Acupuncture - Slimming??

Welcome into this thread.I lost 8.5kg in the program.Not only I can slim down but I may also gain my health too. You need to do inbody analysis & let the consultant advice your body condition.

You may also add me or MSN me at [email protected] Thanks

Yvonne,

yeah, go for consultation with my consultant first lo. i had replied your email on all the information liao. hope it helps lo.

how much to lose is depends on how much extra fat in your body de. like initially my fat to be lose during first consultation was 16 kg and through this program i managed to lost 16.1 KG of fats. actually i can still lose another 4kg de but my hubby stopped me from there le, cos he said i too skinny not nice.

anyway approved u in MSN le, but yet see u in msn, my new picture is on my MSN, u can take a look too. All my frd comment tat i look slim now. im soo happy lo. heee

once u has slim down will be able to feel the happiness de.

Hi tuliping,

sure, had emailed u my program's infor and contacts. my email is [email protected] u can add me in MSN too hee.

hmmm yup i know abt IBS, my sis in law also have IBS but she still able to went thru the program. the plan will be slight different than me.
i will suggest you to go for consultation with my consultant first and do a body analysis and proper body checking, she will check for your health and medication condition de. u can feedback to her one, then see how.

how much u want to lose? i had lost 16.1 KG of fats in the program heee.

Ya lo fat ger I shared with tuliping abt my sis in law situation yesterday too.also shared with her how i lost 16.1 KGs of fats too.she will consider then give a call to book consultation with my consultant lo.then see if u ok to go with the program or not or how they can plan for u

we cannot comment or give better advise because we not expert ma, rmb ya tuliping, determination and discipline lo, it is worth it because a had managed to slim own..heeee

if new frds have any question or need more details on my program can email and msn me lo. [email protected]

bu yong ke qi.

Hi all slimming frd, i just back from body analysis and
had review tgt my slimming frd JJ Ang

Had little muscle dropped too due to i slp too late because of month end closing last week

My latest measurement:

Arm: total lost 6.5cm
Waist: from 31 to 24.5 inch now.
Hip: total lost 12cm
Thigh: total lost 12cm (for left and right leg)
Calf: lost 5cm each

lost another 0.8 KG of fat so total fat loss is 16.9 KG.

the fats that i lost is all from lower body, upper body no changes.

my consultant said overall ok but got to focus on protein food and rest more cos i still need to gain muscle

good night

I'm very impressed after reading the posts here! Thinking of trying it out also... I'm hoping to lose about 15-20kg (ideal is 20kg la, but might not be gd to lose too much because my bones are heavy in the first place also... depends on analysis!).

I just added u on MSN, jasmine. My MSN is rynn.guay@gmail~ :D

I've been losing/gaining weight on and off, used to take slimming pills also but got rebound big time, now even fatter than before
My appetite not especially big in the first place, but I take lots of coffee (heard it's because of the coffeemix) and like to eat kantang (esp when I'm stressed out, and I get stressed out very often haha).

Now self-esteem very low, and always hide myself in room when relatives come over... cuz everytime they see me always say why i so fat. sigh.

Hi Serynn,

Welcome to this thread or our slimming club. heee

yes, go for consultation with my consultant first, have a proper consultation, let my consultant check on health and medication condition on you first then see how she can advise lo.

had approved you in MSN liao . heee
nice to chat with you and hope my infor is enough

yes, same i took slimming pills like panbesy and duromine, side effect very big, then lost few KG then bounce back alot. ):

tried slimming salon too, spent almost 10k there. sigh.

hmm yes, alot of my frds and relatives always saw i gain weight alot too. lucky now slim down liao, they all comment that i am become prettier than last time ( :

Hi serynn,

welcome to this thread, you are right not everyone need to lose so much. What is your weight now? I tried slimming pills too but no effect either. Potatoes is high in carbo,dun eat too much.
Dun worry, once slim down.. sure have confidence one. Last time i also dun dare to wear sexy clothes, scare ppl will laugh at me. but now, i dun care anymore coz i am in xs already. Add mi to your slimming buddy too @ [email protected]

Forget to tell you i lost 10KG

yeah lo. beside lost 16.9 KG fat,i not only out look better and my imbalance hormone also been resolved.
health better also la will not have breathless when climb by staircase.

any slimming frd can add me in MSN too [email protected]
(=

Hi Jasmine~ Thanks for the info! Nice to talk to u on MSN too! :D Will ask again if I haf any questions ya~

I've contacted Shiling, going for my consultation on Tues evening! It'll be a long journey from my workplace but I'm sure it'll be worth it!

