Acupuncture - Slimming??

I am wondering what would be a better choice for bottom slim. As I come across acup treatment, carbonxytherpy and meso treatment. Which one is better? Or someone could advise me where to go for budget effective slimming cos my bf said i need lots of help before my day.thanks

Hi Jiawei..

I reply to your post in others thread..
YOu may read it or mail/MSN too
Anything can ask me in email/MSN [email protected]
Dont worry about your budget,this acupunture is affordable for everyone & is not expensive..
YOu may plan with my consultant for budget wise..
Thanksss

halo jiawei, saw our email enquiry on my acupuncture program, ya i had total lost abt 17kg. and i had tried slimming salon with massage, cold/hot wrapping, exercise, gym with PT, slimming pills etc for slimming.
finally came to acupuncture slimming i managed to lose 17kg lo.

i have frd went through meso therapy and it was not really effective on her and she need to keep doing the maintenance. for carbontherapy im not too sure but seem as ex as mesotherapy.

anyway i had replied your email on your enquiry le. this program is consist of detox, dietary planning and acupuncture, my consultant is more focus on fat loss and size drop.

had attached with contact to you too, you may contact to book appt with her. you can add me in
MSN [email protected] if you have more question to ask, otherwise email me will do.
go for consultation and see if it is ok for you or not lo. but it definitely cheaper than mesotherapy and carbontherapy and slimming salon de.

Hi jassiemint, you lost 17kg? i need the contact and details of your consultant too. is it ok? i need to rush for my wedding. no time already

Hi JP,

Just drop email to jasmine..she will pass you the contact...

I total lost 10kg through this acupunture slimming..This program more about detox+acupunture+dietary plan...

ANyway,you may add me at [email protected] as your slimming frds too..

Anyone interested in this acupunture program may email me too..I can share you my consultant/details...

Thanksss..

halo JP, i had replied u in another thread le.
you never attach your email so i not able to email ya my program details and contact, may be you can drop an email to my email [email protected] or can add me in MSN too.

ya i had lost about 17kg in total, maintaining for more than 7 mths near to 8mths le.
how much you need to lose? is it alot like me?
congrats! when is ur PS and AD? i just had my PS and AD going to be end of MAY le sooo excited.

my program is consists of detoxification, dietary plan and acupuncture , it is about 3mths plus program, every 2 to 3 weeks need to go back for review as in do the body analysis, measurement, and change diet.
but at the first place u need to go for consultation with my consultant first, then see how much fat u need to lose in body analysis and let her check on your body lo...
so u do, must be determined and discipline too.

opps sorry sorry jassiemint, i had drop email to ya le, my email is [email protected] my PS on coming september and AD on DEC. i been waiting for your reply here.
congrats to you too, saw your wedding date is nearer and nearer.
ya i need to lose about 15kg, hopefully can have a great result like you, spend $ liao sure will be determined.
pls reply me on more details can ? and contact? thanks alot alot in advance

ps: just add u in my msn, thanks for approval, you look so slim in your MSN pic!!! cant imagine you were fat before....

it i ok jpong. i had replied you all the details and contact le, if you want to know more can go for consultation with her and let her do the body analysis and check on your body to advise ya base on your body lo.
thanks too. ya, every women are hoping to become the pretties at the day!
ic, 4 mths shld not have problem la, but cannot drag le.

no problem ger, thanks thanks i was like aunty 2 years ago lo! lucky now slimdown le, look much more presentable.

if any slimming frd here need more infor can email or MSN at [email protected] to get more infor too (=

cheers!!

Hi JP..
yayaya...go for consultation lo! dont faint when you got to know your fats is a lot de..haaa!!!

anyway,post us your consultation result ya...
Hope to hear more from you lo...

if anyone want to know more about the acupunture slimming plase drop me a mail at [email protected] or add me in MSN too..

Hi Jpong, welcome here. i also on program which same as jasmine,i believe she gave u enough details and contact. she is a good slimming buddy. yes agree with jas, you go for consultation with our consultant and update us on your progress ya. you can add me in msn too, later me you and jasmine can have group chat in msn. [email protected]

Hi jassiemint, thank you for those detailed information and contact. appreciate! i definitely will call up to arrange for appointment with your consultant.
yes now then i panic, seem hasn't be too late right? thanks for your encouragement,you look much younger than 2 years ago and prettier now.
Hi gina,
yes yes, jassiemint had gave me enough details and also the contact. i saw you also btb? congrats too! and i saw your good result! envy envy. sure i will update you gals my progress de. also added you in my msn, let chat!

