Acupuncture - Slimming??

Hi jiawen,

Welcome to join mi as a under-grad
congrats to you on ur results.. sure got alot of guy waiting to snatch you..
Reb : last time only can book 1 calendar mth leh.. not 3.

All those who just started the program.. must remember to continue to jia you, very soon will be like us..

yes Jennee, thou i went for 3 sessions, I will still feel the needle soightly .. let arrange one day to go down ya.. Jia you =D

yeah lo, jiawen told me she got few guys in list liao haha, she very vain la. last time i met her in center when we just started program although she 'meaty' but she know how to make herself pretty already, i think jiawen now confirm very pretty lo. heee

yeah not i am not willing to graduate but i wish to lose up to 20kg as i am still not very satisfied wiuth my 16kg of weight loss . I will keep it up tgt with Ling, jennee, dumdum, sansui,samsam they all de!

Ling,
Yes, we should arrange 1 day to go together..hehe! ;)

Jas,
U very greedy leh... Already lost so much..hehe! I also wanna be greedy lar..haha! Let me loose my 6 - 7kgs first (my actual fat is only 4.6kgs) then i will go for 10kg..haha!
I'm sure the 4kgs for u is easy lar.. u so full of determination!

We jia you together! Drinkin' my Sfactor now... hehe!

Thanks all.

haha. no la. jasmine are kidding, i was fat but like to wear mini skirt. but now look better because slim down already. make up make woman looks wonder. jasmine not bad also ma, last time when i met her she already slim down quite alot if compared with her previous photo. she must be look good in wedding gown liao.

yes jasmime, understand how u feel, i saw few ladies actually they not so fat but still sign up for program and i heard from shiling that they are actually getting married. women are vain, especially when getting married, once in a lifetime.

hey, so far my msn list only have jasmine & jennee. anybody wan to add me in msn? mine is [email protected]

jas, no la not rich.. if rich then i sure take up the 3 mths prog... sob sob.. My hubby (bf when dating) got this wedding package. Inside can MTM WG or EG... hehehehee

haha i think most of the slimming frd are in my msn le. only left yeoh. heee.

mine is [email protected] do add me as slimming frd ya.

hey jennee, i think u more greedy, you not fat then stil go for slimming. haha. u target 4.6kg first then target 6kg then 10 kg, then wont have to be so stress lo.
i am not greedy la, cos 20kg is my ideal ma, now only lost 16kg, hmmm 4kg now abit slow for me le cos my fat % not high so will need to take, slowly lo. my PS not so soon ma. and hor im btb need to look pretty in gown. we both have diff 'target'. keep it up towards your target! gambatteh

yeah jiawen, Ling also not very fat kind but she btb, alot of btb there lo.
hee, yeah la, my in law and frds all said im look better (even take photo only face also nice cos my double chin all gone!)

hee Ling, icic, so good hor, those BS usually if want MTM will need to pay extra one.

yeah lo. because jasmine you are helpful ma, heee.
yes la jennee, lose first target then second then third target, but remember to follow what is their plan.
ok, jasmine, i wish you can lose 20kg! look pretty in BS ok?

ic, ya lo,btb are very caution on their figure one, must look goog Ling.

yes , my friends all comment i look pretty and i getting put more makeup.

ling: mtm wedding gown ex hor? my sis also say ex.. dunno think she wanna mtm too, hvn decide too.

aiyo all greedy la but greedy for a gd reason correct? =D ai mei ma nothing wrong wad, since spend so much liao put in alot effort..esp for wedding is wrth it la in my opinion hehe cos anw gonna spend so much liao a little bit more to make it more perfect =p i tnk its worth it lei.

jenee: heee so gd ah not hungry liao.. i feel full take sf but just tt mouth itchy, like to snack usually.. hee gd lor u keep it up jiayou jenee... u all celebtrim got alr? hvn yet ah? celebtrim even more helpful to curb leh i tnk, one of my slimmin frnd find it v gd, see u all try le think how. jenee, yea can hit de la, must hv confidence n patience :D jiayou ok! later ppl start to notice got difference will v happy one. even sometimes little bit ppl will notice too.

