A Place for Singles

HD....excuses lah. Knock off at 4+, why cannot meet later at 730? Sufficient time for u to go home and change lor...unless u stay in Batam.

Enuf time for u to have a makeover too

wahahaha....

ah gao..

knock off at 430 ah.. then go florist chose some flowers for ash lah.. (basic courtesy mah) then will finish ard 530 then go back bath then come out.. 730 nice nice lor..

whahahahhaaha

steady la!

Salsa, I wear cologne but dun bath 'xiang xiang' loh..

Skylar, shld I also get a ring?? u know, just in case i fall for ash at first sight..u nvr know man..

Hw come i suan ash first,nw like i become the target..

Powderful...

Fcuk off! whahahahaha.. eh dude.. btw, tis fri is off ya.. it will be next fri for our gathering now ok!!! Pls put that down on your Chiling iPhone!

ah gao..
ring ah.. sure u can.. make sure it is at least chao chao a 5 carat hor! kns.. still say salsa no good wait scare ash away from u..

look at u now? 1st mtg buy ring liao.. faintz!

Ok loh...still suffering from holidays withdrawal symptoms...

Why cant we live our lifes not having to work...
Sianz...tonnes of email to clear...
I wanna be back in sunny thailand...

Huh?

postpone to week after?
I can't confirm hor...will need to get back...

You peeps keep changing your minds leh. And then when I can't make it, I kana slam...

Ooi! Check the facts before u start your shooting.

KNS lor HD....now u yourself suggesting buying flowers hor! Nothing to do with me.

Wo shi hao ren.

ash...beware of this HD liao

powderful, finally back.. Think some ladies miss you especially the LFY..

Skylar, u ask me buy flowers already so obian, might as well do the extreme rite..

Salsa, is ur good friend ask me to buy flower.... spoil my image in front of ash again..

pwaahhhh.. ash didn't chu gong fu only ok!! dun pray pray ah...

ash if ah gao cry then u go sayang him lor.. then BEST! whahahaha....

ah gao.. simi LFY miss powderful?? pls lor.. give me a break hor.. kaoz... kaaa phuuiii...

eh powderful, tis fri off coz 2 of us taken sick lah.. heavy flu & cough.. if u dun mind sharing food or mixing our chopsticks or forks or spoons together then ok lor.. but frankly I am really out sick lor.. my nose is no longer mine..

Ash, u r ghost huh?? N u wana buy wat??? Sigh.. still THGT u sweet..

Powderful, I assume you referring to Skylar as the story teller??

Sm, is LFY and salsa coming after me..

wahahaha.. powderful..
see lah.. u back only looking for porn liao..zzz..

ya... seems like ah gao is coming on hard on ash lor.. wanna buy a ring for her on their first mtg wor.. steady bor?

No lah, you people dont get it...

There was one stupid thread where the TS was telling her porn encounters in parts mah...I shot her down before I left for my holidays...

Just wondering if she did continued after that?

oh.. powderful,
for ur info, that gal is called Jessica Gan... gnn.. whahahhaa.. then now her thread apparantly been taken over by HBH & powder with their BEE DEES songs!!!

ah gao.. what I story teller?? u think i what?

eh.. talk abt babe, there was once a Clairy who was like damn down leh.. wonder if she is a babe, powderful & ah gao u both can go try leh..

Salsa, is u 2 coming after me in a hostile manner loh..

Ash..good girl goes buy porn.. sound damn rite hor..

Skylar, u nvr see your 7cm guy anymore??