A Place for Singles

so gd to be a taitai...

HD,

Your carrot cake biz is so gd until u have to work for the 1st 2 days of CNY? kekeke... on a serious note, wat u working as ah?

Skylar,

With abalone prices dropping by 5% this yr, you can buy some for us... but I won't use it to scrub floor lah... I use it on my face... maybe can come up with a new beauty pdt that works miracles on the face...

HD,
Fund mgmt industry need to work 24/7? U r your own boss izit? your own investment ah? even stock mkt also got public hols leh... kekeke...

Me in trading line but i m doing book keeping...

I am planning to use abalone which is not bought with my own $$$ on face mah...

But got lah... here got a few taitais... meaning someone else's wife lor... (taitai = wife in mandarin)

if im taitai, i wont be working now..

procrastintor, you mean the raw fishy abalone on face?..EErrr..then you got to get one BIG one to cover your whole face..

Proc, some plc dun celebrate CNY as well as Christmas loh.. If I am the boss, I will close the office for a month..Trading in wat? shares?

Salsa, I only eat fake one loh..

Sunny,

Fresh abalone got sea salt... got spa effect somemore... no lah... my face is very small one... can also slice them up and put on the face like the way u put cucumbers on the face...

If can have bird nest mask, sure can have abalone mask...kekeke...

HD,

But you all take turns to work during hols rt? Cannot be full strength thru'out the public hols rt?

happy hapy happy new year everyone!

wishing you all full of abalone for facial scrub, bird nest for shampooing, ginseng yogurt for bathing, premium kang kong for threading and recycle all of them for 2009 feasting!!!

ÐÂÄê¿ìÀÖ£¡ selamat tahun baru! see you next year! bye bye!

haha..we must be enco-friendly so we must recycle everything including our sai & jio! wahahaha...

hmmm..maybe next time HD will use those recycle sai & jio to fried his carrot cake! wahahahahha!

bye bye! baking cake time!

Waleow Gallie..simi recycle..

Salsa, lancing at ur union huh? U know any corina dng salsa, she keep jioing my friend to learn salsa and join her..