Acupuncture - Slimming??

Berry were same as me so kiasu ! That time I also keep weighing at home initially, lol. You first week Nia of course la, be patience lar. Weighing machine at home not accurate one, better to use the analysis machine then can see the difference.
Last time my weighing machine test 2 kg at the end review analysis show I lost 4kg

Hi Jas,

sigh.. felt totally guilty for eating steamboat last nite, and tonite attending a bbq event by hubby's co.

this morning and this afternoon, i won't dare to think of food.

Berry egg,

Do not give yourself mental stress, will affect the result. Just follow the diet plan and you will see result one. Did you take carbo yesterday night? If not then still not so bad after all, try to control yourself. Find out the reason why you need to slim down, will give you the force to continue
jia you ok.

I survived the weekend!

i only had 2 sticks of chicken fillet at the bbq... no skill and no charred ones. then in order not to get tempted while hanging around the bbq pits, i went on a stroll to get away.

yesterday, attended a family buffet event. Didn't touch any carbo and fried stuff.

Dear berry!
Congrats! Good lar at least you know what should touch and what should not (=
keep it up ya hee anything Can message no problem hee

hi jasmine! long time never chat, too busy with preparation. how are you, know where to go for honeymoon ?
as i now on 6th weeks of program, i lost 6-7kg of fats in total already! need to work hard to continue.
really appreciate that you recommended me the right person, my consultant they all are really caring. (:

thanks to your encouragement too, nice to know you as slimming buddy . muackz

hi berry,

I still on b&h and imu 6, but only took once in a blue moon. Like if today i take very oily or heaty foods, i will take b&h. Imu 6 for my sister bb.

Hi berry egg, I on n off on tcm detox Lo,especially after big feast. Cos I all along got pop pop problem.

Hi tinkerbell00! U are welcome la, nice to chat with you and nice to be Frd with you too hee
glad that you like my consultant they all (=

must be a pretty bride ya. Good n congrats ! Still have some kg to go must gambatteh! You sure will like me slim down de !

hi bell,
wow.. already 6kg.. that's like 1kg/week. keep it up.
hopefully i can achieve that too, currently dun feel any much difference. my first review is on next wed.

hi berry egg, time to sleep, i take jasmine as my target lo. she can slim down so much i can too. yes, still have 2 months, let's keep it up!
need to be determined and more discipline.

hi jasmine, thanks for your encourgement, nice to chat with you too , i must slim down like you!

hi butterfly,

are u btb ? when is ur PS and AD huh?
my wedding just over 2 mths plus ago. received alot of compliments from guests so happy, i will continue maintain de! until i pregnant la. hee

sure i had emailed you about my package details, contact etc. i have frd there for targeted area like arms, thigh and tummy also la. did loss inches too, as for me was overall cos i was too fat(for whole body) but worth it la. cos can see the result (= heeee

may be u can have a consultation and do the analysis with my consultant first then see how she can help you lo.

hi jas,

received ur email.thxs. ya.i'm a btb..march 2010.juz concern abt losing weight at e arms lor. how much will it roughly cost?

hi acelin,

acupuncture is TCM i dont think harm body la. i and my frds also never encounter any harmful experience when did that. my mum even went for heathly slimming purpose.

you can try my program lo. i lost abt 17kg, consists of deto, dietary planning and acupuncgture. if u need more infor can email or msn me at [email protected] , i will try my best to answer your question.
how much u need to lose? u dont be so sad ok?

hi butterfly,
yup i saw your reply too.welcome
wah u so petite! congrats again . icic hmmm for yours im not sure how much wor.

hi acelin,

I think acu got 5000yrs of history liao ba, so i do not think is harmful to the body. How much you need to lose? You are btb also? I even saw 70+ yrs old ah ma went for this acu program, but not for beauty ba.. more on health purpose
If you need any help can just email me @ [email protected]

Hi butterful,

congrats to you, i guess you are not as big size as us. Perhaps you can go for the consultation first and understand how much actually you got to lose then decide lor. If really not that much, i suggust you just buy some fats burner and apply.

just curious... how did you control wat you eat? do you encounter alot of cravings? everywhere i go, i see alot of food traps.

Hi ger, initially of course have lo, but after first 2 weeks got better and hor you also don't go think if food la, ask your hubby don't tempt you also hee

hi berry,
yes, i felt same as jasmine, after review and after acupuncture the craving lesser, you must set target on jasmine, she can lost so much we can too! it can motivate us to slim down more!

Hi berry n tinkerbell00, do chat with me more let me motivate you gers lo hee.

Tinkerbell00 , you on the way le, must jia you! I Lost 17kg is not that easy nor very difficult, Rmb, determination !!!
Jia you to all!

Hi Berry,

Yup, during the first week of the program i got lots of craving for fried foods, rice etc. But due to strong determination and desire, i got to control. So find out the main reason why you want to slim down.. jia you ok?

yeah! ok one la.
as for me i was averagely had 3-4kg of fat loss result, more constant.

heee, i got frd initially result slower but after that subsequent review very good. heee
do better and jia you after review!

hi jasmine,
im BTB next year, getting married soon.

i had a ex colleague who slim down through this program too but i am not in touch with her already. happen to see your post, and you lost 17kg? that is a lot! i need to lose about 17-20kg too.
Can you please email me your package detail, your consultant's contact all these? urgent urgent plsssss

hi apple,

congrats! i was a btb i understand your urgency de la heee
when is ur PS and AD?

ya i lost abt 17.5kg it is better for you to go for consultation with my consultant and the analysis to see how much fat you can lose de.

sure no problem to email you my package details and contact, you can email/msn me at [email protected] to get all these infor cos your PM is disabled la. heee

hi hi jasmine ya My PS next year jan, and AD on june next year. i need to slim down before my PS, i am size 14-16 which i think i need to lose 17kg . hope can slim down like you.
sorry sorry i already emailed you, added you in msn too.
please email me the details and your consultant's contact asap plsss.

congratz to tinkerbell too, 6kg in 6weeks , i want it too! wish you be a pretty bride as well.

hi apple,
sure i replied you on my package details and contact le. do update me after consultation with my consultant ya.

if you still have any other question can email or msn me (= i approved you in msn too le.

