Acupuncture - Slimming??

yo wendy wendy miss you so much! of course I rmb you la you all my slimming frd ma.

ya lo the last communication with you was when you were at london then I got msn you but you busy didn't reply. hee never mind la.

I got ask shyling abt you and she told me you got good result. Congratulations to you too.managed to lose fat gain muscle hee. happy for ya.

ya lo my so called last review got achieved 15.8kg fat loss but I want to lose more so will be continue program after my holiday! gambatteh neh!

rmb our target is to fit in pretty gown! hee. i believe i have much more choices of gown now.

all of you must keep it up too!

if anyone need more info abt our program just post here or email or msn me. mine is [email protected]

woo congrats wendy! hrd frm jasmine ur result gd? jiayou leh, hee yahhh smaller size definitely got more things to wear, wear anything also look nice right?

jasmine u choose gown alrdy? hvn yet huh, must choose nice nice one to flatter ur new figure leh! heee :p

haha what holiday? u went on holiday ah.

yup all of you all must kp it up, jiayou! rmb our own targets :D

yeah [email protected] here, same if need info/got any question want to ask post here or fwd to email ya?

any one new here just went for consultation remb to update as well k! hee must hear frm our new friends :D

yes reb, wendy lost fat gained muscle heee, hse can fit into S size liao. heeee. same as me!!!

i haven fitting gown ley, haiz cannot determied which BS yet, dragged for so long.yeah, i plan to wear those gown which similar to tube one during PS.

i went to JB for short holiday only nia la.

yeah lo, i next week continue my program, i enjoy my holiday first haha. after lost 16kg i need to keep it up to lose another 4kg to make up 20kg, finger cross la. haha.

yes, everybody jia you man. SY(noway) is starting program today wor, she told me in msn that she so far so good. gambetteh neh SY. SY rmb to update here la.

any slimming frd can add me in email/msn too. [email protected]. if u have any question can ask or msn me too lo.

LFI prog isit must strictly avoid carbo @ no rice, no noodle, no bread etc....? like that very diff cos all 3 meals no carbo how to tahan?

wah, cannotlah..I may be able to tahan for a period of time but definitely not for long..Vainmum, you can chk out TRA...its at the thread 'Losing weight the healthy way'I'm going for my inbody analysis with Zani's consultant Roz. Very comprehensivelah the prog..the consultation is free, and somemore she says she will meet me at my place.

Hi Vainmum,
i had finished the 3 mth + program and lost 16.1kg of fats. yes, in the program there is detox, dietary planning and acupuncture treatment included. got to less carbo, not totally cannot eat, my consultant allow me to eat some carbo food. Then most food are focus on meat and veggie.

may be u can go for the consultation and do a body analysis with my consultant lo. how much u want to lose? is it about mine? 16kg
if u want to know more details or contact can email / msn me at [email protected]

I will not uncomfortable if there is so called consultant go to my house. i will feel more safe if there is a common service center for me to access to do the treatment.

anyway This thread about acupuncture slimming.

Hi jasmine/jassiemint,

i am new here and interested in your program and would like to get to know more about it. do u mind to let me email you regarding this?i wish to lose at least 20 kg.

Hi angel, your name nice nice . u btb too? im getting married on next year may hee

yup no problem. i lost 16.1kg of fat through out the program and alot of ppl say i look better now. hee. even those slimming frd who met me in center before also comment my recently photo slim slim . but i still wan to lose more haha.

oic. u want to lose 20kg ar? then got to be more discipline and determined liao. hmmm, can u email / msn at [email protected] to get more details and contact lo.

thne u can book consultation with my consultation and go ahead for the body analysis and consultation checking. see how it goes lo.

Hi jassmine/jassiemint, yes, received your reply. it is useful and details. Thanks and really appreciate. i will call up to book consultation with your consultant soon (: i want to slim down asap to become like you. no 20kg, like you 16kg also can.

by the way i am btb. same as you, wedding on May.

What do u mean when u say 'some carbo'? U see... breakfast usually must eat bread, lunch maybe noodle/kway tiao, dinner some rice (half bowl). So how to avoid carbo?

Hi Vainmum,for my breakfast is bread, lunch and dinner is more on meat and veggie.fruits also have carbo, depends on how consultant plan for you according to body.

frankly speaking. if u wan to slim down, got to control and determined. u can choose to go for consultation with my consultant let them explain to you according to your body analysis report.

