Advice on overseas PS and bridal package

hi sorry for the late reply coz have been bz with wk lately..

i confirmed my ROM date on 7 Jul 2008, will be a simple small affair @ the rom place, then followed by lunch with immediate family (have not decided where yet)

im not sure how much shipping will be, but i guess it really depends on the gown u choose. if its one with a ballroom skirt with wires and stuff, can expect it to be heavy and bulky (shipping charges go by size too)= expensive.

im thinking of trying to get a gown from olive suite (prices $370 and up) OTR, if MTM add about 10%. gowns are simple, no fancy big skirts so suppose that's why its cheaper but quite stylish.

another place for budget AD package will be Empire
-$389
- 1 OTR dress to keep
- 1 hair & makeup (house call)
- 1 pair of shoes
http://www.empire.com.sg/

but i have not had time to visit these shops yet so i have based on is pics from mags and websites

for KUA, was thinking of asking my aunt in shanghai to check if there are cheap ones there..

hi fern, love your outdoor theme and congrats ;) hope you enjoy yrself, that's most important

for photographers, can check out the following
http://www.photographybyeulee.com/
http://www.wpja.com/wedding-photographers/international/asia/singapore-photography.htm

for my wedding album, im quite lucky my HTB have a fren in taiwan who will be coming for my wedding so we can ask a favour to hand-carry it.

is anyone is keen to check out AD bridal gowns together?

hihi elaine, my wtb doesnt mind checking it out...maybe we can arrange a date? when is ur AD? have u gotten a JP for ur rom?

ermm..correct me if im wrong...so u mean u wanna get a diy 'package' for ur rom...den for actual day will be from empire? (but do they have the big fluffy wedding gown pattern kind?) empire prices i guess doesnt ome cheap, will it add up to quite abit? was thinking if we get a gown package without PS from any BS will it be cheaper...

cost cost cost...lol

oh elaine...hee...can we ride on ur aunt for the kwa too?...=p izzit necessarty for teochews? actually my rom is 15/11 den AD most prob 2-4th quarter 09...dunno by doin all this now izzit toooooooooo early...lol

Fern...congrats! you will be the 1st among us to do ur rom...lol...congrats congrats...anyway where are u holding it...my gf office maybe undergoin reno...might have to look for alternative places le...

hi i have not finalised my AD yet (but should be mid 2009), still shopping around for a location. I'm having my ROM @ fort canning itself, so i dun have to look for a JP.

i have not decided on where to get my dress, but i might go for a simple one to save cost and morever an outdoor garden wedding may not not allow fluffy gowns, but i guess we will only know what type of gowns they offer after visiting the shop.
sorry what is PS?

I will ask my aunt about it, if possible i will ask if can get 2.. but i will only see her abt 2wks frm nw.. so will kp u posted ;)

I have checked with RL about the postage costs. This is what she said,
"It depends on the weight of the parcel, normally the courier charge the first kg of NTD280, and the second Kg of NTD160 etc. the gowns and album would be approximately 15kg"

I calculated it to be slightly less than S$200.00.

Anyone knows how we are going to choose the photos?

I have also looking for gowns for AD... anymore lobangs?

Thanks Elaine, I like the style of eulee's photography.
Empire's package is for your ROM right?
You gals can have a look at http://www.dressmeup.com.sg, I have been to their shop, Sandy does MTM as well and ROM packages for $139 onwards I think. I've appointed her as my hairstylist for my ROM. If you gals have the time you can go and try BCBG's gown at wisma to find a ROM gown and order them online which is alot cheaper than retail prices.

I will try and shop around after my ROM for AD packages and update you gals.

eskonia, if we sent it by DHL/fedex I think it will be alot cheaper because they have 5kg, 10kg and 20kg parcel. I remember posting my barang barang (10kg) back from australia by DHL for about SGD$190. Maybe we can negotiate with the RL to use the courier company we want? RL told me we are choosing the photos by electronic draft they email us.

soildbrik, I am holding my ROM ceremony at my HTB's house, we have a small garden beside the solemnisation table. I really like mandai orchid garden for my ROM but the price is too steep, min. of 40 guests and could be affect by the weather. That's why I chose a place that I can shift the event indoor, if the weather is bad.

