Acupuncture - Slimming??

haha winnie,
Really? i got so many things to talk about meh? haha, good choice! eat and enjoy first then chiong for it.
Joyce you can start together with winnie le! lol
Happy happy Merry christmas to all!!

Hihi winnie..good that you decide to take up the package..heee!! yayaya,enjoy the food 1st,then start later..heee!!
Enjoy this coming festive season ya..

halo Dear quido. Good luck! dont sigh ok? your review usually good one, this one will be ok, be positive ok? no whole day mahjong ok? heeeee

I was on the programme before... Had to quit due to personal reason as I was always on traveling.. Anyway, i still have a balance of 1 btl each of Celebtrim & IMU6. Willing to let go at a good price...

Anyway, interested to purchase, pls contact me directly at email : [email protected].

Thank you. Wishing everyone a very Happy New Year and happy holidays!

Hi jasmine and all. did not update here since my last review. Went to third review on christmas eve, my fat loss another 2kg and muscle gain a little. managed to achieve what consultant set for me. if i am did not lost track total fat loss close to 12kg already.

jasmine i still have 2 reviews and how many kg you managed to lost on last 2 review? you lost 17.5kg of fat within 3 or 4 months?

hello annie, heee not bad!!!! gong xi gong xi!
lose fat, gain muscle good ley!

hmmm actuallly i went to 6 reviews ley, the last 3 i total lost 16.1kg of fats and aftr program ended i actually went back for analysis and i lost another 1.4kg of fat lo. ao total fat loss 17.5kg, muscle got gain little only.
recently eat too much must control liao!!!

Happy new year 2010 to all slimming frd!!!

Annie> your results is better than mine !
SO far i've lost 8.2kg. Hd my 4th review yesterday ~ lost 1 kg only ~

Let's see the last 3 weeks !

Am following, weight dun drop also bo bian ~
Am optimistic abt it ... slowly lo ! Keke
Should be able to hit 10kg by the last review.

heee Quido, ok la, at least got drop.as for me the last 2 reviews also will become slower cos fat lesser liao ma. cannot expect the fat drop as fast ad initial few review de. mine also like you de. yup, you got to hit 10kg ya. i always support you!!

most importantly your health also improved ma heee

Yup ... my fren who did their own slimming plans so say that the losing of wt will become more stagment after sometime.

hmmm mine not stagnant but slower at last 2 reviews cos on that time my fat had reduced alot, you also slower but still loosing fat ma. i think this is the reason why they want us to go back for review, measurement and body analysis heee

Hi Jasmine & All,

Happy New Year (again)... Ya, i was quite busy lately with traveling & work...

Anyway, like i mentioned before, i still have a bottle of IMU6 & Celebtrim... If anyone interested, please contact me directly at my email : [email protected] or sms/call at 90069762. I will let go at a cheap/good price.

Thank you and have a nice day ahead...

Jen

hi jassiemint, you lost 17.5kg in how long? that is a lot! i had a neighbour was on same program i think. But she already move away, she slim down quite a lot too. no chance to get her to recommend her consultant to me, mind to email me your consultant contact and the program details to me since your result so good? thank you

halo gin,

you btb too? when is ur AD and had your PS yet? heee. ya, i lost about 16.1 kg of fat in the program and lost another 1.4kg of fat after i completed the program in one month period. lo. i can say this program not very difficult nor very easy la. need your DETERMINATION and DISCIPLINE.

oic. ya lo.i saw a few of my frds there for slimming too. some are just for health la.
sure. but you never give me your email address. may be you email me at [email protected] to get details lo. ok?

can add me in MSN as slimming frd too, or any question can ask me there.

hi jassiemint, i might be a bride to be soon. planning now.
wow, your result really impressed me, so it is only few months then slim down that much? ya understand, must be determined. i plan to lose about 8kg best is 13kg

sorry i forgot to attached with my email. had email you for the contact and details.
thank you

ic. go for consultation and do the body analysis lo. it can show you how much fat, muscle and water in body and how much extra fat need to lose too. then from there my consultant will explain to you how much fat u need to lose lo. then she will check on your body too.
ok i received your email le. had replied the contact and details. anything you dont know just ask me lo.... cya. heee

halo Quido. haven, you done liao meh? yesterday i went back to do the body analysis and my fat is maintain hee, but muscle still so so nia.

I am a btb too and am interested in the acupuncture slimming you babes are talking about.
Can share more details? Thanks!

