Aimin Acupuncture & Weight Loss Centre

Only for existing Aimin client! $500 only!

I'm letting go of my existing tui na massage package (still have 30 sessions) at a cheap price of $500. I will also transfer the rest of my 22 acupuncture slimming sessions to you FOC. Hurry, contact me fast 81216885

I have bought a London Weight Management Package, however due to financial problem, unable to pay the installment and willing to transfer at lower price. Not a single session is used. Is a new package.

Anyone interested, please drop me an email at [email protected]

I still have 22 sessions of accupunture. Willing to let go at $950 as I am going overseas. Pls sms me at 83222717. (Transferrable for existing customers only).

Tks!

Wendy...

its nt dat easy if u r nt taking up the sessions though it is more healthy than the LFI accupuncture.

LFI is nt purely accupucture but Aimin is. It actually help to supress your appetite n etc.

diet plan is no carbohydrate,no sweet stuff and no oily stuff.

For breakfast, 1 beverage with 2 egg white/ 1 hot dog/ 1 slice of ham.

For lunch, 1 meat + 2 veg.

For dinner, strictly veg oni.

Seasonal fruits are nt to be taken. Eg. durian, lychee, longan, banana....

I am thinking of going to China-Tianjin for the weight loss program 1 month this year November. Its under Aimin Accupuncture. I have 20 over kg to lose. I find it difficult,cos everytime after losing a few kgs,weight will be stagnant again.And i find that in Singapore,I am not disciplined enough.

This is the info that i have collected:-
-The Aimin hospital in northern China specialises in weight loss by means of acupuncture, traditional Chinese medicine, regular exercise and a strictly controlled diet.

-Cost will be around SGD$1500 for 1 month. It includes staying in the school,meals,exercises classes etc. I find that its not very expensive,as packages in Singapore are about the same, or even more.

-Also asked a few people who have already been there. They say program is effective.The way China do accupuncture is better than Singapore,less painful & fast. As experienced doctors there have been doing it everyday. Exercise classes are more motivated,as its doing in a group.

Anyone's keen to join me,so that we could help each other out in the weight loss program.
Email me ([email protected])

yes, i m. about 12 session have passed...im progress is so so only...abt 8kg lost.i dun realli follow the diet plan strictly n on top of that i gt constipation n did not do any exercise.

it might work better for you if u do not constipate...

oh...without strict diet plan & exercise, can still lose 8kg. isn't it consider good result? Are you always the only one frequent this thread thus far? Hope to receive some support here as well. I have been through 3 sessions thus far. Lost 1.5 kg after 2 sessions. Do you experience weight gain during your 12 session? I gained 100gm yesterday after eating some fried chicken for dinner
Is the diet so sensitive..just some bit of restricted food causes weight gain?

ok mah..1.5kg after 2 sessions
Actualli I suppose to go todae but guess I'm by goin cuz I noe I'm gona gain wait tonite if I'm goin to the line...
I actualli have wait gain thru out these sessions...abt 1.8kg n stagnent for 3 sessions..
Do u constipate or feel very hard to pass motion???

I feel that it's quite sensitive...but if u feel hungry,better tell yi shi.
Mine usualli done by luo yi shi..urs??? I prefer her cuz not so pain n she will too to distract u...
Todae I had many tidbits!!!! Tonite I'm tons weigh n go treatment tmr..

ya i find it hard to pass motion some days. Mine is Dr luo as well. She's nice, fast & accurate
i do feel a little hungry before lunch & dinner. but i try to cope with the hunger coz i think in future without the acupuncture i still need to cope with it. she said she will add more needles on my thigh soon
i try to eat according to the diet for fear that dr luo may apply more needles if result is no good.

u must tell her u got difficulty In passing motion oso... She will gif u a tea called bioslim,veri good n effective.can be bought at Chinese medical hall.per box is about 5 plus...30 tea bag..

needle at foot..?! That must be really painful..ouch!!
next time i will tell her about the passing motion thing

Btw, have you spoken to anyone who has succeeded finish their maintenance phase? Did anyone manage to maintain the weight loss?

actually needle on the foot had no feeling at all...I only felt abut aching after the first time,after that nth at all...
Btw Dr Luo did extra session for me when my weight is stagnant..she did it on my back...I wld say that its super sensitive!!