I have tentatively booked my PS on Aug 29th. Looks like I will be the 1st to go over for the PS...kinda nervous but yet excited. Hopefully the weather will not be too hot & no typhoon...
Now waiting for jetstar to have promotion for air tix to taiwan, follow by hotel accomodation....

Hv been trying to look ard for AD photographer, videographer & MUA. Also trying to look for backup options for rental of AD wedding gowns, just in case I dun like their designs over there in taiwan. Aiyo, but still cannot find any suitable WG...

Hi Lily,

Im sure you will have a great trip!!!
And the weather will be good...do let us know if jetstar has promo too...

No luck here with AD stuff too...but its still ok...still got time...

Hi, wish to hightlight to those who have signed up with RL, kindly note that you are entitled to page layout despite the number of photos you have. Just want to share my experience with you because we were told that only minimum 50 photos will have page layout which it is not true. Also do check your bill item by item just to ensure that it is accurate and no double charge. If possible, pay last (on the day you select your photos). They tried to charge us on the date we select the gown but we request to pay at the end. Not sure if you dealing with Samantha, do be alert and careful when dealing with her. For your information,they have plan to come to Singapore for the fair in Vivocity around July 21. Thanks.

hi Enling,

Perhaps you can share with us your experience in detail, and what to look out for and the staff etc. if u feel not conenient to release here, maybeu can email me? Annoynomity is assured..Realli appreciate it!

did u go with the package that gives 1 free air ticket?

Hi Enling,

I just discovered my coordinator is SAMANTHA!!!!>..OMG...now i think i desperately need you to highlight to me what are the things to look out for...thanks soooooo much

hi solidbrik, apologies for the delay as I didn’t check the message regularly. I will try to share. Thanks for your understanding.

I don’t mean to alarm anyone. Please don’t get panic; I think most of the overseas client deal with Samantha. While we were there, there are many couples from Hong Kong and they all deal with Samantha. She is basically quite alright, just need to be firm with her. We are just taken by surprises by some of the things she said.

The rest of the people at RL are really nice and I do enjoy the experience. The girl who helped to pick my gown, the photographer, the assistant, make up artist and boss are really nice.

Regards to the earlier message, perhaps to explain clearly, page layout means you may have some design of few photos on the same page instead of only one photo per page. As for the payment, I was surprised when she started to work out the payment after we selected the gown. I would prefer to pay at the end of the photoshoot as it makes more sense. I explained to her and she is fine with it.

I got one free air ticket during the fair. I read from the forum before and understand that Fern Chew got them to rebate $400 from the package. I thought to give it a try and called Ananta and request for the rebate from the package and she is fine with it. I think it is better as usually airlines have promotional rates and it is for minimum two to travel.

Just to share the itinerary as follows:

1st day – gown selection and alteration. (no worries on this, they are fast, one of the dress need alternation and it was done and ready for the shoot the next day).

For the guys, for your info, RL work with another shop which provides man suits, it is a few minutes walk away. You may like to view http:www.verywed.com to see the outfits wore by the guys for some ideas. For your info only, we didn’t use them as the padding is rather big. I bring along shirts, pants and jeans for my hubby as he is much comfortable in his own clothes. You might like to bring your outfits in case if you might need them. Remember the checklist provided by RL, please note the items.

2nd day – photoshoot (be there at 8 am for make up and get ready)

If you ever come across any pictures you like, it is good to bring along and show it to the photographer to let them have an idea what you like.

3rd day – select photos

We picked the photos and also decide which photos go onto which page. We were told that the link for the album will be ready in a month time. After approval, it will take about 25 days to get ready and will send to us via TNT.

For your info, we are only allow one full page in the album (means one photo to spread into two page)

Please read your contract carefully and be firm with what you want. I hope the above is useful as we didn’t do much homework ourselves. We like their photos and decided to sign up with them. We just go and enjoy the experience.

We stayed for a few more days in Taipei, just free and easy travel taking their train and visit the malls and night markets.

