A Place for Singles

really? which one? is it the corner one along the main road with many stalls OR the one with few china men and they sell chicken and sar siew??

i wonder if the chicken is half dead... since only half cooked n half burnt... so poor thing... maybe can give the chicken a Pardon and let it run around for another day... but then the fella kena half-cooked so probably the muscles are stiff and may not be able to run, maybe just provide the chicken a nice place to rest and await to have its other half cooked... hmmm...

whaahahahaaa.. Powder.. u very lame today hor..

Latino..
when I type zzzz.. I meant it to Powder's post! whahaha.. got it?

not lame hor... i'm just very compassionate towards chickens... i mean, fella already half-cooked... if kena rejected, then the chicken would have lived in vain... if i was salsa, i die die swallow n eat...

yup... 1 life gone becos u rejected the chick.... quite sad. u could have sent the chick to nabisco to put in their chicken-in-a-biscuit...

HBH,

i also know a thing or 2 abt half-cook... like in army, i met this sergeant... he was half-cook, half-soldier...

skylar, i know zzz is meant for powder? but what does it mean? i also hv friends who kept using zzzz... till today i dont know what they mean apart from 'sleepy and bored'...kekeke

powder, you waiting to join ah siao in IMH is it??

salsa, it's that malay store that sells chicken rice right? yaks !!

powderful, you very eng these days...so how do you keep occupied ah? eat and sleep har?? kekekek

speaking of stephen chow...

in army, food is called 'chow', so incidentally when u have chicken cutlets... it's called 'ji pai (pa)'...

latino, u dun know me well...

there's a fine line between a genius & a mental nut...

when u have the ability to explain, u're a genius... the rest get thrown in IMH

huh? powderful, your new job as a cleaner???

no need to learn the solutions lah please! u see the word 'sink' - it's for the sink. u see 'floor' - it's for floor. nowadays cleanign very simplified liao... and solutions are made specific to the cleaning required.

whaahaha.. powderful is a cleaner no doubt!
must be his toilets damn dirty so got lotsa solutions to learn to know which solutions to use lor! whahahah

solutions...SOLUTIONS!!!!

As in computer software SOLUTIONS!!!

Not clean toilet, sink or your arse after you shit!
If I say SHIT...does the word automatically associate with all you morons?!!!

Yah, it's a fine line alright...so fine until you didn't realise you crossed it...
Somebody please call IMH...

*I'm bored*...feel like going for a kopi break...

PLS LAH!!!

<font size="+2"><font size="+2">TOILET CLEANER means toilet cleaner lah</font></font>

so defensive for what? zzz...

Powderful.. yap, got wat u meant.. toilets with sit-toh-bel-li juice izzit? yucks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sit-toh-bel-li color juice...

Aaah...reminds me of the time when I lau sai until so jia lat...that the shit juice is sit-toh-bel-li juice in color...

I lost 3 kgs in 2 days...

Is the discussion theme today on disgusting stuff?

yeah powder, i dont know you well. you are like muddy water... not black, not white. ohhh soooo milky !! so complex...whahahahaha

powderful, you are like a troublesome kid...full of tai chi.

whahahaahaha...

Salsa..

that is why Powderful needs to learn what SOLUTIONS clean what STAINS mah??

namely sit-toh-bel-li juice / sai juice / harden sai / lao sai watery kind / chua sai (splattered on the sides) / eetc...

well...at least the disgusting stuff lure you out..

need to say more? You simply love those disgusting stuffs....

how many types of solutions have u got there, brother powderful?

latino,

Lau Sai is the father of Siao Sai... sometimes can be the father of siao sai's father also, depends on the context...

hahahahahahahhahahahahahahaha... no need to explain la.. i know what is lau sai???!! hahahahahahahah.. you think i stupid or what?

ok, so you lost weight cos you lau sai ah?? so you lost 3kgs cos you lau sai !!! whahahahhahahahahaha... i cannot stop laughing. now stomach ache already.

whwhahaahahahahahahahahahahahah

Jiao Sai...means the Pet Bird that either Lau Sai or Siao Sai kept...

And then there's Lan Sai...a loosely used term for anyone who Lau Sai or Siao Sai don't like...

Jiak Sai...you have to ask Skylar or Salsa...apparently they do it quite often...esp half cooked ones...

hahaha. i just realised i didnt read powderful's post properly. i thot he said he lost 3kgs these few days while learning about SOLUTIONS?? i read again..and realised he lost weight cos of lau sai.

salsa, ok can...i will go to your office on fri ok? i very eng nowadays. i can eat snake every day...kekeke will sms you when i about to walk over.

yup, finally got pple who understand!

A-Sai - the Yes-man of the Sai family...

B-Sai - "can i sit b-sai chu?"

C-Sai - 'seaside' as spoken by a person without dentures

D-Sai - "i can't D-sai which colour i wan leh..."

E-Sai - slang - ie "dun worry, it's so e-sai"

L-Sai - "chu cannot eat in-sai, can only eat L-sai"

P-Sai - the one who goes around smelling... also a name for nose-shit.

S-Sai - "jokes s-sai, let's talk serious"

X-Sai - "wah! u how long neber x-sai liao?"

whahahaha.. Powder!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

wahhh piangz!!!

eh powderful pls hor.. dun anyhow drag me into the pix can!! simi half cooked sai! u wanna jiak ah.. no prob lah..