Acupuncture - Slimming??

hey hey dear wendy,

happy to see you here. hope my infor yesterday is useful heee.

yup rmb to get ur fav donut today ar.. yes, slim down before u go oversea!!!

any problem still can email / msn me at [email protected]

if not sms me also can heee.

hi jasmine and fat_ger, thanks for the encouragement. I survived my first day just feeling weak other than that i was fine. =) Hope time passes quick!! My first acu is next wednesday, how should i allocate my 20 times acu? Acu will speed up process is it? Thanks!

Hi hi wendy,

u r welcome la. hee starting detox is like tt de. yeah, hope time pass fast. Acupuncture suppose to help in speed up the whole process de like reduced appetite, balance internal Xi and blood and hormone(but need time as acupuncture will not take effect immediately.) may be after 5/6 session u will start to feel difference.

I personally felt some differences after my 2nd week of treatment. (=

welcome wendy,

wow so far so good? ok ma? my 5th review next week liao. need to do inbody again. haha, just weigh myself 14.2kg weight loss at 2.5mth of program.

Hi, Jasmine,
I went down for consultation today. I only can lose 3kg fats and at the same time must gain 3 kg muscle. It's a 3 months program. Esther said my weight will maintain same as the present weight even after the program. So, you guys posted here lose some kg of fats is your weight or the body fats? I haven't signed up cos i need more information from you guys.

hi hi yeoh,wah you wait until so long then go for consultation ar.hee
Hmmm during this program my muscle did increased ley.my 16kg of fat is my fat to be lose I need to gain 5kg muscle. from previous review which is abt 2 month of program my fat loss was 12kg, muscle only gained 1 kg,

Actually the 16kg is 100% and she said I can hit 20kg but need to show her 16kg loss first.

Anyway for you so little extra fat so need more time to lose instead of like me first 2 week can settle le.

Anything you still need to clarify can email or msn me at [email protected] wellcome!

wendy:
welcome to the program too!! how many days liao? hee mine was a shorter program and completed my prog just about close to 1 mth ago. =D

wendy ah, u ok anot? maybe when u feel weak, can take some raisins as my consultant advised me. other than that it should be ok, cos the replacements are quite nutritional one. maybe not used to it yet hehe hope it will get easier and better for u lo!

anything not clear just post here or email the old birds lor. =x my email is [email protected]!!!

hey yeoh,

i think ur situation is almost a little bit like mine. my last result is abt 5.5kg fats lei. i need to gain a lot of muscle also cos i'm sacropenic and muscles v little.. so now stil trying hard for it by following their advice lo plus tone up.

yup yup, wht esther said shld be true. also cos muscle is heavier than fats, so i dont think u will look the same as u are now, maybe stil can see abit of diff la. fats lose already will look slimmer and better, muscle will help u with looking toner and like more firm ba?

hope the info helps! yeahh i thought i saw u quite some time le hehe just went for consultation only ah??? hmm jiayou ba! see if the results that they can give is what u want anot lo. how much u aiming to lose?

Hi reb,if im not wrong wendy started detox since friday

hmm feel weak and tired at first 2 days is normal, my consultant advised me to take raisins only when im feel giddy but no need to eat when im weak wor. Think wendy now is ok liao.

Wendy, you must jia you to shed off your 9kg of fats ok? gambatteh!

anyone out there if have any question on this program can ask me too.
can email/ msn at [email protected]

cheers.

icic, i think it is ok de cos sometimes it cld be due to low sugar levels etc. but cannot take too much raisins lol. only 2 - 3 pieces allowed when u feel giddy. rmb to drink more water also to help with flushing out of detox lo. i drank alot and lucky i quite like to drink also la, haha! but remb must be seperately, maybe 10 glasses per day arnd there shld be enough.

yup yup, and also must rest more lo. yah i know first few days will be abit tired de, must have enoguh sleep and rest also k! hee yup shld be ok de la, first few days for most ppl like that de, my friend also now she ok liao after first few days, awaiting her review.

wendy started acu liao?? go acu can sleep also and rest!!!!!

yup ganbatteh!!! hahaa wait for ur review! very fast one =)

and jas jiayou! u left few kg only!

hmmmm i think wendy's weak is tired la.as for me, i didnt not anyhow eat raisin, because it got sugar and calories. only when i feel weak then eat 1 or 2 seed.

yup, at least 2L of water ya u must rmb wendy! i will nag u in msn haha.

yeah thks reb, i left 2 kg to go but that day when i went for review they told me when hit 16kg liao can lose more haha.

