A Place for Singles

Whahahaha.. Janie..

told u liao.. that stick in the arse is meant for GAO SHOU.. get it?? zzzz..

slapping or boxing u only ok de lah...

Vios like sibeh happy torturing u leh.. hahaah

Salsa, my free gift is a can of Coke which has been thrown repeatedly against the concrete wall! Rightfully, as requested by janie!

Your gifts sibei nice... which totally ashamed me. Hahaha....

Milo,

she does not like any Coke light or Zero leh.. she only likes COKE!! hahaha..

Vios.. see the new Coke advt bor? just do the same shake shake shake then slammed it against her face lor.. whahahahahah..

you people (namely Salsa, Milo & Skylar) are absolutely right... i totally support. For her reputation, janie deserves to be embraced in a Coke-Ritual that will forever keep her addiction to the sugar-contented drink, wherever she is.

May this cleanse her soul........

and leave us alone.....

Whah kaoz.. Coke ritual...
tsk.. tsk.. tsk.. u all sibeh zek arh ah..

think COKE Cheap izzit? kaoz.. sure need alot to bury her lor..zzzz...

can mix with urine bor?

coke + urine = can be done... can be done. Since Skylar happily volunteered, make sure she inputs many gallons of water first, right?

the mixture of my free gift and her gallons of light colour shld be sufficient for janie liao....

cost-savings and practical!

SI LANG Vios!

simi can be done can be done??
u think I water goat ah!! so much gallons of water as output??? lao lieo si bor? zzzz...

COKENIA???

woohh.. a new place where all Coke addicts lived? lol....

Janie, its not up to u leh.. coz u oredi gg to kena buried liao... its up to US!! what we 1 2 mix in the COKE... lol

Hmmm recently like alot of Murders and Suicides. NTU one hung himself one jumped down. Then Ang Mo Kio one suspected to be murdered being pushed down from 12th story. Then now the murdering of the Japanese business man....

Could it be affected by the reccession? hmmm

as usual, janie's gift is always a 'heavily-shaken' can of Coke whereas.... skylar deserves ten more gallons of water...

go ahead and enjoy the thoughtful door gifts. :D

Vios..
heard u sick ah yesterday?? what happened?
produced too much gallons of water become dehydrated izzit? whahahaha..

Salsa..
since all of us here got door gifts how can u dun have?
u fully deserved some SIT-TOR-BEL-LI juice!

vios....did I say you are entitled to the free gift?
These are EXCLUSIVELY for Janie leh!

skylar...dumbo you.
I am the Royal Sister....I have everything I want...do I need more?

muahahahaha sit-tor-beli juice for her highness?? kekeke theres alot in the emperor's yard wat...he got 3000 beauties remember? i tink they can produce gallons of sit-tor-beli juice FREE!

skylar, i was tired out because i was feeding the water goat with 20 gallons... and boy, luckily she was cooperative and pissed out 19.9 gallons.. but the sun was too hot lah. Thanks for asking.

Janie ya lor.. they shd be able to fulfil the demand for the sit-tor-bel-li juice! who knows maybe Salsa wanna share share with Vios leh...

who are we to comment hor?
*wink wink*

Salsa..
As the Royal Sista, u NEED MORE!! how about some JJJ as well? For this we hve to rope in HBH liao!

My Ninja Association Very Impt Special Force Pigeon Squad had just all flown in 1 big swamp to complain that our Royal Sista is burning out in her attempt for organizing outings..

No doubt she is still our TOP Notched XTT! (bear in mind, no one can ever replace her in this entitlement only bestowed from the Emperor)

In order to give ample time for Salsa to sew her watever swan or ducks or chickens Embroidery, I shall now take over the Royal task of organizing for the next outing..
Since nowadays no assassination gg on, Ninja role is free.. too much heavy rain, Kang kong plantation also free aka ruined.. ahahaha

LAI LAI LAI...

DAY : 1 Flyday (pls suggest dates? how abt next fly?)

TIME : Rubberband (usually makan 1st hor?)

PLACE : Bellini Grande OR Yellowjello - Clarke Quay (centralized for all hor?)

DINNER : Shall we all go makan ard CQ first then hit for some lounge music??

Suggestions .. suggestions...

Whose Keen to Come? Pls report strength ok?

depends on how 'LONG' u guys staying... i can pop by the 2nd part... if got cover-charge then i won't go... dun believe in cover-charges, would rather open 10 bottles at 1 go...

<font size="+2">P.O.W.D.E.R</font>

May I know how LONG r u gg to tag me with the LONG joke ah?? zzzz....

pop by 2nd part ah.. eh.. for cover-charge, i dunno leh.. must ask XTT liao.. coz she suggested these places.. but of coz if u r gg to open <font size="+2">10</font> bottles for us at 1 go! I will go make sure u dun pay cover charge.. Shall I also engage a troupe of lion dance upon ur grand arrival? *can be arranged*

we really dun mind ur 10 bottles u know? (Calling for Laundrrrrryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy)

Vios!
simi tai chi? what angles???
come come come.. pls enlighten me??

Should be fine unless anything COCK up. RUBber band timing and see who will be joining first and second half lah. As LONG as it's friday think quite easy for all to meet. Skylar you gonna have a HARD time taking over salsa.

10 bottles at one go sia... abit too much to finish. Probably need to BLOW the bottle liao. What a night it's gonna be haha

*I just wanna have some fun cos I missed out on that day*

wah hbh..u veli gd in writing story hoR? i shall use the main words n form 1 sentence....

put the rubber over the long co*k and blow it hard...

hows tat?