heee nu ren ma must doll ourselves up, jiawen gd la happy for u. if im u sure feel happy too tt frnds compliment. hee. i lose abit but ppl got notice, happy liao :D

jenee, u mean see what kind of effect? slim down ah.. heee me is 1st week can see like tummy flatten.. 2nd week den some ppl notice but must look carefully la, after tt 3rd 4th week den more ppl can see more obvious lo.. must be patient :D but first few week cfm ownself can feel it de, like tummy flatten :D

jiawen cfm v pretty one like tt since jas say :p heee be mei mei de xing niang zi ok for us! u all also..

yes lo, jiawen were pretty although she quite 'meaty' . yes, first week can feel lighten and tummy flatten , my hubby can feel it too.

second week my double chin get smaller and got frd comment that i look slimmer le. 1st month then very obviously le.

hi Jas. i can't msn in the office. MIS dept had blocked that service in my company.

i wanna ask you the breakfast for option 1: 2 slices wholemeal bread with tuna and cheese or without cheese?

Hi yeoh,
ic, then if cannot use msn then we email lo. my email same as msn: [email protected]

hmmm tuna with cheese not nice ley, my breakfast usually is 2 slices of wholemeal bread with ham and low fat cheese. then if tuna i will add on veggie.

this was taught by shyling. when i was on program especially after 2nd weeks start to take protein and fiber i abit blur and kept asked her and my frd who already finished program

Hi jasmine,

u lost 10 over kg in 3months? such a good result. can i have some details from you such as the address, contacts and who to look for? my email is [email protected] i am new new by the way, had read through few pages in forum so roughly know how does it work, sound interesting.

Hi SY(noway), saw u in another thread asking me same question.

ya, i lost 16kg, you have how many kg to lose? cos i have high fat% so tend to lose more, fat loss is depends on individually one, if u have only few kg of extra fat i dont think you can lose 10+ kg.

yeah no problem i will email u contact, address.
my email is [email protected], can msn too. u just added me in msn is it?

welcome SY newbie, heee, wow, that's fast, it is consist of detox, dietary planning and acupuncture treatment in my program.

i will advise you go for consultation with my consultant first then see how it goes, they are not pushy and quite logical.

Hi jasmine,
Yes i post in another thread as well

Kamsia. had received address, contact and who to look for. will call up asap becos i quite desperate. weight keep shooting up. well i am not bride to be, had married.

you really lost a lot loh. must be very determined and discipline right? yes understood, i need to lose half of yours.

Thanks for your helpful. yes i add you in msn already. No problem, will try to call up later and hopefully able to have a consultation today.

Reb, effect on acup sessions lar... usually, after how many sessions u will feel the difference?

Wow! You girls really effect very fast leh.. 2nd week onwards can see difference liao.. Me, almost the same leh... maybe slightly smaller nia the tummy... the rest.. nothing leh.. though my gf saw me last week and said my face slimmer.. but i don't see any difference leh.. haha!

Hi SY(noway), u are welcome. do chat with us more here ok? yeah they need advance booking one, so i dont think u able to get slot today wor.

you gained kg after married or? i heard some ppl after married can gain more weight.
yes la. must have determination, target, and discipline. hee

Hey jennee, of course la. i got 16kg of extra fats ley , if still didnt see different i think i going to jump down from building le lo. cos u are not fat ma, cant feel changes yourself.

yeoh, are u ok, heee saw in another thread forget where u say ur result slow or sth. jiayou leh! ren!!! can de, must slim dwn happily also.

SY i also not btb, hehe but not married too :p yea weight ovr the years kept shoot up, better do sth abt it huh dont wait til too late! haha.

oh no jas why after married can gain more weight. u all must watch and maintain hor, dont let effort go down drain. even thou married must be in "perfect condition" :p hehehe

jenee: oh chey, thought what u asking. actually effect on acu sessions = slimming effect right. same lo, cos i detox then tummy very easy flatten liao, esp if u all got bloated tummy like mine last time. detox first few days super kua zhang.

yea quite surprised de right. i think 3-5th week can see more obvious difference lo. jenee u havent go first review yet right?

yeoh say her progress after detox slower. I think that is normal cos yeoh only left abt 2kg plus to lose. When fat lesser fat loss will be slower too but don't worry yeoh,will goes down but you won't like me lost 16kg la. You don't have that much of fat wat. Hee

Ya sy(noway), update me after your consultation with my consultant ok? If you don't know how to go can sms or call shyling she will help.
Yes lo,when age up, fat also up. shyling said is due to metabolism dropping.