HI angel, five!! hee, must be a pretty bride to be ya. alot of ppl comment that i look pretty le. i so happy!

yes lo, go for consultation with my consultant first lo. then see how. sure one la. if u are determine sure will lose weight like me.

Hi vainmum,

consultation is 10.70 nia. can try poking when consultation. not pain as those illness kind, my pain tolerate quite low but i still managed to slp in the treatment room heee.

no scare no scare. if u want the my consultant details and contact to book with her can just email / msn me bah.

hahaha where did u get the info frm vainmum, no la, its not entirely like that. it depends one cos the consultant will plan accordingly to your lifestyle if i am not wrong... thats what i hear from my different slimming frnds and mum's experiences.

if totally no carbo for my whole life all of us will die too.. i think the first 2 weeks is tough only for some cos the first two weeks is a thorough detoxification process.. and all of us went through it de, survived.. looking back its not that hard la heeee

yupyup, breakfast hv bread usually.. not too heavy one though :> yea cos carbo does not equal to nutrients.. noodles and all no nutrients.. to slim down u need nutrients :> more fish, vege, less carbo.. if u read all those health mag they roughly say the same thing de. vainmum if u really wanna know, wld suggest you talk to my consultant there ba. they will plan for you anyway then u see lo.

yeahh everyone has been telling me how they sleep through acup, think we all can agree that its not painful like the usual illness kind of acup.

i think the consultation is actually free, the 10.70 we are opting for them to do the analysis for us, actually can choose not to do bt most of us want to see ma :> and some more if we start the program we still need to do the analysis anyway sooo

yup, can request for a poke to try if you're really scared, my slimming frnd has tried that before le

So typically, how's the meal plan like? What u eat for breakfast, lunch & dinner? How much of LFI product u need to consume with meal? Any meal replacement require?

not 3 meals normal usually is 1 or 2 meals normal .other than that got to take product depends on how or body react lo lo. the product also 3 months, yes meal replacement required.

Hi Angel,

You must be very sweet looking, that why called angel.
Do update us on your results after the consultation k?

Hi Vainmum,
Is depend on the plan they plan for you, some morning can eat wholemeal bread, lunch n dinner replace by supplement. But see how your body react one. My advise is go for consultation first, even you does not take up any package.. at least understand your body better right? IF you need any help, just ask anyone here lor. or can email mi @ [email protected]

Hi jasmine/jassiemint, i had called up your consultant to book appointment. will be next week. Thanks for your recommendation.
I will add u in msn while i am home. Nice to chat with you.

vainmum> typically during consultation you have to do an inbody analysis test. this test will show ur own body's results, which is different from everyone. the program that you need is planned by the consultant based on this.

every 2-3weeks there will be a review conducted, to do the body test and check your fats and muscle levels, how much fat drop and whether muscle maintain. afterwhich take measurements, and lastly replan your diet. so there is no fixed one for too long, each meal planning has been pretty different. for the first 2 weeks diet was strict, after which every week the diet changes. some days can have 2 normal meals, some day 1 meal.

yes meal replacement n product i had but depending on individual again i think, for what is suitable and how much is needed i.

start of the program there is more of everything, gradually lessen and then back to normal. not everyone has the same planning so its hard to ans u. you will have to check your program with the consultant.

after program its up to u to decide whether u want to continue consuming their pdts or slim down more like me and jas. they wont really force so its fine.

bt you have to be determined, disciplined and keep in close contact with ur consultant.

Fat ger fat ger, i have lost 7KG already
so happy. Just came back from the review, but muscle drop abit (0.5%) Anyway i will keep you update, thank for your times and help. Love you

yes yes, Vainmum,

firstly got to go for consultation, to do the body analysis and some heath, medication history, habit , slping hour checking first. then consultant will advise package and explain your program to you.

then 2 weeks after you start program, u will need to go back to do same body analysis again, then measurement, review, diet change according to body analysis and consultant will ask about past 2 weeks habit etc.

then after tt will be subsequently 3 weeks for review same lo. diet changes, acupuncture every week, measurement etc.

then got 5 - 6 reviews in total 3 mths. averagely each review i lost abt 2 or 3-4kg. so reach end of program i lost 15.8kg lo, then during my holiday i lost up to 16.1g of fat loss when i back to my consultant to do body analysis.