Hi hi jas, congrats la. soon u will hit your 16kg target, do you want lose more after that?

yes i agree with jas, only when giddy then input sweet or raisin. canot eat too much

So wendy you must rmb ok ? anything not understand can email or add me in msn [email protected]

Hi sugarrush1, thanks! I started my detox on 25/6, today is the fourth day. My review on 10th July.. =) I will be starting my acu on coming week Wednesday to Friday! I am feeling so much better than the 1st two days.. Just abit dizzy at times.. Thanks for all the concerns.

Hi Jas, i will jia you to sheg off the fats! hehe.. Looking forward to my acu session. I managed to get one celebtrim from shiling yesterday. =)

Hi jiawen, Thanks. i ate a few rasins when i feel dizzy. =)

heeee, welcome la. yah before your PS ya, oh good la, i told u le right? first 3 days abit xin ku but after tt ok le. hope u doing good in future too!

oh u got it from her liao ar? i heard OSS dont know until when it will come.

yup, eat few raisins will be enough, dont over dose ya. heee

if u still have any question can email / msn me de, u got my email and msn le right?

[email protected] if anyone want to add me/ email me also can especially those slimming frd.

Hi jiawen,

thks la. did not see your post often recently liao. hmm, i see if i can hit my 16kg first lo , if can then i will try to hit more.

u ley jiawen? haven tell me when is your review my review next week!!! nervous!

Hi wendy,
heee, good la do not forget me ok? anything msn or email me. jia you ok? once u lose 9kg liao can hit more.

Hi Yeoh,

Since you only need to lose that little fats, perhap you wan to take up the 1.5mths package? I Not too sure whether this package still on going anot..Maybe u can ask.

Hi Wendy,

Must jia you wor, since u can tahan for the first 3 days.. then e rest u sure can make it one.,

Yes lo . but still need to ask consultant see if you can take 1.5mth or not.But if im not wrong the new 3mth promotion is more worth it.

Yeah i think wendy can make it liao ha. right? heee

Hi Jasmine,
Is the acupuncture painful? I heard from my colleague that is damn pinful...

Hi Rebecca,
I'm targeting to lose 5kg. Esther said I can only lose 3kg. If want more then must lose that first 3kg. How is your inches lose?

Hi Yeoh Beautyqueen,

No la. you shld ask consultant to arrange you for one poke when consultation heee. the acupuncture us not as pain as those cure illness one. i did the illness one before very pain, the pokes is on my tummy, not pain. then got "dian Liao" on it after that.

i think u better hit 3kg first then target another 2 kg lo. same as me la, she told me to hit 16kg first then target another 4kg. heeeee

if u not sure about certain thing can ask me la my email/msn me is [email protected] u haven add me in msn wor.

Hi, Ferlis,
The vaser itself won't lose weight but only inches lose on the area we do vaser. Have you went for vaser? Moreover i have water retention and stomach bloated most of the times so i hope this program will help to solve these problems.

hee, yeah some more our tummy all fats no feeling, just that my ear too sensitive and the ear beads make it like pinching feeling, some ppl dont have the problem.

oh yeoh? u intend to go to other clinic as well? heee got good review?

yes yeoh, that's right. hmmm for me i had water retention and bloated stomach and also hormone problem partially due to obesity. now getting better, yes, this program works on me. Because it is from internal one.

Hi Fat_ger and jasmine, yes.. it is so much better now. I am used to it le.. today went for my first yoga class also.. hehe.. =) I felt so much better now compared to first 2 days. =)

Hi hi wendy,

good la. im will be going for yoga after i get rid of 16kg of fat first. left 2-3kg to go liao.

anyone if want to know more about our program can post here or
email / msn me at [email protected] cos sometime i might missed up some enquiry posts.

Hi, Jasmine,
I'll be gg down to make payment today and also to collect the products. I'll start the program on 1-July which is tomorrow. What things should i prepare to make the s-factor? is there a bottle given to make the drink?

Hi hi yeoh beautyqueen,

good la. wow u so on tomolo then start liao? dont wan to enjoy your favourite ice cream or food first?

yes, a bottle will be given, u buy some low sugar and low fat drink enough liao.

Hi, Jasmine,
As long as it's low fat and low suger will do right? How much should i mix with s-factor? haiz... pressure from my in-laws side.. they all like competing who is the slimmest..

Hi yeah beautyqueen,

yes low fat low sugar will do and do not buy those unsweeten one, tell u har, that one cannot make it. later consultant will plan everything for you and teach you de, be patience la ok? heee/

me too ley, me , my sister in law also competing who lose more fat, cos both of us are under program now heee.

anyway u not very fat like me la. so ok one. Cheer up ok?