Hmmm reb actually some ppl already start put on weight when they pahtoh. Depend on what partner they have.my hubby made me put on a lot of weight too!some ppl after married they start to relax cos married le no need to take care. I will not like that anymore cos I hao bu rong yi lose 16kg slim down le. Hee
Will maintain healthy lifestyle

Yes jennee.no worries.some ppl their tummy fat more stubborn so diff ppl will have diff one.your review should be next Monday right? If you have more question can msn me lo,dumdum,sansui, ling, samsam and sy too ok?and other newbie too!
My email/msn is [email protected]

Hi Reb & Jas,

Ya lor, my review is next Mon... very "kan cheong". I think most probably i didn't loose any...
Somemore tonite i have to head off to JB as Sat & Sun i have a full session on yoga workout... Have to eat somemore.. if not, no energy.. I think all my 2 weeks detox go wasted lar..

I really feel not much effect leh... sigh..

Very sad now...

dear jennee,no worries. For your is targeted so weight might not dropped so drastically like me cos mine is overall fat. You still can fit xs size top ley.
I quite satisfied with current figure but not enough. Hee now wearing s size le,remember my previous size was L size hor

Bo bian lo.you already signed up the workshop let is see how your review result. Rmb do not eat extra liao lo
If you still not clear on it better ask shyling they all

jennee> ya lor... i also very sad but then got to blame myself... I have issue of replacing 3 meals of SF. Bad breath smell like salty fish, dun know why...not sure whether is it my gastric not good. Can't take in milk product. Replace some of my meals with SF..

Disappointed with myself that I ate 4 digestive biscuit and SF... Last nite ate yong tao fu and afew digestive biscuit. Will try harder and I guess my detox also go wasted..

hi jeenee, do not give up! I agree with jasmine. I started same day with you and I been quite discipline. I weigh myself just now got 3kg weight loss. My friends also said my face sharper and I feel my thigh and waist smaller too.

I wish take jasmine as my target try to achieve her result

Everybody keep it up!

hi ling I dont have bad breath problem wor.

hmmm is it because your bf tempt you? like what I say determination important. keep it up for your wedding ok?

wow dumdum next week review also right?congratulation 3 kg not bad!

Hi Jas,
Thanks for ur encouragement... If i didn't see any effect on my review day.. i guess i can only blame myself.. eat too much raisins, 2 fruits per day, 3-in-1 coffee (1 pkt only per day, sometimes just normal coffee with low sugar), and have been snacking a bit lar... But, haven't been takin' any raisins and snacks these 2 days...

Esther asked me to take 2 slices of wholemeal bread with cheese (becoz i'm vegetarian mah, so no tuna for me)... and eat as bfast or when i have to do physical exercise for the workshop... At dinner take only SF... I hope with this it won't affect much on my detox programme.. sigh!

Dum Dum,
U very good leh... very disciplined.. happy for u.. i cannot lar.. I guess i don't really have the urge or something to push me... have to remind myself everytime... sigh!

Ling,
Why bad breath? So far for me okay leh... I've been takin 3 meals SF per day.. not replacing any meals leh.. Maybe u need to drink more water... 2 litres at least per day! I mix SF with Soya bean milk all these while..never take it with milk coz too much milk it's not good also... So far okay leh.. Buy the NutriSoy type.. go for the reduced sugar or unsweetened one lor..

jennee>> I guess it all due to my body constitution which got alot of toxin. I also drink it with NutriSoy reduced sugar Soya bean milk with SF.

No worries, I will still try my best. Perhaps I will carry on replace 2 meals with SF for another 2 weeks / do another detox again after my food tasting on 2nd Aug... Will not eat any rice which is highest in carbo

jas: yea, my consultant told me metabolism rate slower also when older...

heee yalo true la, i like to go makan gd food with my bf, he dont really feed me thou, usually is i initiate and die die must eat de. so when i join program he super good at nagging me to ren, cannot eat.. he in gd shape ma, healthy. i also must kp in shape lo. yea i think married le must tk more care also. after lose le must xiao xin n maintain ah, if not previous effort all gone dwn drain le.

