Acupuncture - Slimming??

helo, wow jasmine, must jia you ya, i lost 11kg as last week weigh myself, think will continue since my session still have.

dumdum, finally u went for consultation with our consultant ya? hee, remember to enjoy before program start ok?

Slimforever, must keep it up, still can lose more ok?

any question u guys need to ask can email or add me in msn [email protected]

Hi reb, your friend really uncommon, better ask her to go detox!!!! ask your sister jia you too.

yeah jia wen, i will jia you de heee. had decided my bridal studio. heee, will be fitting into the nicest gown!!! haha.i wish!

wow gambatteh jia wen, heee S size , S size!

yeah, reb's frd really jialat, better detox lo.

yeah, slimming frd or new frd do add us in msn or email ok?
mine is [email protected]

is it really.. i got 2 friends i know who are like that.. sometimes quite jiatlat.. they eat alot summore, but dont detox, and the funny thing is, they are still slim, even slimmer than me. maybe they on the thin side genetically.

yeah jiayou u two! s size ah!! heee can wear more pretty clothes
dont u think s size easier to find clothes and can wear alot of things? i'm always between m and s now more to s liao, hehe last time wear alot of babydolls to cover my tummy. now wear abit tighter liao lo my consultant ask me to wear also.. heee

yeahh jas must take pretty pretty photos and send me ok! u choose gown liao? nice nice anot?

hey jiawen. yea, heeee i will ask her to try detox lo.. she can eat seriously alot, i think if i tell u all will faint.. haha i wonder if she try detox how it will be like =x haha !

yeah my sis ok de la! haha will update if anything!

yea lo slimforever so fast can share le, but good, jiayou keep it up!! after first review will be slower abit but still will have quite good loss until the end.. must keep it up :D

walau u serious ar? not pain meh? 1 month never poo poo then when poo poo not pain? i 3 days never poo last time my stomach very bloated and when poo poo i got bleed lo

although they are slim but dunno about their internal la. one of my colleague went there for consultation and analysis her exterior fat only exceed abt, but muscle under. then internal fat is almost full bar. i see also scared, she know about her problem and worried especially her genetic got high blood history.

yeah lo, me and jiawen now jia you -ing on theS size! i now can fit into S size AX blouse but abit tight. so must jia you to fit in!

yeah, the XXL clothes is more ex lo. heee

yea i went out with her ma, she tell me what she ate few days back, super alot ah!!! den the worst thing is since tt day she never poopoo.. and she always complaining never poopoo.. i dunno pain anot but i know she tried those "xie yao" given by doc.. but dunno gd or not since she stil got the same problem? max i know she 1 mth can dont poo. another friend i also heard before but hv to ask her about it, i rmb is one of my slimming frnd.

hee yea loh, my internal is rubbish. haha. abit improvement lo but wil work on it. ehhh exceed so much very scary lei!!! is she very slim then? if slim and exceed full bar is really bad i think.

woo congrats on hitting the s size.. nvm la think awhile more shld be able to fit in better. my only wish now is to fit in nicer for tighter clothes, even though S but stil got abit ba ba so must improve.

yarrr slimmer eaiser to wear clothes too hor.. more variety!

Hi, Jas & Reb,
I have been thru the detox for one week... my weight doesn't seem to drop... but i can feel my jeans a bit loosen... i din't replace my lunch, only breakfast and dinner i take s-factor... it's difficult for me not to take lunch especially lunch with cust... i just eat fish, tofu and vege for lunch and fruits when i feel hungry.. 3kg seems easily shed off by anyone of you here in the first 2 week but to me it's so tough... i'm targeting to lose 5kg in total!!!

I'm Jen and I'm new to this forum... Thks to this forum where I got to know some of you (Jasmine) and good to know lots of successful stories... Tks Jasmine for chatting with me via MSN... ;)

I've booked my very first appt tomorrow eve... Keeping my fingers crossed... I really hope that I can loose up some weight especially my heavy bottom.. I have big chunky thighs and now put on weight around my stomach... Sigh... I need to loose these FATS asap!!
Haha!

Will keep you all posted on my session tomorrow... I'm using Jasmine's consultant.. hehe!

All the best to all... To a better and healthier YOU...

Hi Jennee,

Welcome to this forum, never see you before. Tomorrow is your first appt, must ask whatever question you are unsure of.. No worry, consultant is bery friendly. I have the same consultant as jasmine..
Do update us on your stauts tomorrow.

