Advice for PLus Size brides

hihi!

my wedding is in Nov and preparation ah, all necessary had been done. Hotel, BS and AD PG had been settled. Now left all the misc. hee.. went for my 1st appt at my BS last week. How abt u??

hi ladies!!
welcome sunshin85!

u all done with CNY clothes shopping oredi?
*smacks head*

why like that?
must faster go find *sob*

JL: hv a couple of clothes not worn at all yet so maybe just use that as CNY clothes lor.. Where u usually shop? we can go shopping on the 2nd!

me?
anywhere lor..
walk walk.. look look .. c c..
don wanna spend too much.. cos usually i buy dress wear 1 time only..
maybe i man fan..
so got try a few but don like..
kekeke..
c lor.. if all the other ladies don mind can go walk walk..

JL&ZZ

kekek i dont mind shopping ard keke me too also looking ard for nice top to add on the wardrobe..

Jo wow feel so happy for u that u r going to select the gowns kekeke

hi sunshine welcome to the thread ...

u guys going yoga..hmm i dont think i will join u guys coz right now i am taking up aerobic classes with another groups of frenz .. so far didnt lost weight coz been eating kekeke..yesterday kenna "suan" by my hubby's fren ..so sad hor

but we must work hard to look slimmer kekek

hi hi ladies,
jo my rom is on 23of march then AD will be 21Mar2008.Which Bs you going too.
Where you guys doing yoga?It's so hard to lose weight.When you all going to buy new year stuff?

morning gers...
sunshine do u wan to join us for outing on 2nd feb kekeke

btw gers Wendy will be ROMing tomorrow ... Let congrats her kekekek .......

morning all!!

hi sunshin,
quite a few of us here staying in sengkang area..
for me i taking yoga in Tampines..
starting this sat

new year stuff = food? goodies? clothes?

Hi wendy
congrat!!!
hi jl,
i'm also doing yoga in true yoga.i'm staying in bukit panjang so far from you all.
hi ah blur,
wat time you all meetin up?have you all seen each other before?

shopping?!!
me me me *waves hand*
i going town later..
saw some dress but cannot fit in their XL..
zip till my ribcage stuck *sad*

i find true yoga..
VERY EX!!!
so go cc learn cheaper *keke*

hi sunshine,

not so sure i guess most probably in the evening ...we had a meetup i think ard end of Dec but some of the gers cant make it
so only me, wendy and another sgbrides ger meetup.....

hey sunshine u stay pretty near to me . I stay at bt batok .. most of them stay in sengkang...

JL&ZZ
u very cute kekeke ....
I also cant fit in to XL haiz ...so sad ...

who me?
cute?!!
i'm love u lah ahblur *shy*
ahahaha!!!

i going with my hubby n maybe my other skinny fren..
maybe u can join us on 2nd?

Hi ahblur,
you really stay quite near me.next time can go back together.
hi hi jl...
you so shuang still got time to go shopping.so nice.but i still got to work over tonight n the weekend.so sian!

hi ladies!!
hectic monday...
so how so how?
this friday meet where?

*hugs sunshin*
ya lor.. must hug hug..
friday i also OT *last min work*
in the end reach orchard too late only manage to walk a bit only *sigh*

me too! i work late on fri too. wonder do i need to tonight.. (most likely i cant leave till at least 7pm earliest.. )

ya, gals where do u all suggest on friday? Few suggestions:

add on the list gals!
1. Jo23
2. wendy
3. Karing
4. JL & ZZ
5. Ahblur

sunshine joining us? ;)

1. Orchard
2. Bugis
3. City hall area

Hi sunshin85,

Welcome to the thread!!

Hi Gers,

Thanks for your blessing & wishes.

Very tiring but wif lots of fun!! Everything turns out well too
Will share my pictures wif u once they are ready.

I also wants to go shopping for CNY clothings!!! kekekeke *shy* I bought a few tops for CNY but haven't bought any bottoms to go wif.

As for coming Friday outing, shall we meet for dinner?? maybe can consider the steamboat buffet at Suntec - Joaquim if dun wants to have heavy dinner then maybe can go for coffee at coffee bean/starbucks.... Any other suggestions??

Wendy u r back!

i m ok with it. Basically its had been a long time since i go orchard liao! Haha.. if we go ahead as wendy suggested then we can meet at city hall! how abt it??

Hi Gers,

I suggested Suntec cos we can go to Dorothy Perkins to shop shop if we have time... Kill two birds wif one stone kekeke

Btw, i went to Robinsons yesterday, 'The Station' have some new stocks maybe can go there too depends on whether we have time or not (a bit greedy hor wants to do so many things at one go kekekeke)

Hi jo,
i'm also working until 7...but would really like to join you all.
Hi wendy,
congrat again.i ok with suntec or orchard.just like me know.

cheers!!!

Hi Gers,

Gooda Morning!!
Since most of u have to work till 7 maybe we meet ard 7.30pm at City Hall this Fri. Okie wif u gals?

As for those knockin off earlier, we meet ard 6.30pm at City Hall then we can go shop shop first.

wendy: onz! shld not be a problem to meet u at 630pm

JL: saw u this morning! our car was behind urs but tink u din see us cos at the junction, urs turn right while we turn left!

*HUH*
*blur*
u saw me?
again?
why i nv c u?

i think if all goes well i can meet u gals at 6.30 cos me working at Raffles place area

yes.. near the refuse chute..
how come i nv c ur car *hmmm*
i was walking over to the car from the shelter there..
ok i know..
i haven wake up..
hahahah

sorry lat min my hubby wanna me accompany him go malaysia for short trip so can't meet up with everybody liao. Enjoy your dinner and shopping on this coming friday cheers!!!

hi karing,

Enjoy ur trip kekeke

Me anything lah
Suntec or Orchard I am ok with it kekeke ... Need to do some shopping to get clothes for CNY kekeke....

SO what time do i meet u guys ? I KO at 4.45pm

Morning!!

Think the confirm list left only the 4 of us.

1. Jo23
2. wendy
3. JL & ZZ
4. Ahblur

sunshin85 & drizzlestars, u gals joinin us??

To finalise the meeting place and time. We will all meet at City Hall Mrt station at 6.30pm. For those working ot, call me or Ah Blur when u reach city hall.

morning ladies!

jo,
finally "see" u..
ok i didn't get a gd view but i think u saw me in "whole"

btw ladies, bad news..
i went suntec yest n found out that the whole stretch where topshop/ dorethy perkins were are under reno..
so how?

Dear gals, think we can go to robinson and mark & spencer at raffles shoppin centre first then go to marina centre Dorothy Perkins to shop shop if time permit. okie wif u gals?? or we meet up then decide where to shop....

Morning! Abit late. haha.. network down. only able to come in now.

Wendy, i like ur idea! ya, marina square DP is bigger too! ok. See u all tmr at 630pm!

JL: ya lor! i saw ur HB in the carpark then thought might be able to see u near ur blk and there u r!
Nvm, u will get to see me in 'whole' tmr! haha...

i'll join you all tomorrow.I try to reach before 7.30.Got to work lei....
wendy n ah blur,
can i have your number pls,once i reach i'll call you.

See ya!

hi sunshin85,

hmm i think u pm me coz i dont think it is nice to give the contact no in the thread ... hope u understand

wow i am so excited abt the meetup tomorrow .... i am hopping not to spend too much kekekekeke...

Jl,i'm working at funan and whitesand but fri got a Presentation will be at NUS.I'll be coming from there lo....
Hi wendy n Ahblur,
Actually i dun know how to accept private message lei.hee hee.anyway my email is [email protected]