A Place for Singles

I prefer SG serials when they are more localized and just touch on day to day topic and less on the drama drama type . the more drama with rape, murder, extortion, bribery etc etc.. too drama for my liking

wah, this thread is sure getting interesting wif all the newbies hor....heheeh

sm, i juz finish watching tang xin feng pao II - jia hao yue yuan! more solid than part I lor...wahahaha

salsa, it is really good lor, at least wen the bad/evil people/woman is angry, u wont see a angry bulldog face lor....

the actors and actresses skill are so much better lor....worth watching

o.. and they story line is so much better lor...

this little nonya is juz another love story lah...in fact my nonya frenz say they are only wearing nonya clothes nia....their strict nonya custom nt really show and nonya speaking accent also missing lor...

there is another nice song.... the first song that was sang on their daddy's wedding ... can't recall the title .. but the singer was Teresa Teng

Happy new year to all! Wishes all greater achievements, health and relations in the coming new year.

I always like discovery channel hurhur. Skylar, Sio ba zhang sang by Theresa meh?

Good morning! Happy Happy New Year to all people who see this post! Wishing you a blissful, happy and healthy year ahead! : )

i like okto, discovery and history channel...

ya loh! my hubby and friends all go off at 12pm

it's ok lah, we will have company lunch later