Hi minkyu,

Congrats to you, when is ur AD?
This program that we are going through is called acupuncture slimming. and it consist of diet plan, detox and as well as acupuncture. You does not include your email address here, perhaps can send to my email address @ [email protected] so that i can share with you in more details.

halo mingkyu,congrats! when is ur AD ? done ur PS yet? my AD in MAY 2010 which is soon le.now headache about guest list and how about you?
our program is acupuncture weight management which consist of detox, dietary planning and also acupuncture treatment.

this program is more focus on fat loss and size drop than just a weight loss lo as my consultant dont only look into weight.
i total lost about 17kg of fat in this program, how much you want to lose? must have determination ya heee

if you need more details or contact can email at [email protected] , let's be slimming frd and have some btb talk!! heeee

Hi Minkyu,Congrats de...
I total lost 10kg through this acupunture slimming..This is good program which worth for money de...
This is the 3mth program which include detox,acupunture + nutrition dietary plan..

What you need to do is to book for my consultant then do a body analysis..From the analysis,it will show your total fats,muscle mass,bone mass,water..Consultant focus on the fats only., only fats drop you will be lose weight & look slimmer de...
This program require your hardwork..haaaa

Anyway,if you need the details or contact can mail at [email protected]..
Do add me if you have MSN. We can chat there to be your slimming frd..
Thankssss.

Hi jassiemint,
sorry last question, you lost so much may i know if you encountered any stretch mark all these?
i intend to meet up with your consultant for the body analysis and consultation on next week. hope can spare sometime for it.

halo Gina,
it is ok, any question you can just ask me, nice to chat with you too.

hmmm when i was on program, my consultant advised me to apply stretch mark cream so from 2 weeks of program onwards i had already started to apply it. have little but not obvious, so if you on program better apply it lo.

icic, good lo. go and see her then let her advise you lo.

hi lyn,

how many kg u need to slim down? going to get married also?don t call urself fatty la
hmmm can try this acupuncture slimming program which i was under lo. i had lost abt 17kg and maintain for 6 months+ le.

may be u shld go for consultation and body analysis with my consultant then see how she can help

if you need more infor on how is this program works or contact do email or msn me at [email protected] hope i can help.

hey hey Quido,
your result all along not bad de, heee. more lighter liao ma. keep it up!!! update me after your review ok ??? i teach you how to maintain , chat with me in MSN

Hi Quido..Wish you good luck can lose 10Kg lo..
Pray hard hard ya..haaa!
Most important is maintain la..Jasmine will teach you de..Can ask consultant too..

I went to do inbody analysis..Fats no change de & increase 0.5kg of muscle mass..That would be good lo,since muscle mass difficult to increase want la..I eat a lot of protein food & imu6 lo...
Happy lor....

Anyway,thanks to the consultant & doctors who help me on this de...especially my consultant just like my nanny keep track on my condition lorr..At least I lost 10kg.haaa!

Anyone wish to know more about the acupunture slimming program can mail me at [email protected]..

Thanksss.

jasmine you lost 17kg which area will have more mark? by the way i had received your information and contact, will contact and see your consultant soon : )

haha, must lose more!!!!! okie? after slim down can sustain also important right. heee, me ok la. lost 17.5kg of fat still can sustain until now, not bad liao.
ya who interested to know more about my program can email or add me in MSN too , [email protected] , will try my best to explain lo.

all keep it up together!

haha, wah really hor, i guy really easy to gain muscle. lol

halo anne, welcome, if you still have more question just email bah.
ya meet up with my consultant and do the body analysis & checking. then you will understand more about your body fat, muscle etc and see how she advise lo..
we keep in touch ya (=

Oh yah toking about stretch marks ... have ah ... my thighs, arm are existing ones but not very obvious. Buy good firming lotion. I got Palmers not bad ~ apply lotsa on neck area as well. That one is quite all rounder, can apply anywhere ! ahaha it works ... after a few application.

yup i heard palmers one not bad. i used clarins one, most costy i think.
for gers like us lose quite a lot one need to apply stretch mark cream, opps, i forgot to tell some of my slimming frds about it.

yup, Quido are right, like pregnant mummy also , need to apply from start, same as those on program , i applied since 2nd week of program. some slimming frd just started so ok de. later they slim down if no apply hor will have more mark de.

hey guys any of u tried the slimming gel wif electronic waves, its super fast and easy to use and also can see results instantly.

it tones up ur flabby areas and also makes ur skin feel super smooth. recommended for all who intend to lose the flabs and also perfect ur skin.

tried similar,slimming gel with those electronic. it is ex and not really see effective result. i lost 3-4kg by this method but end up once i stopped it all fat came back.
the maintenance are high.
Currently under acupuncture slimming program which same as jasmine, result not bad, going to finish my 2 months and lost 12kg already. still have 4-6 kg to hit.

wow chris_miu, you left only 1 mth liao. keep it up to lose those 4-6kgs ok?
i rmb you told me your target own about mine? i believe if u continue work hard sure will lose 17.5kg like me one. Can shop for CNY clothes liao!
ya, agree, i tried so many slimming methods, the most worse method i tried was cold/hot wrap, i more believe on acupuncture (internal adjustment), eat right(good habit) now. heee