Acupuncture - Slimming??

my consultant said little muscle loss at first review is normal some ppl body cannot absorb well. Quido eeryday slp at 11pm I think she always off line around tt time. heeeeee

yaya..normal want loss a bit okie want..Dont loss much can de!! so coming review need to jiayou lo!!
That the reason why we need sfactor with nutrisoy soya bean since it give us more protein...heeheeee! even now every morning I take SF with soya..Good Nutrient in the morning keep us fresh & energetic whole day so in the evening wont fall sleep..Morning our intense absorb good nutrient mar...my consulant always say that la...

maybe becos of weekends ... i dun sleep very regularly during fri and sat. Will try to be as regular as weekdays lah.

I prefer Nutrisoy cos not as thick as HL milk and yogurt drink. But i wan to try orange juice leh .... those who tried ... Orange juice or Soy better ??

BTW had my first breakfast and lunch since 2 weeks ago !! So happy ~ i had Soup Spoon - Tokyo Chicken Stew ~ can a not ?

oh..... cannot la Quido. weekend also at least 7hrs ma. heee.

i also prefer nutrisoy/maridgold soya bean, milk too thick. Orange juice not bad, quite nice, try peel fresh.

haha, u overjoy ar.. hmmm, tokyo chicken stew ar,i think it is quite high calories soup.

nutrisoy is the best.. my favourite
that gd quido, must continue to jia you ok? It help mi to solve my constipation and irregular menses too

good good Quido, heee, of course la, my consultant said hight blood, high cholestrol all due to high internal fat, once fats get rid from body these high blood or high cholesterol.
as for me, my blood pressure dropped too, hormonal imbalance problem resolved by slim down, cross overhead bridge not so breathless liao

Quido, i can lose 17KG of fat you sure can de, gambatteh !!! your first review already good liao!

Tried Peel Fres No sugar added organe tonite ... taste like blended fruit juice with more fibre than usual keke. Agree with Jasmine, it's not as filling ~ feeling hungry now ahah

Hi Quido,i have tried with orange juice,not bad lor..but still nutrisoy the best combination with SF...So after you completed your program de,try mix SF with Marigold Low Fat Yogurt Mango,it perfect combination too..
Emm..you hungry now!! hahaaa..Eat fruits lol..
I'm taking apple now lo...Just had SF for my dinner only...
So Quido,JiaYou..

Hi quido,
Now you should be ok with the diet liao, rmb eat more veggie and lean meat(veggie try not to get fried one, very oily). most importantly , follow the plan and schedule ok?

u can achieve good result one!

Ok. This week i felt much much happier. Dunno whether is it lack of protein, bad bad memory and a bit slow in reaction!

Noticed that almost everyone who went to LFI needs to lose abt 10kgs or more... and of course, i see that most eventually did. I am rather concerned abt maintainence ie. what happens after the 3mths.

Has anyone completed the programme for more than 6mths and successfully maintained their weight? Pardon me if i sound skeptic but just wanna get more insight. Thanks

helo auntyoink, welcome here! haha, i finished about 4 months only and i lost about 16kg in the 3 mths program and recently i went back for body analysis my fat dropped again, so total fat loss is 17.5KG lo. my consultant and hubby told me not to lose fat le, i need to increase my muscle mass but i think increased muscle mass kind of difficult if i dont go exercise lo.

i so far maintaining lom of course my appetite smaller le and i will not anyhow feed myself with unlimited food, once a while buffet and KFC is acceptable. not bad la. haha sometime still taking the detox de cos got input ma.

hmm my ex colleague(now is my frd) she lost 18kg 2 yrs ago and now still maintaining, tt's y i join the program as i was quite skeptical on the diet program as well(that time i also scared will bounce back cos i had spent over 10k at slimming salon). my frd said sometime up down 1-2 kg lo but no big diff on weight.

hope my infor able to help. u can add me as slimming frd to share share details mine is [email protected] or email also can lo.

Hi Auntyoink:
hee...welcome to this thread!! I completed my program about 6 mth ago but going to 7mth lioa..Total lost about 10kg lioa...Really thanks to my beautiful consultant & doctors who help me to slimdown...
No bounce back effect... But my appetite already small lioa!! my taste bud change too,not attempt to fried food or etc..I more to healthy food lioa,like more vege,fruits & food contain more protein to build my muscle mass.. Of course I eat eat fried food la,as everyone favourite ma!!!
Amount your food will be cut less lo,coz acupunture help to shrink your stomach size to control you being overeating ma....

ANyway,hope my sharing can help you de....Do add me to [email protected] as your slimming frd or any concern may mail me too..Glad to share more to you de.....
Thanksss....

Thx for the advice and frankly, i made a visit to LFI for consultation already. However, i told the consultant that i wanna think abt it 1st coz afterall, it's over $3K investment.

