A Place for Singles

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!

actually i oso had many embarassing moments on bus n trains...

during my poly days..muz take a long journey bus ride from hougang to clementi so i sure slp on the bus...fav seat will b by the window...den...my head will always knock veli hard either on the glass window or metal rod by the window....& when alighting from the upper deck going down the flight of stairs...my head will also kena a particular spot....ouch...

even now on train...whenever i fell aslp...my head will also knock veli hard on the glass panel...the 2 seater is my fav seat...den it will b so loud den other passengers got a shock n look at me...i oso lun...sometimes i even pretend tat its not pain..nv open my eyes...n juz let my head rest on the glass panel...n pretend to continue to slp....

Janie..

next time before u sleep ah.. u cushion a pillow at that spot first lah.. lol.. then when it hit unless got support..

lol....

HBH,
ya lor those moments! Once also leh.. I tried to leap from the stairs to the kerb then who knows when I leap I jump then my heels kena stuck into the soil quite deep then when I immediately tried to walk ah.. my feet was lifted up & I step on the next step barefooted!!! with my heels still stuck in the soil. Then the next person who comes down the bus got a shock! to see a shoe left there.. whahahahahahahha..

Powder,
ya lor.. to me, it madness!

hbh, sometimes cannot coz that spot is veli oily!!! alot of ppl put their head there b4 me...hahahaha n sometimes it looks not nice to slant the head mah....

Skylar,

The way I fall hor... the normal type of knee guard will have a hole in no time. Maybe wear those that rugby/soccer players wear. keke.. Talking about shoes, a few times when I was climbing overhead bridges, 1 of my heels get left behind in 1 of those steps and I have to walk down few steps to wear it back. Either this or my heel will get stuck between those grilles or holes on the floor...damn embarrasing!

HBH,

It is really embarrassing. Just now, I have to pretend that it is not pain and when the bus driver turned back to look at me, I somemore smile and signal ok to him... actually it is damn "xi" and painful..LOL..

Janie,

Last time when I take a bus to uni, the journey was damn long and I am also the same, sleep until head bang against the window or metal bar. Then I will wake up, "soh soh" the painful spot and then continue to sleep. Maybe next time you bring along those inflatable pillow and tie it to your forehead before you sleep so that your head will not be painful cos got pillow to cushion the hit...keke..

tie pillow to head??!?!?!?!

whahahahahahahaa... what a sight!!

eh then proc,
u also can consider tie 2 small pillows to ur knee ah... lol...

I think the best is just lie down on the floor.... then later ppl will take plastic to cover lol

Skylar, then you ask proc to go get the Xena costume at the other thread and wear it to take train haha

HBH,

Lie down on the floor? Take plastic to cover? And then wait for "black car" to come? Dun curse me leh...

The Xena costume leaves a big part of the body uncovered leh...armour is still better. LOL...

Not just that, 1st you need to use the blue and white tape to "draw out" the out of bounds area 1st so that no unauthorised personnel can enter the scene. By the way, suddenly I cannot remember that word liao... what is it call? I thought it is "condon" but not sure if it is correct.

wa lau eh skylar u still surviving in this forum.... u sibei pro = "KPO" wahahaha

I look at your no of post..... sibei powerful!

Siam.....

KNN!!!
Smartie!!!
U wanna die si bor??? So farking free ah? come inside forum zhou simi sai!!!

HBH,
use chalk wait rain no more ah.. better use marker to draw lor..lol...

Proc..
eh Qing Ming dun pray pray hor.. lol...

hahahaha..... To find u lor..... curious to see if you are still as KPO as b4....wahahahah

Bo lah.... my colleague complained abt her Bridal boutique ... so come in read lor..... Pro bor I intro her to this forum and she find it useful......

huh? Joey too?
fell down like Proc ah?
wahh.. zzz.... wear kneeguard next time..
lol

not sure about max 9 software wor.. wanna try Sim Lim bor?

HBH,

Gd morning... today so quiet ah? The usual noise makers are not around? keke...

Qing Ming is a time for us to remember our loved ones who have passed on. It is not a time for them to wonder around on earth leh...keke...

Morning everyone!

I was dressing in black and what my mom said that during qing ming cant wear black if not very suay! Hahaha

Gd morning all,

Joey, I was not dressed in black when I fell down on 2 occasions last week leh. In fact I was wearing beige pants on both occasions. Maybe beige is the taboo colour for me during Qing Ming...keke..

Skylar,

Alamak... you think everyone is like Vios meh? His AJ = Auntie Janie. My AJ means Angel Janie. Like this no need to die liao? keke..

You call auntie auntie?! U never die before ah?

HAHAHAHAHAHA!!! u all veli smart hor....lure mi here......i lub u proc....muack muack....HAHAHAHAHA

*punch skylar* excuse me...wat do u mean calling the auntie auntie??? pls explain....*cracking knuckles..

aiya its the time of the month again...auntie's auntie coming to visit soon..so...kinda moody...tats y i better siam abit lah...

Haha... skylar "tio" liao...

997910.gif

Janie,

U will become werewolf when auntie come and visit you ah?

Wah lau!! Procs!!

NI HAI WO!!!!
whahahahahahaha....

Janie..
dun anyhow crack knuckles lah.. lol..
*kick Janie*

eh my Auntie also come find me liao leh..kaoz.. eh btw ur Auntie & my Auntie know each other si bor? why come together? whahahahaha

skylar, no lah they duno each other coz i said mine is coming soon..within these few days....but not yet...

proc, its ok...u look prettier with point nose...juz like me....hahahahaha

but realli...the only thing tat im proud of is my nose liao..slightly pointed..n the pointiest among all my siblings...hahahahah...in another words..the best among the worst...