A Place for Singles

Ok then, next Friday.
Can I suggest we arrange via email instead of here?

Those who are not regulars; please email your email address to XTT.

Sis, start looking for another job loh.
There's still openings available, I'm sure.
The job market is NOT THAT BAD...

now my mgr and I are like buddies liao....coz only the two of us kena the shit. When I told him I have sent out my 1st resume last week, he jokingly said I have beaten him.

He is now in his bo chup mode. Once contract ends, he will wave bye bye liao.

Aiyah....at most I will be sad sad for a couple of days...after tat, still got to work wat.

Set for next Fri. Latino, pls go ahead to book the table. I will let u know how many are coming for the lo hei. By then, I shld be virus free liao. Wahahaha.....

Part 2, we go somewhere else. You know lah... *wink wink*

alamak janie, notti gal! i thot what happened.. kekeke. xiao mei mei, if you want to chat, pm me your email address. i will add you on msn. anyway by 1 feb you will be too busy working to come to SB liao...kekeke

salsa, you so clever, you read my mind. i was about to book a table this weekend.

job hunting? the job market is still ok. if not fussy, can get one quite fast. jia yu.

Good morning everyone!!!

so wats up with everyone today? boring monday eh?

Siao u in zurich ah.. can go ski mah... drop by Gstaad if u have the time ah... but if u gg for work then no time liao. lol

Laundry,

take a break ah.. come in here to live life! whahahaha...

Salsa,

ya lor.. actually I also very much doubted it.. but since his co send him so far liao.. then take a couple of days off lah.. cont his stay in Swiss then can save a few thousand bucks leh.. now is the best time for skiing!!

Yup. Luckily managed to salvage things. The current shit pile has my name on it. In any case, thank goodness my big meeting is over liao. I'm so taking leave soon to nuah, juz for the fun of it. Recover from the zombified look.

yeah, this fri confirm. pls read email.

yes he has a right to be stingy. then he can remain single for the rest of his life... rofl i am one of those bad ones. never deny it.. kekeke

Morning all... Yest Bai Ti Gong till wee hours in the morning. But these are what CNY meant to me haha the food, praying and practise. Where I draw the atmosphere.

Harlow everybody......

*sniff sniff*

Yah....still sniffing. Finished 10 flu tabs liao...still sniffing. Must be the aircon in the office. I am wearing 2 jackets now...believe boh?

I need to air my nose later...

aiyo salsa, your body resistance is down man. you did not get MC? you need to get more rest...

janie, how was your first day at work yesterday?

latino....I din take any MC last year...so now body is on strike.

Was oredi on MC on 3rd day of CNY...guess it's just the aircon lah....I shld be fine by this Friday..

*slap Janie*
Ho seh boh?

helloo diana! gong xi fa cai! wah your daryl bigger now. i feel like pinching his cheeks. look more and more like his father.

salsa, you hv 3 days to get better. i pamper you on fri la. give you massage ok...

diana, i did, i did. sorry, i didnt acknowledge receipt. that time was busy period.

i want to print it out in photos? do i save it in my thumb drive and get it printed in those foto shops?? i collect my friends' children pictures.. machiam a doting aunty... kekeke

those photos you sent and this one a little diff. he has grown a little but still a cute little devil... kekeke.

latino, ya, tink u can save in thumb drive and print out ba....

of coz diff lah....the one i send u is taken wen he is 7 mth plus gng 8 mths and this one is he is 8 mth plus gng to 9 mths lor...abt a mth difference...but bb grow and change beri fast de lor....heehee

HHeeeeeeeeeellllllllllllllllllllllllllllloooooooooooooo
wahh lau.. come in only kena slapped!
Tis Janie ah...

Daryl sooo cute!!! bet his ang bao must be alot alot ah.. lol....

latie, 1st day ok but...today gotta take minutes for a meeting...damn...i've nv taken minutes & i tink im doomed...i cant catch a thing..many things didnt write down..siao liao lor...now stressed over how to write the minutes....

skylar/salsa, miss u all den slap u 1 leh...u tink wat?

wah janie, then how? 2nd day of work kena write minutes already...damn siong lor. quickly get a draft done and ask your manager to fill in the blanks for you. i am sure you will be excused since it was your 2nd day only. next time maybe get yourself a tape recorder. even reporters do that.

eh, sorry ah. cannot help you much.

good morning everyone...

Janie.. wahh.. 1sst day already write mins ah.. next time bring in a recorder lah.. then u can rewind & replay again & again.. whahahahaha.....

hey Latino!!

writing minutes.. should be a piece of cake what..

Normally I can chair meeting, write minutes and then finish the minutes by the end of the meeting..

i also know... but since this is internet, i can only type 'minutes', here it goes...

m i n u t e s

there u go. hope that helps...

sm so hou lian. it's cos you are familiar with the work and you chair the meeting. of course you can do it. i also can..

janie just joined the co a few days ago. she is probably not familiar with the work yet. give her a while and she will be a pro..

Latino..
whahaha.. me busy busy woman u know? where got time to ki siao ki siao all the time? whahahahah... why?? u miss my siaoness ah.. whahaha

powder!
zzzz...

salsa, the chicken dont like you lor.

how's your gym thing getting on?? i didn't go for more than a month and i finally went this morning. my knees cannot take it. lao liao.

skylar, when you type 'zzzz', what does it mean? sleepy, sleeping or boring??

Actually they always never fully cook the chicken for chicken rice de lah... then it's more tender mah... fully cook the meat will taste coarse.

I try to avoid eating chicken rice when I eat out especially the drumstick part. Always very red... also cannot stand it. Just go for the chicken breast. That part should be cooked most of the time :D

salsa, why not drink hot water, puke the hot water on the chicken... let it simmer down abit abd be fully cooked... then eat the chicken lor...