Congratulation to you too apple , yes go for consultation first then see how much fats you have to lose. Our consultant not Pushy like Marie France slimming consultant or therapy.
yes, so far already 7kg for 7 weeks plus.
You can add me as slimming buddy as I always chatting with jasmine too
We all can chit chat together and gossiping
my msn : [email protected]

wish you good good luck!

hi gers,

my first review wasn't that great. Only 1kg loss... anyways... got a new set of diet plan for the next 3 weeks. hopefully there will be results at the 2nd review.

Hi bell, i have added you to my msn.

Hi berry ,

No worries, my mum also like you but she eventually lost 10kg also, going to graduate soon too (=

hi tinkerbell00,
Jia you ya heee ya Lo we all can chit chat more often

Hi Jasmine,

happen to see ur successful weight lost program! so envious....i just signed a package with London weight and regretted not checking out b4 sign up...heard very bad reviews about them...now i m into my 4th treatment....no use
(

I m so desperate to lose weight and even thought of going for lipo but its off my budget...

can u pls share with me ur package and the pricing? My email is <[email protected]> are there any strict diets to adhere to?

Thank you really hope to hear from you soon..

Hi AlvinA, I was on LWM package too , initial was. 2-3k package but every time visited the theray kept pestering me to sign more sessions and say I need it. Then eventually spent 10k there but, 3-4kg loss, bounce back after that cos the all water loss haiz.

Heard lipo is painful and if nvr maintain Also will bounce back cos it nvr do internal adjustment. And so ex!

After LWM, exercise, gym, Marie France no effect on me.):
I join this acupuncture slimming which intro by my ex colleague who lost 20kg there.

Luckily I managed to lost abt 17kg before my big day lol maintain for 1 year plus too le.
Yes the program consist of detox, dietary and acupuncture treatment . Not so horrible as you think. And most importantly is my consultant not pushy and nvr charge ne extra .

I had sent you my package details and contact all these, Email is [email protected] . you may take a look if still got question reply me.

Hi Alvina,

Lipo will have side effect and will rebound back, my friend did that and is complaining everyday saying that waste $$, heart pain etc. But now she also in the acupuncture slimming after seeing my result that i am able to maintain till now.. Manage to lost 10KG, as for the diet wise, is not hard to follow actually.

Hello Jasmine,

Thank you...have yet to rcv the email...will look through once rcv

I was introduced to my consultant by a friend...then i signed up for 10 session at 535...each time go there do steam at hot wrap...then went for my session ytd and my consultant kept asking me to buy the coffee cos she said my weight nv go down, i got slow metabolism and very severe water retention...try so many supplement (diet) still no use...cant seem to find anything to cure my water retention...haiz...that day still got poked fun by my bf's uncle...say my face like "soaked in the water de bread"

We intending ROM end of next year...so i m so desperate to slim down and tone up..

Hello Fat_ger,

Wow! after hearing from u and jasmine...made me want to go try out...to think about it i could have saved up the $535 i spent on LWM to go acupuncture slimming instead

I gym alot last time...in the end only got big calf muscle...did sit ups and crunches but my tummy fats still cant get rid...my LWM consultant say cos my tummy fats too stubborn...they are so hard, so very difficult to get rid. hear her say this i feel so demoralised. Now i m trying to cut away my dinner also...even bought some slimming ampoules but my bf say no difference. Sighz...

Steam wrap will only make u lose water, so u will see lose in weight at first then very fast rebound back.i tried it myself b4,waste alot of money. If possible, go for consultation first to at least understand ur body condition. I can pass u my consultant contact if u want, just pm me.

Hi Alvina, nice to chat with you in msn just now. Wrapping, sauna, slimming gel all these are only get rid of water retention only. Lucky you only spend 500+ don't be like me because the big carrot let them chop okie? 

Hope my explaination and details enough to convince your hubby to accompany you for constation ya hee
Rmb to pre book to have consultation with my consultant earlier to let ber advise you base on your body analysis in the report can see whether you got water retention , how much fatcn muscle etc de. So that you able to catch up before your ps and AD ya. 

Rmb, must determined with this correct method sure can slim down de.
Do update me after meet my consultant ya (= 

Hi Alvina,

I just started LFI programme, not long ago. Now into my 3rd week - 2nd dietary prog and acupuncture. Though my first review result wasn't fantastic as Jasmine's, i do feel a difference physically. eg tummy no longer bloated and do feel lighter too. Beginning to enjoy acupuncture session. hehhehe

hi jasmine, i am going to meet your consultant on next friday! will update you my result(hope not so much fat to lose) after my consultation with her. Thanks a lot!

Hi apple, good la! Rmb to update me after meet my consultant ya hee. I don't think you got so much fat like me last time la, don't worry (=
good luck !