To be honest, it is hard to get freebies when you are there as the best time is during the fair when we are negotiating the package. Nonetheless, please don’t feel bad about it, their service is really good and they are experienced. Please don’t get too conscious, just enjoy the experience. = )

HI EnLing,

Actually im like u...they are my first BS i sat down at...lol

anyway im more concerned abt the ticket rebate thing...is anata a person or a tour agency or? so lets say if the package is 3k, den we bought some promo fare from jetstar at maybe 300per round trip. den RL will still refund you 400, which means we only need to pay 2.6k? wat are the documentation they need to look at?

also did u pay in NTD or credit card or u brought Sing $ over? also u stayed in the youchun? was it ok?

sorry for disturbing u like this, but do u mind if u emailed me at [email protected]. hope to get ur advice on some stuffs, thanks lots

Hi solidbrik,

their salesperson explained to us that the free ticket is only for jetstar and it does not include airport tax during the roadshow. it is only for the air ticket fare. she said just show them the receipt and they will reimburse the amount to us. I am quite confused over it. I am not sure how fern got the amount $400 and also to get them to reimburse $400 from the package. I feel that it is much easier to make my own arrangement and try to check if they could reimburse (deduct from the package). I called Samantha and guess I couldnt get her then and spoke to Ms Ananta (she is the president of RL). We met her during the roadshop at vivocity. nice lady. I spoken to her and she agreed to reimburse $400 to us. This $400 was deducted from the package when we settled the amount. eg if your package is S$3000, it will be $400 less,you pay $2600. As for payment, they will convert those quoted in S$ to NT. I paid with credit cards but the exchange rate they used is quite high.

I made my own arrangement, jetstar and rainbow hotel at ximenting. I was thinking about either youchun or rainbow but since i like ximenting area. i booked rainbow and take their mrt to RL during the first few days. Youchun is near RL, about 10-15 minutes walk. from their website, it looks alright. it is really up to you what is your preference and depend on how long do you plan to stay in taiwan. i have seen from other websites that most couples stay in youchun during their trip (4 days) as you will be busy going to RL for gown/PS/selection and you might like to stay somewhere nearby. we like to be in ximenting area and don't mind to take train to RL. Rainbow is a very basic hotel, I got the information thru reading up on other traveller information.

I'm a Julia Wedding News bride and would like to help them clarify that JWN is not related to RL at all. i understand from the manager from JWN that customers from RL are not allowed to choose gown from JWN as they are not related at all. Maybe you gals would like to check with RL on this issue.

By the way, if those of you out there are still searching for a BS do consider JWN for their beautiful gown and services. Just had my PS in Greece sometime in May and went to view the layout of the ablum today. Was very impressed by the outcome. From the point i signed up with them till now, their service level has always been very consistent... and of course not forgetting their georgous gown. No regrets at all.

They have been in SG for more than 10 yrs and they are going to hold a wedding show in vivocity from 23 Jul 08 to 27 Jul 08 eversince their 1st wedding show 10 yrs ago in CHIMJES. Do visit them.

If you would like to know more can go to their website http://www.juliaweddingnews.com or email me at [email protected] for pkg details.

Happy searching!!

Thanks for the clarification but I don't think anyone have mistaken JWN is related to RL anyway. I'm a RL bride and had my PS with them recently. Everything is well taken of and I had a great time with them. Even though they may not have set up a shop in Singapore yet but rest assured that they are very reputable. JWN and RL stores are situated just next to each other in Taipei. I am sure JWN is as good as I did consider them before. RL is coming for the wedding show in vivocity from 23 Jul 08 to 27 Jul 08 after the successful show they had earlier. For those who are searching, you may also like to check with them and decide for yourself. pick wisely. your preference. your choice

Hi En Ling,

Im sorry if you feel offended. Im just replying to the threads posted earlier. Im sure all bridal shops have their own good & bad points but as long as we are happy with the services n thgs given in the package its doesnt matter which one.
Cheers...

although julia and rl are competitors, but the thing is they seem quite friendly too...cuz when i asked abt AD gowns n all, they said can arrange for us to get it from Singapore's Julia...but all add in also abit of cost...
Unquote

Hi Ice, it is alright and i understand. Hope you didnt have the wrong idea, i just hope to clarify for RL. It is true as long as one is happy, it doesnt matter which one they choose.

yeap...guess thats wat everyone wants...end of the day is happy can liao...even if its ur next door uncle taking the shots for u...hahahahah...=p

i've booked my air tickets with Jetstar for next March, quite excited

Enling - can i check with you for the photo shoot which option (1-8) did you select for the scenery and any recommendations?

