Acupuncture - Slimming??

Hi Ladies..

I've also just signed up the 3-months package. Today is my 2nd day of detox. Still quite determined and have been sticking to the plan.
Have abt 10kg of fats to lose.

Like Auntyoink, I have a business lunch and 2 wedding dinners to go. Was advise by the consultant that it's ok to eat for those days, just need to avoid carbo stuffs.

Looking forward to lose those fats like you gals.

Hi Ariel,
welcome welcome. heee u also btb? heee, 10kg in mths ok la. keep it up!
u can add me in msn at [email protected] i am btb getting married next year May, completed program few mths ago, lost 17.5kg and now maintaining.
keep it up okie???? Gambatteh neh!
yup, before gone for any lunch or dinner better seek for consultant's advise. rmb, DETERMINATION and DISCIPLINE ya...

Hi Jas..

Determination is not a problem for me, if I have a goal to look forward to :P My ROM in May next yr... Customary will be planning end of next yr too... But wanna look good in all photos for both events. keke...

steady Ariel,
wow, both of my ROM and AD on MAY. heeee
yup, which btb dun wan to look good? i also one of it tt's y go for slimming.
Good to have determination but rmb to follow the steps hor.. heee like meal interval, sleeping hr and do not skip meal. Drink more water too.

Thks
Hopefully I can keep this up...

HI Ariel: Welcome to this thread...

Congrats next year ROM...JiaYou!!
YOu can make it...

Do add me as at [email protected] as your slimming frd too..

Let motivate you de?? anything can ask me in mail or MSN de..
heee...

welcome ariel, nice to chat wuth in MSN. heee wish u can be like me slim down and managed to find a good BS and more choice of gown!heeee

I went for my biz lunch yesterday & well, had to control hard on what to eat. But in any case, it's day 4 for me and frankly, i don't feel as hungry as i was in Day 1 & 2. Temptation to food wasn't an issue just that during lunches, it's tough to be select the right foods since the venue wasn't decided by me... but nonetheless, coping well...

Ariel, jiayou too!!!

I am urgently to shed a few kg before my ROM. Can anyone provide me with more details regards to this slimming treatment?

halo amy,
congrats! when is urt ROM? mine roM and AD same day which is on MAY next yr.
sure this program is consist of detox, dietary planning and acupuncture treatment. i suggest you to go for consultation with my consultant first and during consultation my consultant will do a body analysis to see how much extra fat u need to shed off. then check on body condition as well. then advise u what package to take.
the program is more focus on fat loss.

i had shed off abt 17kg fat in total. h0w much u wan to lose? if u need more detaills and contact to book consultation with my consultant can email or add me in MSN [email protected]
heeee
if u into this program got to be DETERMINED and DISCIPLINE ya....

hi Amy, congratulation. i also btb, desperate to slim down too. now also on same program as jasmine,so far has lost 7kg le. ya jas is right go for consultation first then see how consultant advise.
do add me as slimming buddy [email protected] too
see you

Hi Amy..welcome to this thread..
Emm..You are looking at the right thread lo...
We are taking acupunture slimming program..
Combination of detox+acupunture+dietary plan de...
I total lost 10kg through this program..My size shrink to S now...heee

Congrats to you de..
I think better meet my consultant for consultation lo..They will explain to you how the program can help you slimdown...We dont focus on weight but fats in our body de..

If you want my consultant details,may email me at [email protected] & add me as your slimming frd too...

Nitezzz...

Hi jasmine / Annie / coolie28,

My solemnization is on 31 Jan and we dont intend to have any wedding dinner.. Photoshooting will be around in April or May.

wow, seems like you gals are having great result. Actually I am quite petite in terms of my height
and my problem is when I gain weight, my tummy will become bigger and BIGGER, when I took MRT, some people thot I am preg and get me seats... that really upset me.

hmm... I will e-mail you gals and just to check, how should I add you gals as slimming friends huh? err... quite new in this.... heehee

Halo Amy,
congrats again to you. wow, soon liao, if u want to look better got to be fast. slim slim and nice nice. heee.
ya. actually wedding dinner is for my parents lo. thay want to i no choice. otherwise i prefer simple.

yup, i lost 17.5kg of fats, in 3 mths plus i lost 16.1kg of fat and 1.4kg of fat after program completed. now i still on and off go back to do the body analysis to monitor and seek for my consultant's advise.
me too there was once i in MRT ppl tot was pregnant so sad lo.
yup sure. can feel free to email me for more details and contact. annie is also new in this program, since she still on program you guys can motivate each other. SHe also btb.
u can add me in MSN as slimmning frd (=

Hi jasmine i also desperate to slim down. you result really great, 17Kg is a lot! you must be look great now can provide me more details and contact of your consultant? I would like to have consultation with her. My email is [email protected]

halo winnie,
saw ur enquiry in another post too, i will reply in both in that case. hee
Thank you. ya, got to be DETERMINED and DISCIPLINE lo. are you btb too? whne is urs? im next year MAY. heee.
sure no problem. had emailed you the details and contact, my email is [email protected]
please check.
Anything you dont know can ask me de hee

Hi jasmine, i scared you did not see my post got it. Thanks for the details and contact, will call up to meet your consultant soon.

