A Place for Singles

Pls lor.. kns!! High over words meh.. so no taste!

Me high only over reds lah.. zz.. simi blown! KNS!! its sip ok? Hv u forgotten that I am a sweet, demure lady! zzzz...

*Slap Janie*

Someone called? I sibeh busy today. It has absolutely nothing to do wif the fact tat it's appraisal period now.

I of coz onz to drink. But ya, can dun pay cover charge kind a not? Cover charge usu comes wif loud music to make ur monie worth. I prefer juz chilling & drinking.

SIP!!! its SIP!!!!!!
zzzz... unless of coz u wanna RIPPPPPP!!!!

Laundry...
yap calling u man! Powder is gg to open 10 bottles at 1 go! Wooo.. way to go right? Rmb we all still have no chance to open that bottle of red at $499 izzit?

dunno leh.. I was asking Salsa where to sit chill drink chat.. then she gave the 2 suggestions above lor.. unless u all got other recommendations?

Milo,

pls ignore these peasants as how our Holy Royal Emperor would say....

Janie,
u think HBH got soooo much JJJ meh? fill pails wor.. wahahahaha

skylar,

sori took me so LONG to reply... no lah not dragging past issues... dun know why my keyboard on auto-bigcaps when i replying u... this one cannot explain also...

ya if they ask me for cover, i will volunteer open 10bottles, open the bottles and walk around the whole place n keep the wine pouring on the ground until i finsh them...

ya ya ya... POWDER!!

mai lame ok! rubbish leh u.. what cannot be explained?? Wat rubbish!!!

eh... why pour wine on the ground?? sooo wasted... we can keep our mouths open for those liquids.

u bunch of lup sup gui!

it was so kind of skylar to takeover the shitty role from me.. You guys dun appreciate a tiny bit..and ganged up to make fun of her. Her FIRST time trying to organise one leh...still INEXPERIENCED mah....

Actually we know it's her FIRST time organising and we never GANG up lah. I believe that she can still coordinate and make the outing a BANG.

nothing to do mah... wanna make me pay cover charge then be prepared for the mess i make lor... hehe. last time i paid cover charge was when i was still 23... otherwise i normally dress up as a pretty girl and get in free...

but that's very LONG liao lah....

HBH!!

FIRST GANG BANG!!!!! WTFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF!!!

Powder!!
I know that 23 is very LONG from where u are now! but u sure u can cross dress as a pretty girl???????

Whahahahahaha...

say Powder until hideous ah.. kaoz... damn jialatz liao liddat..

eh powder, u got no more value liao lah...

when i was younger lah... now my rippling muscles will show, so abit obvious i'm a guy liao... last time skin fairer than yours... dun play play... LONG time ago liao

Rippling muscles?!?!?...

oh no... my toes are lafting so hard they cramped!

OR.. do u mean ur Daggling Masses of Flesh??? simi muscles?? pls lor.. Mussels u want?

Skin fairer than mine? LONG LONG time ago ah..
u mean when u r in Bangalesh izzit? whahahhahahaha... oh no.. now my whole body had cramped up!

powder, so u got ask ur buddy during NS to pick up the soap? hahahaa

quote from skylar "eh... why pour wine on the ground?? sooo wasted... we can keep our mouths open for those liquids."

note....KEEP MOUTHS OPEN FOR THOSE LIQUIDS!!

wah lau...i realli dun wanna tink so much 1 leh skylar...but y u keep letting my imaginations run wild???

looks like ur dictionary really thin leh.. i say cramped!! zzz..

u still got it in u! BASKET! I burst out my green tea just 1 sec ago! zzzz...

Nv knew that when u see something Attractive, u will start having FITS being Cramped up!

Janie!!

Now u another one!!! WTFFF!!!
U think u School teacher izzit? must go thru my sentence constructiveness ah!

what I said always carry a DUAL like sim card u know? dun pray pray hor!!!

ur brain too dirty liao.. BADLY STAINED! so ur imagination forever running wild like the horse lor, eh .. eh .. eh.. dun push tis to me hor??

Got spam sms from 2 of my fans today yearning for my return...
So though I'll just pop by since it's been such a LONG time that I have graced this little forum with my Royal Presence...

Been busy lah...
A college of mine was fired when I got back from my leave last week and I was busy taking over his duties...was so HARDworking that I even impressed myself...but damn stressful...

My boss was RUBBING it in by increasing my quota...damn sianz...

Will be a busy next 3 weeks for me...I'm tentatively ok for the meet up on Friday (Can XTT version 2.0 not broadcast the place of the meet up? What if there are people there waiting to assassinate me! Are expecting you peeps expecting that ninja-wannabe to protect me??? Now you know why I appoint a professional to be a XTT? She maybe a lousy sewer of mandarin ducks; but at least she's a competent XTT!)

PS : What's wrong with the forum arh...how come words like LONG, HARD and RUBBING all come up in CAPS? Did anything happen while I was away?

u got fans?? u sure eh?
those electricial fans u mean? zzz..

How dare u say I XTT Version 2.0?!?!? eh eh eh.. at least I help to share the burden of ur XTT ok!

Assassinate u? pls lor.. no one will even bother to assassinate slums leh... so no worry lah.. u all very kns! the place is XTT suggested so I post on her behalf I also tio! kaoz!

Salsa! from now on.. no more aiding hand coming ur way! lol...

As for those words that comes up in CAPS?? Ask ur EVIL TWIN lor.. zzzz
*running to look for Bao Gong*

Before XTT say I INEXPERIENCED again cos it is my FIRST time....

Let me be more detailed & precise...

DAY : 1 Flyday - 20 MAR

TIME : 7.30pm - Makan (Venue TBC - Suggestions pls?) followed by chill out..

PLACE : Bellini Grande OR Yellowjello - Clarke Quay (centralized for all hor?)
*Ninjassss will be on standby for assassination*

Strength recall : Pls update if u r coming or not?

1. Slummer Powderful
2. Powder Da Evil
3. SM
4. HBH
5. Earrings
6. Laundry
7. Salsa
8. Skylar
9. Latino
10. Ggal
11. Rara (is she back?)
12. Siao ??? (still ard?) hahaha
13. Janie ???
14. Vios ???
15. Hungry Dog ???
16. Clairy ???

wahahha. maciam school attendance book leh.. kaoz.. so long!

XTT, pls take over from her.. lol

i'll see u guys at Bellini... got a gig there that nite with the guys... so no need cover and no need to buy 10 bottles liao...

Morning....

KNS lor skylar....I asked you to organise...of course you have to post it lah! Dun post, siang zai???
I din ask u to post on my behalf hor.
Cant even do a simple task? How to handover this role to you? Never say I din give you a chance.

aiyah...Janie. We know your pattern lah.

Janie,

plss lor.. I nv consider myself a XTT leh.. lol..
*ai tor* although not forgetting I am demure, sweet, innocent etc.. whahaha...

SALSA!!
I have mtg with my boss leh.. just step out only.. zz.. u think I work in SB si bor? lol...
fyi, I hate the job! & I m getting what u mean! whahahahahaha