Aimin Acupuncture & Weight Loss Centre

hey starry...
I'm in my treatment now..gt new Dr...short n abut curly hair with big eyes de..
she oso very skill,no pain at all...but she nt so fast lah..

the other day i went i met with the same v painiful dr agg! haiz...the whole 30 min was uncomfortable. However, she gave good advise. She said my weight should have consistent 300 to 400 gm loss each week. Ask me to watch my diet and exercise to achieve effective result. I be gg on wed. How is your result today?

200gm oso good
slow & steady.hey did any yishi poke u on your hand? i was told it was to relieve constipation. & after the 30 mins my entire hand was numb

I am new in this thread, need some advice.
I would find out if they are pushy to sell their package to you or hidden cost?
Is their diet plan hard to follow?
Is there a fixed yi shi assigned to you or depends on the appt?
I probably need to lose about 15kg.

Hi Reene...
there are no hidden cost n they are not so pushy...
in regards to the diet plan, it's kinda hard if u r a person whu need carbo..but after 1-2 weeks, u should get used to it...
it's 1888 for 30 sessions of accu. optional tui na is at 888 for 30 sessions as well..it's nett.

Hi paulsjaz,

Is their diet plan customise to individual or same plan for everyone?

Does anyone here tried Ma Kuang acupuncture slimming? Any to share?

Currently im undergoing accupuncture at another place. Lost about 5kg in 2 mths. Was 51kg now Im 46kg. Best of all is that I've also lost 3.6kg of fats. Although my weight loss not alot but i've lost a lot of inches. Lost about 2.5 inches off my waist and 1.5 inches off each arm, thigh, calf and hip. Used to wear Giordano 27 now 24 and Topshop UK10 but now 6. I still have about 1 more mth to go. This is a pic of me http://www.imagebee.net/images/sr6wzevemvrk6je7agj.jpg

hi renee and all,

juz wanna share if u r reali into accupuncture slimming, u should come to this place, called wellness sanctuary.

my cousin who used to be very big size, inconfident of herself, but after knowing this place, she had successfully slim down to her desire appearance and boost up her confident level.

juz in 1 month, she shed off 4kg. and total she lose 14kg in 3 months. as her cousin, seeing her looking good and getting more confident in public, reali makes me happy and proud.

now, even her mum took up the package as well. its so effective and no side effects. i would say u reali got to try and see it. and u will know i'm not lying.

if u interested to know more, can PM me. i would be willing to share her experience with everyone. i juz want everyone here to know the best place to slim down. ya. =)

I have left with 11 sessions of the accupuncture slimming program @ Aimin. Not sure if anyone is interested to buy over (only applicable for existing Aimin customers).

Willing to let go at $500 for the 11 sessions due to my busy work schedule & travelling distance.
I dont mind to negiotate abit lower for sincere takers.

Kindly email directly to [email protected] for more information, thanks.

<font color="aa00aa">Hi all,

those who just ended or on-going their acupuncture with AiMin, care to share your results?

Planning to sign up with them. But got to wait around June.

They still have the promotion of 2 signups together, entitled for 10% disc. So now looking for anyone who wanna join me in June

hi jenn,

is the 10% discount worth or important? y would u wanna wait until june? i can recommend u to another acupuncture slimming which u will be more interested.

<font color="aa00aa">hi Jolene,

before discount is $1888,
after 10% will be $1699.20
a saving of $188.80 leh....

Cos im having a busy work schedule now..all the way till End May. So June will be a good timing to start.

If you're refering to LFI, then thanks. I still prefer AiMin to LFI.

Hello Jenn,

Is the offer still valid til June? Might want to sign up for my gf.

Do u know if the $ has to be paid in one lump sum? or it can be paid in instalments?

Jenn..

^5 still prefer Aimin to LFI..
cos they are MLM company and more consumption of products than accupuncture!!
I'm goin for my session tmr!!

Victor leong...

they do haf 0% instalment for certain credit cards if not u haf to pay in full...

Negotiate more freebies if u all goin to pay in full...cos i intro to my fren, she keep on squeezing her for more free session for herself n me...
End up, they gif me 3 FOC and 4 FOC to my fren...