Ferlisb,

You can make it also one.. is just that how strong your determination is and are you wanted to slim down or just wish only?

Hi Yeoh,

Welcome here, so you took up the 3mths package?

Hi, Jas, Ferlis, Fat ger,
I'm taking the 3 months program. It's more worth it if compared to other package which is 1.5 month.
I'm doubt i could go thru the first two weeks.. but i don't care lah just don't think so much about food loh

yup, aside for the good program own determination and self discipline also needed. the effort i put in is 99% cos i travel down for treatment and discipline is only 80% cos i got tou chi also la. haha. but as long u can control then ok one. dont worry ya.

If u have any problem or question can email/msn me at [email protected] too. i saw u at other thread too. heeee

hee yeoh beautyqueen,

yes it is more worth it and somemore u still wan to lose more than 3kg right? my consultant always told me "if u want 20kg then show me 16kg first" kind of challenging. haha.

i at first thought i will die lo. but think ur diet will not as strict as mine cos u not tt fat. anyway, our new slimming frd wendy survive still go yoga class now. haha. think she will do it well de.

jia you wendy and yeoh! welcome to out slimminig club. and alsa, jia you to every one here!!!!

Hi ferlis, i think yeoh's package all things are included la. but yeoh may email ferlis personally. all the things are included in package so dont worry lo. I so far never encounter consultant hard sell to me.

hihi, ferlis are u in the program too??? i completed my program quite recently also, i think yeoh also just started right?

yahloh, how come never go enjoy ur fav food first for a few days before starting? hehe nvm ba, jiayou ok!! faster finish up the gd food at home den start, hahaha u start alr not? first few days will be abit xing ku, after tt will get used to it and not so bad liao not as tired.. in fact will feel better after 3rd day for me.

gdluck yeoh and all!

yupyup, can email me [email protected] chitchat also if in the program! hohoho

hope everyone is doing well, i no need go back liao now, last inbody analysis i did after my program was 5.5kg fat loss :D my program is 1.5mth de. quite sometime havent really gone back except to acc my friend. they recommended me to do simple exercises and also can try what kind of exercises to tone up more, what to do to improve muscle etc. cos tt's my aim now.. after the acupuncture n fats loss can do more exercise liao it's more effective this way.

anw wendy, ya, i guessed u also should be tired and dizzy thats why can follow what consultant said, when dizzy take 2-3 raisins or sweets, but only when u giddy lo, dont take so much ok? by now shld be ok le, first day i also abit weak but after tt ok liao.. not used to it ba.. i think most ppl after first few days ok le.. feel even better after tt not so tired le.. after acupuncture also feel much more energetic like that. u got anot? jiayou wor, heee review coming liao shld be quite excited! my friend's review also coming

anyway u got msn or email, can chit chat with me also ok! [email protected]

Hi Wendy,

remember do not do that kind of hot yoga ya. heee. do those light one ok le.

Hi yeoh,

tomorrow you start on programme already? so rush? getting married it is?

Wendy and yeoh can add me in msn or email [email protected] to chit chat, any question can ask me. I into the programme near 2 months, so far had lost near to 10 kg. review on next week.

Hi jasmine,this week review? which day? Hit S size yet?

Hi hi jiawen,

heee. yes lo, to "ji lie" exercise will cause muscle loss while when out nutrients intake just enough for our body. wendy is doing light one. She said felt good la no need to worry about her.

Yeoh, starting tomolo will it be too fast? i will suggest you to eat you fav food first later sure craving one. why not you start on monday? ya hor, u btb too? heee my wedding on next year may, haha. that's y desperately want to slim down.

hmmm jiawen,
I weigh few days ago la. is 14.2 kg but didnt weigh so frequent liao. near to 3mths and getting slower on the progress. A bit no patience but my consultant told me fat lesser is like that, now progress will not like previously got so much fat to lose.

My waist still 25.5inch - 26inch, haha, but bottom is smaller, can wear M size easily. heee

ya lo, who else new friend here? any question on our program can ask me too or whose are in program add me in msn / email me at [email protected]

Heyo babes,

Still got 3 Immu6, 1 celebtrim and 2 derma to let go.. Email me @ [email protected].. =)

I am super enjoying amore btw.. Hee.. The flabby parts have really toned down leh.. Even tho no weight loss but small sized.. I think it will work very well with the program.. =) I mean exercising generally.. Not just amore.. hehe..