Can i add you in msn too? i also BTB, we can talk about slimming, and wedding preparation too.

Hi winnie, haha okie. u can email also de ma. hee
welcome winnie, and congrats on your wedding, when will it be? yup, call up and meet her to have consultation with the body analysis lo. see how much fat you need tot lose bah. rmb to update me lo (=
sure winnie can add me in MSN, same as email address. we can have alot of stuff to talk liao lol

Thanks Ladies !! I will jiayou de...

Coolie28 -> Added u in MSN =)

Jasmine -> Nice to chat with u in MSN too !!! Yup, Hope I have wide range of choices on the pretty gowns too... It will be nice to fit into those figure-hugging dresses =P

Auntyoink -> Hehe... I'm having my biz lunch on the 18th Dec. Gosh my biz lunches are always all pre-selected courses.. Dun have a choice either... Hopefully my colleague is able to help me finish my portion of food =P

heee really nice to chat with u. yup definitely, before I start program I had signed up Bridal package and when I completed program lost abt 17kg and visit them recently ,the staff there all could not recognised me at all.lol

hi ladies, i have decided to call up jasmine's consultant to make an appointment to see how it goes 1st. Need to get approval from hubby 1st... kekekeke

ya need advance booking one, ya, last time i brought my hubby there for consultation too, u can bring him over also. see how my consultant advise then see how lo, ur problem not big what.

Jia you for the consultation, got any question must ask them ok? At least clear your doubts and understand your body better first.

Hey everyone,

Have read through some of the posts and I must say I am so impressed by everyone's results!!
Have been struggling with my weight for such a long time, am so sick of being insecure about myself..

Seems like acupuncture slimming is a pretty good way! Would like to try it out, any recommendations? Preferably near West or Town area? Also on quite a tight budget, is it going to be very expensive?

halo kristine,
u btb too? ya, i lost total about 17kg in few months time through acupuncture slimming and completed few mths also lo. really have to thanks to my consultant and doctor to help me. thanks to my frd as well as she always motivate during my program.
hmm acupuncture help in prevent bounce back easily. also need to take care diet after program also, cannot everyday eat sinful food de. i was also sick of myself for passed few years and been looking for slimming method, of course spent alot too.
erhmmmm, i dont have good lobang of acupuncture slimming near west or town area. mine is at east side, i paid by installment de so okie.

if you like to try out mine can go for consultation with my consultant first. do a body analysis and proper checking on body first then let her advise what package suitable with you.
if u need more infor or contact can email me at [email protected]

slimming frd can add me in MSN as well (= welcome

Hi kristine,

mind to share what is your weight now? What are the ways you tried to slim dowm? I tried alot of way and all does not really show me results..

Sad to say that is located at east side, but i am sure if is really good.. is worth travelling for. As for the price wise, is customise one. I can share with you for my program and the price, maybe can add me as slimming buddy too. [email protected]

Hi to both jassiemint and fatger (who definitely isn't fat anymore!),

thanks so much for the help!
Actually I wont say that I'm fat, chubby nvm but very very flabby..
Some people still look quite toned and ok.. I can safely say that I have not went out in a sleeveless top before.

You both dont mind sharing with me the addresses? Or do both of you go to the same place

halo kristine, Thanks for ur compliment.
icic, so u not like me last time need t0 lose alot la. yup, my consultant said, weight just a numberr, most important is fat and muscle. ppl who with more muscle= but lesser fat will look more ttone instead of flabby. i think u also like me before 'toufu' type de. ;

it is near parkway there, but u need to call to book with my consultant first.that's why i say if u wan to go can get the contact from me. yup we went to same place.feel free to add me in MSN ya.

Hello kristine, welcome to here. Are you btb too? i also under same programme as jasmine as was she introduced me her consultant one. going for 3rd review on the christmas eve. that will be exact 2 months on programme and been lost about 10kg already.
i still have 5-8kg to go. if your fat not as much as me will not lose so much fat, you can go for consultation first and consider. The price is not super cheap kind but still affordable as compare to the result that i have. my consultant and dietician said is good.
Do add me as slimming buddy in msn as well. [email protected]

Hi annie,
keep it up, yup, your result really good. sure can one la. heee
Hi winne,
rmb to update me after meet up with my consultant ya (=
TGIF~

Hi Kristine,

Both of us went to the same place,so i guess your size is about the same as my friend who only need to lose 5KG. But nowaday people went for slimming not just because of beauty but also health issue. This program also solve my constipation and irregular menses. This coming week i will be going down to the centre, maybe can tag along also. If you want, can pass you the contact number.