<font color="aa00aa">hi Victor

what a wonderful bf you are

I think the offer is on-going.
they have 0% installments.
Like what paulsjaz mentioned, usually if pay in full, can squeeze more freebies.

but then...got to see my wallet by then
If your gf can wait till june, then we can go together to take up the discounts

<font color="0077aa">Hi paulsjaz,
I've not tried LFI or Aimin, but I chose Aimin cos LFI is MLM, and sometimes the testimonials by some, also not sure true anot :p
And yes, I'm not into consuming those MLM products. So after much thoughts, going for Aimin, since they should be the first to bring in slimming acupuncture? (I'm not sure abt this point

btw, how many sessions have u went?
can share your results?</font>

Yes!! Aimin is the one whu bring in slimming accupucture...

I've gone tru 25 session..lost abt 16kg till todate. My weight lost so so only, can be better if i dont eat secretly n do exercise but i never at all...whahaaha...dun go n sabo me leh!! Luo yi shi sure kpkb me...

However when i first started,i follow the diet plan very strictly for 2mths...then i start to eat secretly le...but quite ok lah...nt much wt rebounce oso...

<font color="aa00aa">wow paulsjaz,

16kg is great!! I need to lose 20 kg.
so your 16kg loss is strictly during the 20th slimming session?
now you on maintenance?

Luo Yishi is the one at cuppage road? do we get to choose who we wan?</font>

heard that acupuncture + massage will see results faster cos the massage helps in toning.

Anyone wanna join me in June?
we can exchange email, then can arrange go together and enjoy the 10% discount... =)

Hi, can anyone explain to me, do aimin need diet control? My ex colleague was on LFI program had lost abt 12kgs, is anybody obtain better result at aimin?

Jenn and paulsjaz> thanks for the info!

i was also going to ask, which outlet should we go to... the cuppage road one?

Jenn, im interested. can you enable PM, so i can pm you my email. thanks!

hi Victor,

enable my PM le =)
Hope to hear from you soon...then we can arrange.
I will be going to the cuppage road one..cos I think the popular Luo Yishi is there? and cuppage road will be more convenient for me cos there's MRT.

But..from SK to joo CHiat. is it nearer?

Hi Jenn,

Dropped you a mail already

I'm not sure if SK to Joo Chiat is nearer... coz i stay in Jurong
If Luo Yi Shi is at cuppage then we will go there ba. :P

Any pple who can confirm Luo Yi Shi's branch? thanks~

hi Victor Leong (lhaoxian)

got your mail =)
however im having problem sending out emails from my hotmail a/c lately.
guess probably hotmail hangs at night...
anyway will try to email to you in the day again =)

I have 18 sessions for transfer. Price is negotiable. Anybody interested? Can email me at [email protected] or leave your email in this thread.

I think most people here will already know that Aimin can produce results.

Aimin helped me too! =)

hi missyloo,

what are the reason you want to give up the package?i also under acup slimming program but not under aimin.the result not bad think both place effectiveness should be the same.

so far almost 5 weeks got abt 6.5kg weight loss. not bad though,one reason that can see that much of weight loss was also because my body fat very high.what is your weight loss result so far in how long?and how much you letting go on the package?

is aimin one need to prepare and cook food yourself?my mum also interested if need to prepare food own self then she not able to le cos of working committeement

actually not true. I have been to LFI too.. Took up their slimming package w/o accup. I lost 4kg in 2wks. But my mother in law, a member of aiming, did not c result.

Personally i feel tt slimming down is more impt. N the consultants r veri friendly n nice. N most imptly is they dun push products. I am a cust of slimming santuary, buy n buy n buy but no effect. haiz... sadz..

wad thing not true??

Actually accupuncture really depends ur body to see how effective it is...the older ur the less efective,as ur metalbolism rate is low....

hello Jenn,

You still around? Want to arrange the June appointment to see luo yi shi
can you drop me a mail if u see this. thanks!

Hey guys i know this great weight loss program, very healthily done, no gimmicks, my fren lost 9 kg in 3 months.

Apparently they tech u how to lose weight plus with certain prodts, help to lose the weight effectively, no rebounds..

If I pay by cash for the 30 sessions, is it possible to bargain for a few sessions of acupuncture or tui na? Is it necessary to go for tui na also? Thanks!

Victor

Hi all, i am new here..was reading through alot of positive comments on aimin and am soo tempted to sign up..i gained 15kg over the past 2 yrs..*sigh* (even thought of going to slimming to centre) wanna shed those fats..is aimin that good?