Hi there...

Ya, i'm new and that was my first posting.. but i've been communicating with jasmine separately.. hehe!

tomorrow eve is only my consultation...
I thought i can start the session right away, but guess not... sigh.. i keep eatin' lots of my fav snacks thinkin' that tomorrow i have to start my session and i cannot eat them anymore after that... think i have to wait till next week for my first session bah..

so eager to loose all these unwanted fats... gosh! yes, i will keep you all posted after tomorrow eve.. hopefully i can find my way to the centre with less complications...

Hi hi jennee,

hee finally see u here. muacks! aiyo tomolo only consultation la, no hurry to start it got to plan after sign up de ma.

u not fat only have bigger lower part nia, alright la, not like me overall , say until im so good, shy ley.
heee

haha, ya, better eat ur fav one before tt lol.

ya keep us posted. rmb to msn me too la.
anybody new here can add me in msn/email too [email protected] all welcome

Hi everyone, finally got sometime to post.. My review will be tomorrow.. Hopefully, it will be fine.. hehe.. My weighing machine shows 1.6kg loss and from what i see is my fats dropped.. hopefully it will be ard 2kg weight loss during my review tomorrow.. hehe..

Hi Jas,

Ya, i very anxious about tomorrow... i've been eatin' my fav snacks since last evening and this morning too.. but, i hope i didn't over eat lar.. later gain too much.. haha!

maybe i'm not fat lar.. but i definately feel very "heavy" at bottom and fat nowadays... sigh! i hope i'll be able to shed off some weight before my birthday in early Aug.. i want a NEW ME! heheehe!

Cheers to everyone!

woo wendy ! hee so fast ya, first review tomolo. ur target fat is about 10kg only right? you so discipline sure can de! must keep it up!

must update me us review ley, sms, email or msn ok?

Hi Wendy,

Congrats to shedding off the fats and of course more to come! hehe!

Think i should go and get myself a weighing machine.. dun have any at the moment...Which is better... digital or the normal weighing machine?? I saw some selling at Guardian but dunno whether they're good or not.. Anyone know where i can get a good and reasonable priced weighing machine?

Thanks! ;)

jenne,

wendy got the digital one which can measure fat and musclede at robinson. think is about 200. dont go and buy analog onem not accurate.

Jas,

$200 for a machine??!!!!! Gosh..! that's too ex leh... do i really need to measure the fat and muscle contents on my own?? i thought the consultant will do it for us on every review? if it's not necessary, i just buy the normal one leh..

Hi jenne,

then u can like me buy a digital one will do,mine quite accurate in term of measure weight. not necessarry la just tt wendy she want to buy it ma, everytime review u can see how much is ur fat drop de.

hee, i just weigh this morning, got 15.2kg dropped. getting slow not like first 1 month but still feel my pants loosen abit. heee

Hi Jas,

Wow, congrats again...!! So good lar!!! I think you control your diet very well.. Me, i have itchy mouth lar.. everytime must eat something.. sigh!

Can i know where u got ur digital weighing machine and how much? hehe!

Hi Jennee, you jia you! Have you started on your pogram? I wanted to see the results myself at home thus i brought the complex one which also tell me if i need to drink more water.. etc.. hehe!

Hi Jas, yeah.. very fast wor.. dun count the two weeks and it seems very fast! =p I start to see my collar bone and also feel my shorts abit loose de.. hehe..

Hi Wendy,

I haven't started on my program yet. I only managed to fix appt tomorrow evening for body analysis... I'm so eager to start it... Now i'm indulging on my fav snacks... worried if i eat too much, then by tomorrow if i go the consultant tell me i cannot loose weight, then i "die" lor.. haha!

I wish to loose my bottom a lot.. so that i can have nice slim thighs and can wear skinny jeans or short pants.. hehe!

Jia you everyone! wish you luck tomorrow! hehe!