Hi Fat ger, my current weight is 75-78kg (my weighing machine very old, not very zhun). I'm trying not to eat too much potatoes and forcing bf to stop feeding me with junk food now! I lost 12kg on pills (also got exercise), but gained everything back + more... Work too tiring, difficult to drag myself to gym after work.

Looking forward to be able to wear sexy clothes again! Going for consultation on Tues, will update you gals again.

Thanks cw! I think my fatigue and sian-ness at work is due to my weight issues also, and I get headaches and backaches frequently... hopefully those can also be solved once and for all by acup

My MSN doesn't seem to be working, I'll add you all tmr! Going to koon liao. Good nite ladies!

you are welcome serynn,

hee nice to talk to you too. no problem, any question juz shoot. but during the consultation with my consultant you need to ask them question too la. heeee

yeah lo, use analog one more accurate but my consultant always said, weight not important but got to look at the fat mass. yeah, i was on panbesy too haha, same lo. gained more than my original weight after i stopped.

haha, serynn, you buy bikini hang on wardrobe to motivate yourself! wow that's fast, do update us after your consultation ya. (=

good night!!! Long weekend!~~~(=

you are welcome serynn,

hee nice to talk to you too. no problem, any question juz shoot. but during the consultation with my consultant you need to ask them question too la. heeee

yeah lo, use analog one more accurate but my consultant always said, weight not important but got to look at the fat mass. yeah, i was on panbesy too haha, same lo. gained more than my original weight after i stopped.

haha, serynn, you buy bikini hang on wardrobe to motivate yourself! wow that's fast, do update us after your consultation ya. (=

good night!!! Long weekend!~~~(=

Serynn,I think your work pressure coz you weight gain leh..Any hormon imbalanc also? This might increase your weight..

GOod to hear that you go for consultation..hehee!! ask more more question to the consultant yaa..

So rest well & hear from you on tuesday ya..
Happy Holiday!!

Hi Jasmine, good idea! Shall go buy a bikini, and hang a sexy model poster on my wall to motivate myself haha :p Happy weekend to u!

Hi cw, work pressure and fatigue ba~ nowadays more used to it, so much better liao~ Trying to destress over the weekend, recently going for foot reflexology quite often :p Not sure whether got hormone imbalance... how to tell? Happy weekend to u too!

Hi Serynn,foot reflexology can help to reduce stress lorr..yaya,this weekend you must enjoy de...so Enjoy ya!!! hope to hear more from you too!!!

Hi morning All,

Serynn, i bought a S size sexy clothes hang in my room when i was programe too. heee
hmmm for my experience, if u are start to have imbalance hormone, menses will not accurate or skipped.

ya, got to relax urself, massage and spa is a veru good way to relax for woman.

hi Quido,

this program consist of detox, dietary planning and acupuncture treatment. it is 3 mths program and i lost 16.9 KG of fat in the program under my consultant and doctor's care.

i had emailed you the details. do check. my email is [email protected]
(=

Ya fat ger quido want to lose abt 10KG or more. She will see my consultant and do body analysis den know how much in exact lo.

Quido no worries ya, you can make it de. quido like me are busy with wedding preparation and work.

yup slimming frd can add me in MSN or email me at [email protected] too. we share infor and motivate each othwr heeee
cheerz!

Oic, 10KG same as me. Not to worry quido, go for consultation first and understand your body better.. then decide for yourself later. update us on the results ok? Add mi as your slimming buddy too [email protected]

yes lo, i also told her to meet up with my consultant and understand more first. do a body analysis and proper checking on health and medication issue then see how my consultant advise lo. heeee

i think back also feel happy that i decided to follow my frd for program, else i think im still wondering around to find method to slim down.

That day i met up with my uni frds, they was so surprise on my changes and i able to shed off about 17 KG of fat in so short time. lol.

after that they also join this program and started today liao lol.

Hi Quido, Good de..DOnt Gan Cheong wor..
So post us your consultation result & de inbody analysis ya..Hope to hear more from you de.
Cheers!!
Btw,added you in my MSN..become my new slimming frd..

Hi Quido,

Hope everything goes well for you,do update us on your results after the consultation ok?

