A Place for Singles

Good morning everyone. Sibeh sian down with a persistent sore throat for about a week liao. Seems like the flu virus is still going round a few of my colleagues also kenna it sighz.

good morning

good morning everyone!!

HBH,
u r not alone man! I have been down with flu & cough for about a week already.. my nose skin are all torn ah.. can u imagine!

Salsa...
ya lor.. eh talk about grill tis fri ah.. can we change it to next fri instead? coz frankly I doubt I can really eat also.. everything taste bland to me now...

Yeah still coughing... alot of ppl coughing in opic too...

Then we change date ba. The flower of Koufu already said so we dare not object. Don't wanna kenna the tiger bottle haha

sm...KNS lor! hahaha....

u sick pple....all go and hug SM now!

next Fri then....
then this Fri...I think I shall go and pass a visit to 'Museum of Broken Relationships'. Should be interesting bah?

Haha,salsa.. Human really can think of all kinds of funny stuff..

Hello Ash, I was here in the morning leh..nw then you hello me.. abit wat rite...

i also dun noe them... hee hee.. purpose is to make friends ma... my new year's resolution... to get to know 5 new people outside my current circle of friends...

Salsa, who is ah siao? Nvr see her name bef..heard of J Gan tough...
And is someone jio ash out, she only ask ask cos I mentioned here, she paiseh nvr jio us..