you btb also? wanted to slim before PS also? How much you need to lose? Perhaps you can try out the acunpuncture slimming that i have went through? I manage to lose 10KG with this program and currently still able to maintain it. Maybe can add mi as slimming buddy @ [email protected] or can email mi if you got problems.