yea! u girls jiayou ba
update looo

jenee: cant like tt think lar, my consultant and fitness consultant tell me, mind over body. go through the program positively, if u believe u can lose weight, den u will de.. but if u think cant, den will feel very sad and sometimes action follow. cannot k! must tnk will lose de

anw u only need to lose abit right? i am previously more to S and M leh , at least u can fit in XS.. yea we wont be able to see drastic difference lo, will need some time to be able to tell n ppl to notice lo.

ling: touchi sure most ppl got de.. but dont beat urself up about it lar, hmm touchi this time but after tt dont lor, cut down ok? i also will feel guilty aft touchi one, den after tt wil work harder le. i follow through 80-90% also, but stil got lose some also ma.

ling, u gt detox ma? maybe is not because of SF but cos body heaty... remb to drink alot water ok?

yes i prefer soyabean as compared to milk. milk not my fav. my friend loves sfactor and soyabean also.

jenee and ling jiayou ok, must motivate each other dont be sad together leh.. or we all will be sad also... jiayou jiayou!! u know what ur target and reason to slim down le, work towards it ok? heee if ur bf tempt u right, must wrk even harderr let him see, i dont think bfs will complain once we slim dwn lo. :p

Hi jennee, welcome, u join this program because of me ma heee. rmb dont snack le, and no 3+1 coffee. rmb, shyling always told me, whatever input also count in calories.

if u have physical exercise then take those food she recommended lo.

yes lo, i told Ling to drink more water too. Yes Ling, i just sms shyling and she said due to body toxin too much le.

Ya reb, when get olderr metabolism dropped is due to muscle dropped.
ya la, these guy easy to slim down then feed back until fat fat then say i fat.

yeah, dumdum, congrats ley, u really determined and discipline llike me haha. let's fight! i have lost 16kg and left 4kg to lose. yeah

Ling : yup, is due to alot of toxins in your body that y will have bad breath. Drink more water..

Jeanne : dun be so sad and think so negative k.. must think that you can make it one .. jia you

Hi jasmine, really thanks a lot for your help! i finally can lose mre than 2 kg already!

will keep it up and will msn/email more often to update or ask you question.

Your review today? excited? haha your result so good dont know when my turn. you really have determination , lost 16kg is not easy.
your dress size from L jump to S already right?

yeah dumdum, was from L size now S size le. but bottom still M size.

sure do chat with me more as i always online.

yes la, 16kg not easy lo. need determination. you can make it one too ok?

welcome!!! gambatteh! anything just msn me ok?

hi ladies, really grateful to Esther, my consultant. Despite of her tight schedule, she took time to call me, advise and encourage me =D .. I'm touched ..

So gals, dun give up and all the best in your desire figure and weight

yeah lo. Not only esther,shyling always nag at me too.hee glad that I have such great consultant too.

Anyway back from review.hmmm my weight base on body analysis is 50.2kg. Fat loss is 1kg from previous review.so total fat loss is 15.6kg lo. Total weight loss is 15.8.muscle remained.
ok la, my target 16kg almost hit.
Hee

Shyling told me to continue come back if I still want to lost that 4kg.yes I will.

Yes jennee, must take care ok? Don't anyhow show money also.you a lady.

Ling, jia you ok? Let's gambatteh together to wear nice wedding gown.hee

halo Jasmine. i'm new to this thread and is really interested to take up a program. can gimme the contact of your consultant, please. A million thanks.

hi Jocelyn,

had emailed you the contacts and details to your email address. do check.u also btb? im getting married next year soooo desperate to lose weight. my target is nearer already! heee

wah jasmine, congrates, you really almost lost all your targetted fat already! happy for you! cant wait to have consultation with your consultant! shyling had confirmed my consultation date on next wednesday evening.

jasmine : congrats to you, ya lor if u still want to lose the other 4KG.. then go back again lor.. jia you wor.. sure can hit the target one..
Welcome jocelyn, how much you need to lose?

thks fat ger,

yes to look better in wedding gown i want to lose it haha.already lost 16kg left 4kg to hit 20kg. must gambatteh and counting down le.

yes yesterday review they already set a date for next review date. shyling said i can still go back for review all these no problem.

thanks Ling,
yes shyling they all say my result is very good. but she encourage me to lose 4kg more too.

meanwhile need to gain few kg muscle lo

you guys also jia you ok?hee