A Place for Singles

bye bye! Have fun!

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+1">Dearest Frens, Foes &amp; Forummers...

I hope that thru the Good &amp; Bad...
Tat U've had a Great Year of Learning in 2008...
One where U found Your True Self, experienced True Joy, &amp; found True Love...

I Wish U a Great Time tonite and Many More Nites to Come...
Treasure the Coming Year, Treasure Yourself and find Treasure in Your Life...

Happy New Year Dudes &amp; Dudettes!

</font></font>

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">H</font></font><font size="+2"><font color="0000ff">A</font></font><font size="+2"><font color="ff6000">P</font></font><font size="+2"><font color="119911">P</font></font><font size="+2"><font color="0077aa">Y</font></font> <font size="+2"><font color="aa00aa">N</font></font><font size="+2"><font color="ff6000">E</font></font><font size="+2"><font color="0000ff">W</font></font> <font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">Y</font></font><font size="+2"><font color="0077aa">E</font></font><font size="+2"><font color="aa00aa">A</font></font><font size="+2"><font color="119911">R</font></font>

<font size="+2"><font color="ff6000">EVERY</font></font><font size="+2"><font color="0000ff">ONE</font></font> <font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">!!!!!!!!</font></font>

whahahahhaha..... mai ah li gong leh..

kaoz.. freaking time consuming to do up all the colors ok?!?!

lai ah up u ah..

lay ur bets.. lay ur bets...

kid tired, so came back lor... gonna catch some nice dvds tonite... finally can rest after a hectic year... i only took 1 day leave in 2008 ok? hehe the rest all gone liao...

wahhh kaoz.. u only took 1 day leave??? wahhh liew....u spoil the mkt rate liddat leh.. whhaha.. I take till not enuf ah!

I had hell of time in town on Xmas eve... enuf to scare me off all countdown hotspots for tonite! lol...

best is to snuggle up with ur loved ones in the comfort of your own home with some cheese &amp; wine. kekeke

x'mas was great for me too... i forgot all the programs i agreed to and i rushed from place to place... but kinda fun lah.

wah can hear the fireworks leh...

i'm a workaholic lah... i would rather work n make money than to take leave...

Happy New Year!

hahaha.......I have not post nia.....was busy cleaning up my desk.

laundry...u juz came back from holidays leh....so fast start planning liao? kekeke...

Juz bought the new moon box set yest for cny gifts. Come with 6 cans of new moon products which includes a can of abalone. Quite nice packaging :D

Happy New Year!!!

whah.. salsa u so heng ha.. eh.. u say same model as the one u made??? wahh.. nv know u made digicam leh.. hahahahaha...

HBh, how much was that?

did I post that? hahaha......din not even realise that...

not enuf of sleep is like that de lah....

Going to sell it away liao

lelong! lelong!

whahaha.. ya lor.. for a moment i thot u making digicam leh..
eh u got recd my msn bor??
ur msn ding dong again ah??

wat model &amp; how much u selling?

Skylar, 60 bucks. inside got abalone, then the small clams, sharksfin, abalone brooth and what else cannot remember. Can get that bundle with some fa cai and dried goods think will make quite nice gift ba.

sorry hor salsa..
me got no relatives in SB de lah..

for a moment i was also shocked to see me posting in other threads.. then realized its SYLAR... w/o the K.. zzzz.....

hbh,
next time take pix show us leh

earings, no lah, to salsa, abalone is used for scrubing her marble flooring de...=)

maybe she is having hokkaido hairy crab cup noodles? Specially import from Japan...

Ohp! i thought using "abalone to scrub the floor" is the style of a taitai! you are the fake shark fin lao ban liang rite.
Rich lao ban liang = taitai..

kekeke..just kidding lah.. too sleepy got the character mixed up....paiseh..=)

Saw the Ponyo thriller...very cute, but do you know what is the story about? just know that it is from the director rong mao...