Hi hi slimforever, well done! u still have alot to go right? dont give up ya.
determination and discipline must be there ok? 3 'S'!. haha

i can lose 16.1kg of fat you confirm can lose de! keep it up!

wa jas, u got go holiday meh. so good go holiday stil lost. i go holiday very scared gain cos of all the good food. but back in sg will always control more or replace meals. scared to gain back haha.

yes yes yes slimforver, you sound so excited. Woo.. congrats to you, must keep on jia you k? Remember to follow what the consultant tell you and sleep early. Must be you not enough sleep that why muscles drop. I waiting for you to be like mi, 10KG!! :P

hee reb, yup yup. i went JB for holiday few days nia. then these 3 weeks i back to normal life and diet but appetite smaller. then i mainly focus on meat & veggie lo. carbo got take but not as much as before. easy to full now lo. i eaten buffet too, haha but very 'rugi' cos of my smaller appetite.

then i went back to do body analysis fat loss from 15.8kg increased to 16.1kg lo. heeee

Hi fat ger,

Yup, i am very excited. ok, i will follow what the consultant say and sleep early. Of cause i want to be like you, 10KG. 3more KG to go. Jia you for mi ok. Thank for this good recommendation.

haha, ya lor but i will still go for buffet la. once a while lo.

slimforever i tot u need to lose 16kg like me ley. aiyo 10kg of ar? i can lost 16.1kg of fat u can too la. no worries.

Angel also ok? go for consultation and rmb to update me the status ok? rmb to add me in msn later hor.. cya. hee

issit. i also got go pan pac buffet at jb. yah but i eat not that much also.. just like little bit of everything.. while they still eating all the stuff i skip to fruits and desert liao.. felt full alrdy. haha. but the desert not that nice even though look nice

Hi hi jasmine/jassiemint, i had added you in msn. i had changed my appt to this week just now. can't wait to see your consultant! I really worried my weight will continue goes up within this week. i eat so little also gain weight ):

really hope if i join your program can be lose 16kg or more like you.

hey jasmine, came across this thread and found out u lost almost 16kg..miracle
btw, would like to find out more about your progeramme and the cost you incurred..i'm targeting to lost ard 10kg..recently dunno why got fatter and fatter..thks

hi hi chinkerina, heee are u also btb too? I'm getting married soon.
my program is consist of detox,dietary and acupunture treatment lo. need ur determination and discipline lo.

ya I lost 16.1 Kg in tis program lo. ya sure u can email and msn me at [email protected] for more details, price and contacts ok? te price actually depends on individually and I can tell u mine la heeee

had replied u on the details le

sorry shld be dollie,i wrote wrong name, hope u dont mind haha.
my post is for u.

yup i had approved u in msn le. shall chat in msn ya.

Hi Dollie,

You have the same fats to lose as mi. i manage to lose 10KG with the help of this program that i have went through, same as jasmine. As what she say, this program consist of detox + acunpuncture + diet plan. Add mi as slimming buddy too, [email protected]

Dollie,

Me not same as you.I lost 8.5kg through this program & I manage to gain my health.
I took the same as jasmine, Fat ger.. Add me too at [email protected]. Glad to share with you.
Cheers!! Hope to hear more from you..

actually dollie no need to lose 10kg de. she not fat but women are vain somemore dollie is getting married le ma. ya I lost 16 KG not so easy and difficult I so lucky lo

ya, I had give her all the details and contacts to dollie le. she will consider and call up to book consultation with my consultant de .

yup if any frd want to know more details can add me in msn and email too [email protected]

Hi jasmine, i had went down and met up with your consultant. they all are very nice and friendly, not hard selling at all. And, i had signed up the 3 months package, i will be start my programme on next week.
will seek for your advise once i start the programme. Thanks for the recommendation

Hi Angel,

welcome aboard (sound like a slimming buddy club :x ), so before you start the program.. go enjoy the foods first but does not eat too much ok? else later got more to lose. Anyway how's your result? How much to lose? share abit ? heehee..

Hi hi angel,
welcome welcome hee. yes lo, they all very nice and friendly de. wow, so fast meet my consultant liao? good good how much extra fat in your body analysis huh do u mind to tell me?

hmm yes lo, got to enjoy before start so later wont have craving. but do not over eat hor.

ya sure if u have question to ask me can email / MSN me lo. u have my email already ma.

hi yvonne,welcome to our slimming club.how much u want to lose huh? I lost 16.1 KG of fat in the program. wat u need Is to go for consultation with my comsultant first then let her do a body analysis for u and some questions and answer of ur health and medication.

well wat u need is have the determation an discipline lo.
if u want to know more details and contact to book with my consultant can email or add me in msn [email protected] ok??