Had not spoken to any1 but saw on tv before but that was in Tianjin,aimin hospital!!!

what u mean by extra session?extra needle? The consultant allow you to come for extra sessions without paying exra? I see the archive thread but do not seem like the people still post over here. I have yet to read any testimonies on the successful maintenance of weight loss. I wish i do not have to do on the back...painful must be...

WOW! Great! i only lost 0.5kg. Today is anothre yi shi. Luo yi shi is on leave today. The yi shi today added more needles for me.

hi there! how is your progress so far? i planned to go down for treatment today but dare not go coz this few days have heavy carvings for carbo stuff & has been indulging on them. I would have gain much weight..sighz. I am wondering if acupuncture would really help me with the weight loss.

hi..my progress still alrite lah...
I oso take alot of carbo recently...last week only went once n took alot of carbo stuff also...n only went for 1 session this recent week instead of 2

do u tink acupuncture does help to control the food intake? Coz i still have strong cravings for carbo. hmm...do u know of any other place where there are more aimin clients seeking support? here seems to be only u & me and not much other inputs

the past 2 visits it was different yishi. dey did poke my foot but it doesn't help. Still have stronger cravings for rice & biscuits. It was alright for the 1st 3 sessions.

i heard of aimin, but is it effective? coz my cousin bounce back after she stop the acupuncture. and she went to LFI and she manage to lose 14kg in less than 3 months. she's not only maintaining tat, and her mum took up too. i guess its reali good. that i nv seen her so slim before and seeing her more confident.

Hi Meiting.

I've undergone Aimin treatment and still in the progress of it.So far so good, nt to say that I'm not very strict in my diet plan.
I always sneak to eat stuff that I'm not suppose to.Eg. nuggets,rice,bread,pastries,chocz but
I'm still doin average well.Especially this few days,I've been eating alot.I ate Bibimap for dinner,kueh lapis that i couldnt resist cux it's air flown back from Jakarta,curry puff,chocolate...
but I've not gain any weight but maintainning it. I also have not go for my treatment since last Tuesday.

It's not for us to tell you how effective it is...

Cuz it really depends on ur own body. Some people have higher metalbolism rate, some doesnt.
Some people

We cant tell you which is more effective but you could ask yourself what you really want?
A healthy diet?or a faster effect diet?
Are you going to rely on those "intake products"? Don't you get sick of it?
After all, you still have to rely on yourself to maintain the weight yourself by excercising and watch what you eat.

Your cousin is loosing weight faster than she is when she is in LFI cuz it might be of the following reason:
- Carb blocker
- Pai Du Mei Yan Bao
- Meal supplement
They have more than these products which you maybe needed to consume.

While Aimin is only purely accupuncture and Tui Na (optional). The only product they have is the firming cream.

The choice is still yours...

What's LFI?

Personally i have not experience great weightloss with Aimin however, there are still some loss
What i like about aimin acupuncture is that they strongly encourage exercise this is what i believe would be helpful in the long run.

Starry...

you are not very far away from your idea weight issit??

There is a thread on LFI Accupuncture slimming.

But they require you to intake their products.
Each time i see my fren consume it,i feel so yucks!! cuz its a daily thing.

i was 58.3, last measure 56.9kg. My ideal is 50kg. Quite a lot to go actually.

I dun like to intake such products too!

The last session only 100gm lost & the yi shi make me do front and back 1 hr in all. I have not seen Luo yishi for qutie a while.

lol...back n front quite effectie de...

i know y u so slow liao...ur consultant Venus??

cux u r nt dat fat...i gt more than 10kg to go...dats y i tends to loose wt faster...

n oso..the younger u r the better it is...metalbolism rate higher...

Yes my consultant is Venus. Urs?
But i read from the archive thread like everyone have fast & good result leh.
The previous session i went there was tis yishi, dunno her name, poke v painful!! & datz only 30 mins on the front.

same. no lah...venus nvr tell u meh? the fatter u r the better results.urs might take some time...relax lah!!!

issit look younger with spec de?? n doesnt tok much....

hahaa..i oso leh..

i prefer luo yishi...of cos!!! all times favourite!!! no matter how pain oso nt as pain as others...

cux sumtime i nt prepared...she cum in liao...den veri stiff,will feel abit pain.

ya, but not everytime. i guess she reali produce good results. the best thing is, its not expensive, effective without side effects or bouncing back. even her mum is taking up too.