Hi Doris,

I saw you at the slimming centre today

heeeee. chatting with quido on msn now.

good good. tomolo start rmb to enjoy ur fav food today lo ok? quido have abt the same abt of fat to be lose like me. no worries, if u follow sure will have result like me de. I can lose 16.9KG of fats u sure can be like me too!
one fruit per day ok ba, sometime I don't even eat but gt vitamins so I eat too.

never mind quido if u got any question, just msn me will do. heeee

Hi Quido, Good that you sign up d....
15kg to lose!! Okie lo..just need to follow consultant or doctors advice..anything just call consultant to seek for advice ya..
Got fruits to eat okie liao,better than nothing..hahaha!!!

Anyway, I have added you in my MSN anything you may post here or ask jasmine or me for advice lor..
Okie!! Jiayou.... Cheers!!

Fruits are my life ~ i can survive with fruits only ~ but now one per day dunno to save for lunch or dinner ~

Going out also prob ... cos need to bring many things

Quido, No worries leh! 2 Fruits also can want..I prefer take apple or guava lor.What about you wor!!This fruits can make me fell full mar..
1st few days you feel like want to bite more foods.later no problems lioa...
For me,hehehe I can stand for it lor...
You need determination & decipline marrr...
Okie!! Jiayou..quick quick go talk to Jasmine for advice..
heheheheeee

Hi jasmine, mind to share on your program's details and contact, i would like to have consultation with her. you lost 17kg in how long?
please email me at [email protected]

Thank in advanced. Desperate want to slim down for wedding, minimum need to lose 20kg.

Hi Dolin,

nice to see you here and welcome too. heee
sure no problem will email you my program details and contact,
my email is [email protected] do check lo.

hmm i lost 16.1 KG in 3 mths program then another 0.8 KG was by my self after tt. cos body adjusted liao so burn fat easier lo.

oh? u need to lose at least 20 KG so much ? i think u better go for consultation with my consultant first to do a proper consultation and checking first bah, last time during first consultation my fat to be lose was 16 KG then i managed to lose almost 17 KG of fats lo. haha.

rmb, DISCIPLINE and DETERMINATION is required. you are btb sure can de la. hee

when is ur AD and PS? soon? mine will be next year march and may

Hi Dolin,Welcome to this thread ya..
Listen to Jasmine advice..Good for consultation 1st & do body analysis then you will know how many kg fats need to shed off..

you may add me at [email protected] as your slimming frd too..

Hi jasmine tan aka jassiemint thanks for your fast reply. had received the details and contact. will make an apointment soon.
ok, i will go there to do a test and proper consultation with your consultant first then see how.
Wish you slim down so much like you too
Thanks for your recommendation!

Hi Jasmine, Yes had signed up the program already started on last monday. so far so you and you are right, determination is important!

i saw my ex colleague there for slimming too, she had slim down quite a lot already, became prettier as well. Jasmine's result and my ex colleague's result really motivated me. I wish the first review will come asap!
i need to lose almost same fat as you jasmine, wish can lose 17 kg of fats like you, my muscle is good, my consultant say is good.she very nice too.

wow dolin you met up my consultant liao ar? how is it so far? ya, as i told everybody, determination and discipline is very important! (=
haha, yes lo, i had met my ex neighbor in center too. is a 50 Year old aunties.
oh? mean u need to lose about 16-17 KG of fat too?
no problem one dolin, keep it up! i can lose 17KG of fats, you can too! Gambatteh!

by the way u have msn? can add me in MSN ( [email protected] ) as slimming frd, in case you have any question can ask me

Back from my first review. Lost 3.3kg, lost a bit of muscle also ~
Tml can have breakfast and lunch liao ~ finally ~
But disappointed 3rd week full S-Factor ~ sian

Hi QUido..oh,just complete 1st review..Emmm, lost 3.3kg lioa..Not bad lioa!!!
So for tomorrow diet,you already bought for the food lioa...
Anyway,be patience!!! once you got good result you will feel it worth it to follow consultant advice..
Jiayou ya...

congrats Quido. not bad really! haha, Quido shld be quite happy i log in MSN then informed me about her good news le! heee
heee i rmb my first review lost about 4KG, little muscle loss too but managed to picked up muscle during my second review and lost about 3-4kg of fats too. heeee

no problem Quido, i sure you can be like me lost 17KG too ok? heee