Hi Jennee, me too.. i have heavy bottoms also.. My thighs are big haiz.. so wear skirt not pretty.. =( Hehe.. Jia you and good luck for your review. Sure can lose de.. hehe.. Esther may tell you to enjoy a few days before you start.. hehe!

hee thks la jennee, ok la i not 100% discipline la. tried my best only. i also had itchy mouth but throughout the program not so jialat le.
my weighing machine bought it few years ago at harvey norman, cant rmb how much dont know still have or not.
yes lo. determination and discipline is needed, very happy to see my 15kg weight loss will jia you again!heee

wow wendy, congrats! u will become a pretty bride de!slim slim slim! jennee haven start program and she is going to consultation with my consultant,shall wait for her update then heee

Wendy,

Thanks for your encouragment... Now i'm more confident that i can loose all these unwanted and ugly fats in me... hehe! i already started to "enjoy" since yday evening.. Jas told me i can enjoy first mah.. so i went and bought chocolates and snacks.. Just now my collegue bought us a Magnum ice-cream, i also eat lor.. haha!

Jas,
I really have to learn from u on the determination and dicipline part lar... i eat all the time leh.. sigh..
But, i'm happy for you that you lost so much...;)

I hope i can share with all of you on my success story after my first review... I'm only worried that i have no time to go for the sessions... becoz will be travelling and such.. sigh..

Hi Jennee, i also tend to eat lots of tidits de.. and always i dun feel full after my dinner.. haha.. Must stay determine k! Dun give up! I can survive the two weeks.. you can too! =p

yes i should learn from jasmine too. need to shed off 14kg of fat. about the same as you jasmine. i also wish can like u lost 15kg.

Hi Wendy and All,

Thanks for all the encouragement... I must "jia you"... hehehe!

Anyone goin for their session tomorrow eve? I'll be there around 7:30pm..hehe! I hope Esther can fix a session for me at earliest possible after my body test... ;)

By the way, i keep focusing on loosing weight and never thought of the pain... I'm scared of needles... does it really hurt??

Hi Dum Dum,

Are you also new in the programme? We "jia you" together lar.. I haven't started.. tomorrow only goin for my body test...

You goin tomorrow? ;)

phewwwwwww!! i thought it will be painful..luckily... hehee! becoz i really phobia of needles... even i wanna go donate blood also i will have cold sweats.. hehe!

Hi dumdum and jennee, You guys must jia you ok? dumdum you have about the same weight as me so can lose 15kg one like me de.
Then jennee yours is targeted area on tummy and thigh so better look into size reduce not weight ok?
heee

U guys enjoy now then when on program you will not feel so craving le. espcially jennee, eat chocolate today ya heeee

Jennee, do not worry not pain one la, but my ear quite sensitive so initially when doctor paste the ear beads thingy on my ear i cannot take it.. other ppl do not have this problem lo only me. the acup not like injection la, the needle just like hair so thin, dont look at it just sleep ok?

Dumdum will only start program on monday la. so she shld e enjoying now.

2 more weeks i will be going for my review again. stay tune heee.

If u guys need anymore info just email me or msn me la. [email protected]

Hi Jas,

Ya ya.. i will eat chocalates today.. haha! I'm worried before i even start the program, i'm already down with fever becoz of eatin' too much of chocolates.. very heaty..! haha! what else i wanna eat today ah.. hehe...Dum Dum.. let's go for a big feast (eating)?? haha! But, i'm vegetarian leh..

I hope i can start on Monday too.. if Mon ah.. then i might bump into Dum Dum... What time is ur session Dum Dum? hehe!

Good luck to all of us!

By the way.. i read the standard package is SGD2.6k leh.. (dunno they have increased it or not lar) this package is for everything, incl the accup, supplements, dietry plan, etc.

So, no matter u wanna loose a bit or a lot of weight (20kg or more), is still the same package... so, it's more benefit for those who wants to loose a lot of weight... Those ppl who has healthy BMI is a bit hard to loose weight and takes longer time...

Hi jennee,
yeah better lo. heee. ya u rmb to drink more water too. dont eat too much also la. later pui pui.

wow, then u can discuss with dumdum le. heee.

yeah the price now is ok le my previous package is more ex lo.

they dont look at BMI de, they look at the fat content, the more fat thte faster to lose is standard one. u see me, got 16kg extra fat, then i can first review lost 4kg then subsequently 2-3kg or 4kg per review.

then now lost 15kg le. the progress is like quite slow le. haha. scared it will stagnant but never mind i already hit my target haha.

Hi Jas,

Consuming a lot of water is important meh?? That's the thing.. i hardly drink water one leh.. sigh..

Wow... $2.6K is still a bit ex leh... I hope i will have more fats compare to muscles... then, easy for me to loose weight.. hehe!