hi hi, i just signed a package with RL at vivo city yesterday. now i am considering whether to go in dec or next mar for the photo shoot. seems like mar is a hot fav cos of the cherry blossoms? but cos i already made plans to tour taiwan this dec, and actually bought air tickets already, thinking of doing it at one go rather than having to go back to taiwan again in mar. any ideas if dec will be just as nice? what's nice during dec?

hi Elaine, Congratulations. It is exciting and am sure you will enjoy the experience. We didn’t do much homework. We went through some album on the first day and select yangminshan, forest, café, beach, ferries wheel (Miramar), studio shots. There is a form which we need to fill up about the kind of style we like, where we would like to go and anything to look out for (example like make me look taller). Haha. The photographer did highlight that we will spent much time traveling due to the number of places we picked which means we will spend limited time in one place and only can do few photos and move on other locations. We told her that it is fine as we would like to have variety. Some place might need to travel for an hour for the next location. It is really up to you what do you really like and let the photographer plan the interary for you. I noticed from the earlier message that your package is S$2988 which is the traveling package. You can go to many places. If the place you want to go is too far, they will let you know and decide. Sometimes we just stopped along the way and take any random pictures. We are in the good hand of the photographer. Just enjoy the experience ; ) We travel together with the driver, photographer and assistant. It is very personalised and they will take good care of us. packed lunch box is included in the package.

You might like to view the following links for ideas. I hope it will give you much info and ideas and plan a beautiful album. You can browse these sites and decide which style you like. Can you choose your photographer, is it waive from your package. You can check your form (the part is appointed photographer). If it is waived, you can browse these sites and decide which style you like. Most of them are good but perhaps some might appeal to you. My photographer is Celine, she is really good, nice and professional. She always try to make us relax, talk and crack jokes and always stressed that just take it as holiday and enjoy it. She even took photos of us when we didn’t know it.

http://verywed.com/evaluate/show.php?d=2424
(other couples who shared their experiences with RL)

http://verywed.com/album/?album_type=%E5%A9%9A%E7%B4%97%E6%94%9D%E5%BD%B1&album_city=15&vendor_type=%E5%A9%9A%E7%B4%97%E6%94%9D%E5%BD%B1&vendor_id=126
(other couples photo album)

http://verywed.com/magazine/vo1.html
(some ideas on the location for PS)

March is a good time. Cherry Blossom season. You have lot of time, take your time to browse these links and start to plan where would you like to go. Enjoy the process.

I juz signed up with JWN at the Vivocity wedding fair last weekend. $4092nett for photoshoot at Taiwan.

hi Enling,
Did u have prob with the gown selection? Was there enough time for 1 day to do the gown selection & alteration? I am worried I will not be able to find suitable gowns as I am more on the petite size. I was thinking if I should go 2 days earlier before the photoshoot to start the gown selection (kiasu a bit), then if cannot find anything that is suitable, go again on next day to try other gowns.
I will be going for my photoshoot end of Aug...

Hi lily, I was there for about 3 hours on the first day, select venue and gown. I am petite size too and one of the dress needs to alter the length of the strap. They got it fixed and it was ready for the photo shoot the next day. We went to both 2nd and 3rd floor to choose the gown. I am looking for something simple and not too complicated. We were there in the afternoon and left in the evening. It is best not to stress yourself out choosing the gown. Please do feel free to choose and try any gown you like. You got to try to see if you really like it. The lady who helped me (Yan Zi), she is very nice, through talking and selecting process she can more or less know roughly our preference and will pick some gown for you to try as well. She will also pick some gown which she thinks will suit you. They won’t chase or hurry us so you can take your time to pick your gown. If you are concern and your schedule permit, it is really up to you if you want to go early to select your gown. Please remember to make the appointment with them. After your selection, they will guide you to another shop for the guy to try their suit (nearby, within walking distance).

If you come across any photos or style, please do bring them along and show them so they can understand your preference. Accessories are provided but I didn’t use them as I prefer something simple and wear my own which i brought along. The Stylist tried to add flower to my neck or hair but I declined politely. Think Taiwan style is quite fancy. It is really up to you what you like. Remember the list RL sent us about the stuff to bring along. Please do bring along a bag which you can keep your stuff. I brought some casual for my hubby to change as we are going to the beach. We keep it in the bag and left it in the car. The driver will look after our stuff.