I am worried abt maintainence frankly and frm the forum thread, everyone seems to need to lose 10kg at least! Can i understand, what happens after the 3mths? Do u need to continue to purchase their supplements or basically, that's it ie. u rely on yrself to keep the weight off u? I don't wanna run into a situation whereby i need to rely on LFI or keep eating special meals to keep the weight off coz that's really unrealistic. Of course, not everyday having meals high in fat content but just not running into a point where u can only have nothg but boiled veges...

ic, auntyoink, then how much u need to lose?
hmm actually i now more on the detox and the dosage not like when i was on program, just on and off. everytime after a big feast i will take it lo.
so the so called ' maintanance fee' is not big. i got tried 1 mth never touch it but still maintained de.

anyway i lost 17kg liao wont allow myself to go back to original weight also la.
now i eat normal which is outside food le. no need boiled veggie wat.lol
so dont worry la. go ahead.

my colleague also was on program one yr ago now never bounce back. i so interested but paisey to ask her about haha.
jasmine so you and your friend are slim down through this program and now your appetite had become smaller? how you handle if you go for buffet.

hi chris_miu, see you everywhere haha! oh really?you should not not paiseh mah, ask your colleague bring you there lo.

yup! appetite smaller and the amt of food intake is lesser. i still go for buffet, now i choose those nice instead of like last time anything also eat. full la , but next meal i will reduce my intake. my consultant taught me to recover the diet ma.

i lost so much definitely will not let myself go back to square/round.
anyway i had received your email, had reply your enquiry about details and contact liao .heee

I am not familiar with the colleague so never ask her to bring me down.
Thanks I received the details.will ask more if I have further questions.
Will call up soon to check with your consultant.

so your consultant taught you how to maintain as well? Good. may be if I into program will need to ask uu on the maintanance as well

Hi jassiemint, I'll be happy if i can lose 15kgs and while the no. seems daunting, i am just concerned abt the maintainence. How do u keep up with the detox and how much r u paying for it?

Btw, are u familiar with the cash rebates in the referral prg? I understand that there seems to be one...

helo Auntyoink,

thks i ok la. each review i lost about 3-4kg ma. hmmm u can email or add me in MSN, perhaps after program i can teach you how to heee
yea, quite familiar. i sign up also have own rebate.

halo chris_miu, oic, never mind lo u can book with my consultant for the appointment.
sure, u hav any question just ask we keep in touch in email.

yes, they taught me on how to recover diet lo. prevent extra calories intake as well.

Hi Auntyoink,

not to worry, no need to depend on product always. I have completed the program for more than 1/2yr and still able to maintain. Me also on and off got take the product if i took very sinful foods, for my own health purpose. And i think got rebate if we sign up the package.

Hi Chris,

Welcome to this slimming club, go for the consultation and you will understand more. Jia you .

You all may also add mi as slimming buddy @ [email protected]

Yeah,chris_miu is going to have consultation le.Rmb to update ur status always ya;do a body analysis and let her check body issue & daily pattern then see how lo ok?auntyoink also ok?

both of u can add me in MSN at [email protected] as slimming frd. Any question can ask me to I will try to answer la. Heee

Hi Chris_miu,welcome to this thread..
I total lost about 10kg in this acupunture programm..Really amazing program...
I manage to lose weight with my consultant & doctors advice..They are very friendly & professional too..
Not only lose weight,but I also gain my health too..

Anyway,booked for consultation & do inbody to see how much fats you need to lose...
Do add me at [email protected] as your slimming frd too..

Cheerss...

yeah, any of good program also need DETERMINATION and some DISCIPLINE so can slim down ma. i have tt so i can lose about 17kg of fat heee(also cos i was fat enough la)

Going for my 2nd review tonite ~ last weight measurement on 11 Nov is 64.3kg. Lost 5kg. 5th week, i not very obediant lo ~ play majong till 7am and took a dinner becos of company function ~

yo Quido,

never see u on msn or poston these few days tot u MIA liao. wow so fast going for second review liao. got to keep it up man. cannot like that la, must have regular slpping time ma. heee

during the program i followed slpping hour and meal interval and i managed to lose my 17kg ley. u can also ma, stil have about how much to go?

Got lah ... i got online ~ Hmmm After tonite then let u know the final FIGURE ! ahaha my frens come my house ... cannot say no lah ~ i seldom say no to my frens ~ i "on" until 10 plus in the night go buy mahjong table ah!

Hahah Heng ah ~ lost 3.1kg this time round !! At least william didn't give me that black face ... praise me somemore ~ Total 6.4kg of weight lost ~ 5.5kg of fats lost~

Am happy ~

wow quido, not bad ley! I rmb when I 2nd review also lost abt 7kg plus lo. heeeee

u very lucky lo didn't follow rule still got good result.must aim few more kg next review ok?

Except for that mahjong night, the rest of the nights i have been sleeping very regularly ~ used to it liao ~ on weekdays min 8hrs.

Quido you are giving me a feeling that William is so scary till will give u a "black face" de..

then die la..cz i never follow the plan strictly and sure will end up with the bad results de...*paiseh*

Hi Eve,

Dun be sad with it, try to follow the diet accordingly or i should say follow it strictly. Must continue to jia you ok? Anything just ask ..

Hi Quido,

Woo, guess you are expert in mahjong? Next time can jio u also liao. but after your program, heehee.

No worries lah ... he cannot do anything to you also. But since u invested into the program, dun waste your money.

Evestb> how long are you into the program?

yea lo quido is right. U spent le might as well continue, make it real!slim slim! I was with this thinking too. That's why can have 17.5kg of fat loss lo.

Quido's progress about mine, I think she will hit about 15-16kg at the end of program. Heee

keep it up everybody!

quido,
ill going to the review next thurs le..bt didnt follow strictly the diet plan..dunno gt loose or not also actually..10kg look hard for me either..

fat ger,
tks gal..really hopes that i can do much better de..easy to say and think but hard to do leh..tsk tsk..

jasmine,
you are one of the role model for me..and really appreciate the encourage and support that u gv me..yet im the one who need to face my problem myself the end..huhuhuhu
u r alwiz the best

Hi Eve,

welcome man, we are slimming buddy. Must continue to jia you, since everyone of us here can make it.. dun give yourself any reasons that you can't shed off the excess ok??