yeah, i had slight high blood pressure and breathless before i slim down , after lost my 17kg i got not much problem liao heeee.
one of my frd not considered as slim to me but she actually said that she has big tummy and thigh and some hidden fat lo. after did the body analysis and my consultant's explanation,we realised that her weight is normal but over fat 7kg but under muscle 9kg, hence she got flabbiness.
i suppose to go back for body analysis on yesterday too but last min got movie session heeee. so will be going to center next week. if possible slimming friends can meet up or tag along with me to see my consultant too.
if u want to contact my consultant directly just me know i will pass you the contact lo.heee

Winnie & Kristine & Amy:
Welcome to this thread wor...
I total lost 10kg through this program de...
Between,update us your consultation result wor..

Hi All,sorry for not login the forum wor..Was away to oversea for holiday de..Nice lo!!
That why dont see me login about a week de..

So anyone,need to know more about the acupunture may add me at [email protected] also..
Me & Jasmine went to the same wellness sanctuary...

So everyone JiaYou ya....

Thanksssss..

hi jasmine, im going to see your consultation tomorrow! soo excited!
you look so different from last time, now slim slim and pretty, only look like mid 20s year old.
how I wish I could slim down like u too!
hope your consultant able to help me, my fat very stubborn

hi winnie, ya dont be too excited hor.last time when i first there for consultation and did the analysis , i almost fainted when my consultant explained to me how was my analysis result lol. too fat liao, 16kg of extra fat!!!
lucky now total fat loss 17kg le. enough already cannot lose anymore. cos my body now left only 10.5kg of fat only which is on healthy and normal range.

Thanks for your compliment winnie. ya alot of my frds say so, actually when slim down really look younger.
My fat also stubborn kind and my consultant and doctor still managed to help me slim down. dont worry la. go for consultation then see how lo. if u on program, determination must be required la. heee

Hi i interested to know more about acupuncture slimming. want to lose some fat from thigh, tummy, and arms.
Hi Jassiemint,i just emailed you regarding this, hope you can provide your consultant's contact and the price? I have tight budget.

halo julia,
welcome to this thread ya. are you btb too? mine is next year MAY, very soon!
ya, for us lady fat area all is arms, thigh and tummy, basically is whole body la lol.
After get rid of these area body will look nice and slim one.

I personally lost about 17kg, from a XL/L size down to S size, no XS size cos my body frame not that small heee. Tummy flatter and thigh&arms area smaller too.
ya sure i had replied you on the contact and my package price. the price is depending de, need to go for consultation with my consultant and have a body analysis to see how much extra fat too.
Sorry for my late reply as not checking my email at morning, just saw and replied you le.If you have any more infor just email me i try to provide more lo.

go there and understand the program and package with my consultant first lo. she not hardsell one. i also tight budget due to previous slimming session in slimming salon, now stilll paying for installment. so this acupuncture program i also paid by credit card installment de. what to do? want slim slim ma, lucky this time works

Just shop and bought my christmas and new year new clothes!

Hi jassiemint, yes i had received your reply.
Yes i am btb, been browsing this forum to do research on bridal and happened to see your post.
Impressed on your 17kg of weight loss!
Envy! can wear nce clothes!
Really appreciate on the details and contact. yes, understand, will call up your consultant soon! Thank you!
p/S: sorry for double post

I am a btb too and am really interested in the acupuncture slimming you babes are talking about.
Can share more details? Thanks!

Cheers....

Hi Joyce,welcome to this thread..Congrats you btb..
How many kg you need to lose???
This acupunture program about detox+acupunture+dieatary program..
I total lost 10kg through this program..

I think you go meet my consultant lo..
If you want the details/contact, can mail me at [email protected] will send you the details..

Between add me in MSN as your slimming frds too..
heee.

Cheersss..Thankss.

halo joyce, welcome and hi5! i also getting married on next year wor. when is urs? Got to be pretty and slim during AD and also PS!!!

we are talking about acupuncture slimming lo, which i already completed few months ago,
managed to lose 17.5kg. This program is consists of detoxification, dietary planning and acupuncture.

Firstly you need to meet up with my consultant, do a body analysis and body issue checking with my consultant then she will advise. when i was on program, every 2-3 weeks need to go back for review (do analysis again and measurement and change plan) acupuncture is every week de.

if you interested to meet up my consultant or more infor can email me at [email protected] to get contacts and infor. She very friendly one.
can add me in MSN as slimming frd too.

What i can say is once you into this program, determination and discipline is required lo. This program not so difficult nor very easy.

update update Met with jasmine's consultant and i plan to take up package on next week

so i will enjoy my christmas feast this weekend!
jasmine, we were talked about you too.

Hi joyce,
join me! i also btb and going to lose my extra 14kg of fats in few months before my PS and also for my health.Yes agree with jasmine, determination is important.
Add me in msn as well. [email protected]