It is getting exciting, August is coming around real soon. Enjoy.

dear EnLing,
thanks for all your advice, it will really help me =) will check out the links you mentioned

and i'm sure your photos will turn out wonderful..

but i find Samantha abit strange - she told me if i go in March my album will only be ready in June - i queried her a few times why it will take so long, but she never replied.

Thank you Elaine. I noticed that she may not answered some questions sometimes, not sure if she missed it but you can always try to ask again. For your information, it might be possible as the FTP link to the album layout are ready in one month time after your photoshoot. we can edit two times and each edit takes about one week and after that they need a month to get the album to us. Just in case there might be delay inbetween, please do let them know timeline so they can get ready in time for you.

Thanks Enling for the advice...yes, i am feeling more & more excited about the trip!
Think I will just bring Sing dollars to pay the remaining balance so there will not be extra charge.

Just 1 more thing, do the gowns over there all have cup padding? I was contemplating if I shd bring my Nu-bra, really don't feel like wearing that...

Hi lily, the gown i picked got cup padding so I dont need to wear Nu-bra. The Stylist will put scotchtape to tape your breast so will look nice (with cleavage). I brought along my Nu-bra but didnt use them. Remember to bring a bag along so you can keep your stuff.

Hi Enling, did u rent your AD gown from RL? Or ever consider that? I was thinking if I shd rent my AD gown + my HTB suit from them so I dun hv to look for my AD gown when I am back in spore.

hi ladies, if i hv my own photographer and wud like to take PS overseas, how do i go abt the gowns part? Like, how do I rent the WG/EG for the overseas shoot, plus make-up artist? And what abt the gowns to wear during AD? Where can I find such packages?

TIA!

Hi lily, I had a simple wedding so I didnt need to get the AD gown from RL. I got my own dress to wear for tea ceremony and dinner. It is really up to you if you found the 'right' gown to wear for your AD or you can find it when you are back in Singapore when you got the time.

hi lily,

we went to JB Dawn's wedding to get the package...if i nv rmb wrongly, the basic pkg is 1400-1600 i think...cant remb the exact fig...got wedding gown, 2 gowns i think, 3suits, corsages, car decor...cant rmb what else,,,have to ask my FW..reciept with her...

Solidbrick, u mean u got another AD package for 1400-1600 ringgit or SGD? Wah, so they will prepare all the AD thingy for u? Saves u a lot of hassle to source separately...how abt AD MUA & photographer & videographer? Included in the package too?

hi lily,

yea...all ad have...cept for MUA and PG VG...actually come to think of it...all ala carte also add up to quite high costs...lol...same as taking a local pkg where all is included...but guess its for the whole experience ba...

EnLing - thanks for all the information!

I just signed up with RL during their roadshow in HK and was really worried about their services.

I was wondering if they would pressure you to buy more things? Like pay more to get certain gowns or accessories?

I was getting worried about this. Please advice.

Hi cheong, their services is good. no worries about it. I enjoyed my photoshoot experience with them. The lady who assists with my selection of gown, she will let you choose and try any gown you like without any pressure. Even if you try a brand new gown, she will not pressure you but let you decide what you want. I chose a brand new gown and pay extra for it as my package didn’t include new gown but it is fine. As for the accessories, the stylist didn’t charge. Even fake eyelashes are provided. I didn’t use their accessories as I like something simple and brought along my own. If you are not sure, you may like to browse some of their albums and get some ideas.

We didn’t do much homework, they are the first and the only one we came upon and we signed up with them in the roadshow. We didn’t think too much because we like the photo and style we see. The only thing is just to wait for the day to come.

The only thing I am concern with is not to get too carried away and buy too much photos and burst the wallet. I feel that bridal shops (regardless where they are from, overcharge on these photos). I know some brides are really excited and thinking it is a once in a lifetime and really bought a lot. It may be tough as the photos are beautifully taken. Do give it some thoughts and manage your expectation and budget.

They are not pushy to ask you to get more photos. They left us to do our own selection and sometimes they will come by to check if we are doing fine. We spent about 4 hours selecting our photos. We picked what we like most and keep within our package.

Do you plan to take your photoshoot in Hong Kong or Taiwan? Don’t think too much and get worry. Enjoy the process and it’s going to be fun ; )

Hi Enling, just wana check how did u select ur own photographer? U told them u wanted Celine on the 1st day of arrival or in advance? Or the boss Apple randomly selects the photographer for u based on availability on that day?