JPong, no worry la. we are btb cum slimming frd ma. let me updated after you gone for consultation with my consultant ya. hmm, i was into slimming 1 yr+ earlier than my AD. else later part will be more busier and tired.not too late la, heee
thank you for your compliment, you will be like me and gina sim down too! gina result very good, we are good chatting buddy! free then we can have btb and slimming chat in MSN heee

halo kimchi,

you are aso btb? when is urs?mine is end of this year MAY. heee i just received your email and replied you the contact to book with my consultant and my program details le .
do check .
can add me in MSN at [email protected] too.

wow,soon le!! must be perfect and prettiest JUNE bride ya! mine is 1 mth earlier than you heee.
oh, ur problem not big la, not like me i been struggled for many year with my obesity problem and finally managed to shed off 17kg. must maintain, maintain!

Hi Kimchi,

5KG is not a big problem man, since all of us here is losing like 2 digits & above, i believe you can make it too. FYI i have lost 10KG through this program also, but first of all.. I got to say this, not everyone can lose like jasmine as each body condition is different. But as long as you gers have the determination and discipline, i am sure can lose to the ideal that you all want. Jia you.. do add as your slimming buddy @ [email protected].

Dear kimchi, nice to chat with ya in email.
ya i had added u in msn through the msn email u gave me.
ya lo. shld go and try out. as for me i had alot of fat of course can lose 17kg la. if u go for analysis may be max only can lose 7kg of fat lo.

yeah as what i always said to all
my slimming frd like annie, gina, christina etc, discipline and determination is required de.

for other slimming frd who want to know more or those already into program do
add me as slimming frd at [email protected], hope i can give som advise about my experience.
especially those btb, we can chat alot of stuff (=
cheers!!

hi jasmine, btb here too. can give me your consultant's contact? i just emailed you, thank you.
very impressed of u lost 17kg.

halo mei,

i didnt see your email in my inbox ley, may be u resend? my email is [email protected]
haha thank you. need discipline and determination too although my Discipline and determination not 100% but at least got 85% la heee. so my result not bad lo

opps sorry jasmine, i resent. thanks for your promt reply and help.
yeah, i will contact to book with your consultant then see how.

dont mention it. i had given all the details and contact le, ya can go ahead and book appt with my consultant lo. let the body analysis tell you how much fat need to lose and my consultant will advise on the program de.
dont faint when you see the report ya . lol

Hi Mei,

Good good..quick quick,call to book for consulation..Do update us your consultation result ya..

I total lost 10kg through this acupunture slimming.

Anyone need to more about the acupunture slimming & my consultant contact you may email me at [email protected]

Cheerssss....
Thankssss

thanks jasmine, thanks for the details and contact, i can't wait to see your consultant man. feel so fat...
also wan to be so slim like you, 49kg is also my ideal weight

u r welcome la mei, just to share only ma. later u slim down le wont be so sad le. last time when i was near to 70kg also, super depressed and no confidence. now 49kg feeling good and can try whatever sleeveless, short and low cut clothes haha.

dont see weight, must see fat to be lose in the report ya.
if you need to know more about program can add me in MSN too at [email protected] so we can have better chat,i can online during office hr ** opps**

Hi, I and my future sis-in-law are interested in the slimming acupuncture as well. Please do send me the contact details to [email protected] . We both can't wait to shed off the pounds! Need to lose about 10kg!

Hi chippy,

welcome here, woo at least you got buddy to go together with you. Gd as can motivate each other during the program. 10KG is not a big problem as i also able to lose 10KG, but remember discipline and determination is important throughout the program. anyway i have send you the contact already, add me as slimming buddy- [email protected]

alina/chippy has got the infor and contact to book with my consultant le.she going for consultation soon lo. ya, not big problem la. as what i told you , DISCIPLINE and DETERMINATION is important (=

nice to chat with ya alina, do get back to me after consultation ya. Study hard too! keep it up dear.

Hi jasmine, firstly congrats on your upcoming big day. i btb too, left 4 months for my photoshooting.
your 17kg of weight loss really a lot. u must be pretty now. ""envious""

anyway i had emailed you to get your consultant's detail and contact. looking forward on your reply.... excited**

p/s i got no msn so cannot chat. we communicate in email alright? TQ!

hi hi weiwei,saw your post on another thread. dont worry i has seen it.

thanks and congrats too!!! when is ur fitting date? even after fitting also can alter one.
thanks yeah, my frds and ex colleagues comment that i look younger and prettier after slim down.

yup had saw your email liao, i just replied ya on my consultant's infor, contact etc. got receive ma? my email is [email protected]
if no receive must let me know ya.
ya best is go for consultation and do the analysis and my consultant will advise according on your body all these thing lo. u can see fat, muscle, waater, etc in the analysis report and my consultant is focus on fat loss not just the weight.

aiya, too bad, u can create one MSN what heee never mind la,sure we can converse in email then. hope my infor is enuf, if not u can ask me heee

by the way when is ur AD?

dear jasmine! sorry! i scared you did not receive it
yes i received already! thanks for your prompt reply. yes the details is enough! my fitting not so soon, heee yeah, slimdown for pretty gown !

