A Place for Singles

HBH!! kns lor u.. simi whip?!?!?!
I where got whip pple one???

Powderful..
who do u mean MAD ones?? nabz.. so fasst jump ship ah u!! kaoz..
but I know cannot be me right? coz i sooo sweet, shy, demure, innocent.. hor..
*wink * wink * wink * wink * wink *

ohh.. pls do not misunderstand..

coz this powderful aka dua chi ko pek was asking if ash is a babe mah.. coz ash is new.. so I also rem you are new mah.. so maybe u also babe leh..

i no say u bad hor..

and ah gao here also keen to meet newbies mah..

oh...I thought I may have said something that have offended you skylar-jie

You should be a female right?

ohh my darling pirate!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

the peeps here were just talking about how badly whipped u are by my whip.. sigh..

u say leh.. u got kena me whip very badly meh... .

hey my Queen!!

I luv it when you leave your whip marks red on my skin!! like a physical sign of your love. luv it luv it. need more need more

Pirate!

U must be damn lonely in the sea izzit? count till 1000 ah.. whahaha.. still got fireworks sia...

how is the sotong doing?whahahahaha

sm, my grandma has diabetes... heard that it is genetic... ever since my grandma told me to cut down on coffee... I hasn't drink a cup in many many years... since then I dun drink coffee and tea...

i do not know... perhaps the sugar content

but this is not a myth... i used to work in a healthcare industry ... good to cut down on coffee.. especially iced coffee

Coffee itself does not contain any sugar.

Yes it's true that excessive intake of coffee is no good...but I dun think drinking coffee will eventually lead to diabetes.

Depends on how much sugar or sweetened milk u put into that cuppa.