Hi Lily, I told them in advance and book Celine for the photoshoot. Not sure who will select the photographer. I checked with Samantha during one of the telephone call and asked her who the photographer is. She gave me a name that I didn’t know and I have not seen any work of that person online. She said he is good and his work has not post online that is why I have not seen it. I wasn’t sure though Samantha said he is good. I was also browsing some album and came across some photos which I like and they share the same photographer, Celine. My package waived the charges to appoint the photographer (not Apple) so I request for Celine and engaged her services. Does your package include the waiver to appoint photographer? If so, you might like to browse those link provided earlier and see which photographer you like and try to check if you can engage their service for your photoshoot? If not, no worries about it as they are all good just that I am quite particular about the photographer and style. I gathered from those sites that RL photographers are Apple, Celine, Kiwi and Mango. Do you know who have been assign to you?

Hi Enling,
I called up today and Samantha told me they assigned a guy photographer called Ah Guang and he does not have photo examples in the website for my viewing. Seems like he might be the same guy orignally assigned to you too. I asked for Celine but Samantha said that Celine will be off on the day which I booked for PS. So anyway, my HTB told me the most important is not abt the photographer, its more abt us being natural in front of the camera.

My package did allow me to choose my photographer but Samantha told me on the day I arrive for choosing of gown, I can look thru Ah Guang's portfolio & if I still insist to change the photographer, she can make arrangements for me. (Though I feel that might be difficult)
Feeling more & more excited abt the PS next week, phew!

hey hey...lily...think u r the first to get the shoot done! so exciting rite?...i booked for mid march le...havent got exact dates too...let me know how it goes k...

most impt..just enjoy...thats most impt and thats wat we signed up for...the unique experience...

woohoo..... i am back from Taipei. Both me & my HTB enjoyed this trip thoroughly. We had a really great time on the PS as well as touring around city. The only worry that we went at this timing is the unstable weather. 1 week before, it was raining most of the time (check through cable TV). But luckily last week weather was sunny most of the time, but bloody hot & humid! 31-33 degC!! & yes it is hotter than S'pore.

Our itinerary as follows :
Day1-arrive taipei at night & check in youchun hotel.
Day2-try gown / suit.
Day3-r&r.
Day4-PS.
Day5-shifted to XMD Rainbow hotel & r&r.
Day6-choose photos.
Day7-r&r.
Day8-return to S'pore.

The PS at RL process is as Enling mentioned earlier. Total our expenditure as follows :
Jetstar-SGD900, book 3months earlier (discount)
RL package-SGD2988.
Addition photos-SGD850 for 17photos (SGD50each)
Makeup-NT1500 for 3ampoule (500 each)
Suit-suppose to be free, but top up NT7000 (explain later)
Accomodation-SGD700 (youchun NT1800, rainbow NT1980)
Rest of the expediture is for R&R.

hi lily, how long did it take you to choose the gowns? is the range limited? where did you go for the ps? how many photos did you choose finally?

sorry for asking so many questions. i just confirmed my ps date on mar 2009. getting excited now

hi solidbrik, u confirmed your date? if not, u prob wanna confirm soon. cos i wanted to take 16 mar but was told the day is fully booked.

Hi Grace, it will definitely be fun, just look forward & enjoy the trip.....

RL opening hours is from 1pm-10pm. They will usually ask you to go over their shop at 2pm. The whole street are all BS, most of them with posh shopfront. Youchun hotel is approx. 5min walk to RL. Room is quite standard (looks like newly renovated). Earlier Samantha told us the standard room not available, ask us to book a higher grade room for NT2100 or something. But we decided to booked online directly thru the hotel, hmm...

On the gown trying day, Samantha was overseas so Yanzi & Celine attended to us. Very friendly & patient people. First we asked for our photographer Ah Kuan sample albums. Since we like what we saw, we stick to him for PS.

A form will be given to chose the destinations. They are in a few groupings but obviously we do not know the stated places at all. So we just tell them what we want, showed some sample pictures with our desired background & they recommended the distinations in one of the groupings.

Next we went to the 3rd level to try gown, i requested something simple. 2nd level are more flamboyant types. Both levels have tons of gowns. Surprisingly the gowns recommended by Yanzi able to fit my petite size without much alteration & some of them quite nice.

We spent total 4hrs at RL, was then directed to the suit shop......