woah, so details.you guess what, i just called up ! she is nice! going for consultation next week le, so excited**
wish to slimm down like ya lor....

haha, welcome. la..wow so fast you called up to book with my consultant liao. i think i just sent out less than 30 mins! steady.

icic, never mind la, even fitting liao also can alter just tt when u choose gown the variety not so many.

sure you must update me after consultation with my consultant ya.... wish u luck!cannot faint after see the analysis ya.. JK JK . heee

sure can slim down like me de la! rmb, beside a good program and good consultant and doctor, your DETERMINATION and DISCIPLINE also important.
keep it up ya!

haha, ya tried so many methods like you. see you slim down so i this my last hope. yes i will not let my $ goes to drain. i get what you meant

sure wil put in effort. thanks for your details, contact again.
i really appreciate it. Hope one day can meet up and also, lastly, be a blessed bride. you met a great husband
same as me of course

ok lar i need to sign off. will not access to forum so frequent because i still have a lot of stuff haven settle yet.
see ya in email then. I definitely will update ya after have consultation with your consultant one!

haa so silly we both reply in 2 threads.

ya, glad that you understand ya, make it the last time of slimming okie? ya sure web stay at north can arrange to meet up one day.
ya wedding super busy man, lucky i got wedding planner frd to help out.
ok la. rmb to update me, haha

Hi duckyduck

welcome to this thread!
Yr name is cute de!!
I total lose 10kg through this acupunture slimming in 3mth and able to maintain fkr 1yr+ ady!
Me and jasmine gone through the same acupunture.
Since u ask her,then wait her pass u the contact/details yaa
u may add me in msn at [email protected] as yr slimming buddy too

emm u need to lose 5kg meh,could be more leh need go do body analysis see how wo
okie hope to hear more frm you
thkksss

Halo duckyducky, you also btb or already married.? Heee I juz had my wedding last sat and it was a tiring and full of happiness.
Happy that it is finally over and I can relax and plan for my honeymoon now. Alot of long time no see guests and relatives were suprised that I slim down so much. And they comment that I look prettier and younger le.

Yup sure u will try to share more, this program consist if acupuncture + detox + dietary planning. I lost about 17kg in the program . Sure I will email you my consultant 's contact details . Go do a body analysis and let my consultant chk on your body . Had sent you email on the contact as well as your details. My email is [email protected]
if you have more question can ask me too.

As for you only need to Lose 5kg need 3 months or not better ask me consultant lo.

hi jasmine, have jus mail to u through here enquiring about the details.. my email is [email protected] ..its really amazing cos the weight lost is alot.. i've stopped eating slimming pills and i gain back double..i wanted to stop taking pills cos there is side effect.. so upset and i need to sign up for acupuncture program soon. i really hope this program will help..

hlo jane/snowie88 , sure, i had saw your email le. heeeee. u also btb ? i just had my AD last sat, was full of compliment.

haa cos i got alot of fats so can lose abt 17kg ma. yes yes i tried panbesy and duromine too, eat then slim down but after stopped bounce back even more!! and cant slp lo. Doctor also told me cannot ea long term
tried slimming salon too, spent abt 15k too yet little effect and bounce back eventually.

i had replied your email abt my program details, contact to book with my consultant le.
do check your email

Hi Jane

Welcome to this thread ya..
I total lost 10kg through this acupunture slimming too.
Able to maintain for 1yr+...Maintain is important in any slimming program lol..
hee..
Anyway, you may add me in MSN at [email protected] as your slimming buddy too

yes jane,
the most important thing after slim down is to maintain. after lost abt 17kg for 10mth + i still maintain at ard 49kg.
i keep telling myself must maintain until i get pregnant lol.

btw you may add me as slimming frd in MSN too. mine same as email address [email protected]

cheers !

halo honeykitty, congrats ! when is ur AD? good to plan and start slimming at least 1 yr in advance cos when the date nearer will have alot of things to prepare one, sure no time.

as for me my AD just over for 1 week and i started this program on march 2009 end on july 2009. maintain until now.
FYI, i lost abt 17kg, thanks to my consultant and doctor otherwise i wont be receive so many compliments during my AD le. Alot of my frds and relatives comment me that i look very diff, slimmer and younger too.
some of them even take contact to book appt with my consultant haha.

this program is about detox , dietary and acupuncture treatment. i will explain more in email.

how much u wanna to slim down?
sure i added u in MSN le. my msn is [email protected]

by the way u can directly email to [email protected] if u have any question too.
i had replied your email liao. do check, if you still have any more question can ask me no problem? aftr wedding i more free liao (=

Hi celine,

welcome to this thread..
I also gone through the acupunture slimming and manage to shed off
10kg in 3mth cycle..
This program is combination of east and west lo..
Oh just wait for jasmine send you the contact la..
Can add me in msn too at [email protected] and anyone interested still can email
i can pass my consultant contact and share my program details too