I just wish i can loose up to 10kg... hehe!

ya need to drink a lot of water to flush out the toxin ma. not everybody some price de la. some is cheaper some is more ex my slimming frd got different package than mine too.so best is go for consultation then do body analysis and see what whew advise lo

where got ppl wish have more fat to lose de?once you left only 1 or 2kg of fat to lose the progress will be slower ma. aiyo

ya need to drink a lot of water to flush out the toxin ma. not everybody some price de la. some is cheaper some is more ex my slimming frd got different package than mine too.so best is go for consultation then do body analysis and see what whew advise lo

where got ppl wish have more fat to lose de?once you left only 1 or 2kg of fat to lose the progress will be slower ma. aiyo

Hi jennee, me also scared of pain too.. It is not so pain afterall.. Endurable i can say hehe.. The package 2.6 kg includes 10 session of acu only.. maybe need to topup 10 more sessions.. normal is 20 sessions.. 10 more sessions will cost $888. I have brought the same package and have not top up yet. The 10 sessions only last about 1 month, and it depends on your inbody analysis. =p Dun worry about the pain, maybe you can ask the doc to poke one needle before you sign up? Jasmine taught me that and i tried and that why i signed up. For the ear beads, i dun feel pain but when first stick it is abit uncomfortable only. After a few hours, ok le.. =p I will be there for my 1st review tomorrow at 3.30pm, initialy was at 6.30pm but i pushed earlier cos i got shopping appt hehe.. Good luck! Remember to drink 2litres of water, you use those pepsi bottle, it is 1.5l and roughly you know if you drink enough per day. hehe.. Gambatte! My msn is [email protected], i can share with you my experience. =)

ya lo. i also what , scared of pain sia! see wendy also say tt, yeah, mine package was not same, and not everybody need to top up, must see several condition de. but for me definitely need 20session, this is only one of the package nia. even this one top one also cheaper than mine lo. sob** u guys lucky

yah i told jennee le can try one poke when consultation then see how lo. not pain one la. otherwise nobody will sign le.wah wendy, now then i know u tai tai wor... envy, can go shopping. haha.

yes, few things to take note jeenee, initially i also told wendy de. must drink alot of water, do not slp late must have 7-8hour of slp, do not over slp too. meal interval is 5.5hr, but i always drag to 6hr. opps.

wendy, u must update me your review ley!! jia you and good luck.

yeah, i already have wendy, jiawen, jeenee, JJ ang, wenling msn le. u guys new except jiawen, musst me if anything ya. my msn always there heee.

anyone need to know more infor also can email / msn me at [email protected]

tell u guys hor, i already decided liao. since i already lost 15kg and left 1 kg to hit my target, mind as well target 5 more kg. haha.

Hi Wendy,

Wow!! $2.6K for 1 mth only... haha! That's ex!! I just hope i will benefit a lot of it... In that case ah... I will make sure they help me loose 10kg at least.. haha! But, by then i most proabably under weight liao.. haha!

Yes, i will ask Esther to try the needle on me first...

I'm sure ur review will turn out to be good.. how many kgs you have lost so far?? hehe!

Jas,
So, drinking lots of water and sleeping enough is essential? Sigh, sometimes i sleep less than that lar.. the most only maybe about 6hours nia... I will try my best... ;)

And you wanna loose another 5kg more?? Wah... *salute salute* Will they tell you to stop if you are underweight by then?? haha!

Jia You everyone!

no la not 1 month 2k plus la is whole program which is 3 months my dear. you blur blur same as me.

ya need to drink a lot water. yes cos that time when I did the analysis my extra fat is 16kg and my consultant told me I actually can lose 20kg
now I lost 15kg le and I wish to lose more ma. im not skinny don't worry. still got to gain muscle also

ha

hahaha! we both blur blur.. if 2k++ is for 3 mths, then okay bah... hehe! i will let you all know the outcome after today's body analysis... hehe! hopefully, i dun need to top up to $888 to loose all the weights.. hehe!

i wish to gain more muscles too.. hehe! ;)

aiya, i have few slimming frd at west too, but if it is working y not? once per week visit lo. wedding is once in a life time heee

yeah can pay by credit card installment de
no interest at 6mth, 12mth and 24mth.

Hi WenLing,

I heard from Jas and the rest that they have 0% credit card installment.. so, no worries...

where are u stayin? is the location too far for you? i also find it a bit far...but, if u want to look good, u have to have all the determinations lar... hehe!