S salsa_babe New Member Dec 30, 2008 #32,206 after Advanced is Senior lah.... share simi? Share my shark fins soup?
S skylar New Member Dec 30, 2008 #32,210 royal sister means the sister who is not loyal lor.. whahahahah
A alcifertoh New Member Dec 30, 2008 #32,211 After senior will be si beh senior.... then si beh si beh senior... then kan puar senior...
S salsa_babe New Member Dec 30, 2008 #32,216 skylar is the scriptwriter for little nonya hahaha... joanne peh kena raped for the 2nd time tonight
E earings New Member Dec 30, 2008 #32,219 tat Lobert hor .... think he is destinated for similar role in future!
G gallie New Member Dec 30, 2008 #32,222 she married paul then what about chen xi?? they are not together in the end??
A alcifertoh New Member Dec 30, 2008 #32,226 Chen Xi will rape Robert and Charlie Zhang see liao will join in to trade pointers. After that they go to malaysia together look for xie chao guang.
Chen Xi will rape Robert and Charlie Zhang see liao will join in to trade pointers. After that they go to malaysia together look for xie chao guang.
G gallie New Member Dec 30, 2008 #32,227 plssssssssss salsa.. then the wicked huang family lao tai po how she died?
A alcifertoh New Member Dec 30, 2008 #32,230 Gallie, she will be raped by robert zhang. Yeah SM, with the group of nonya followers here lol
S simpleman Active Member Dec 30, 2008 #32,231 ai yo, the little nonya.. my most hated serial.. such crappy script by mediacorp as usual..
E earings New Member Dec 30, 2008 #32,232 SM, at least this show is a lil beta than Xin hua dou dou kan haha...
S salsa_babe New Member Dec 30, 2008 #32,233 me no fan of nonya show.... the story abit kua zhang lor
S simpleman Active Member Dec 30, 2008 #32,241 earings, better meh? I find it far too drama . anyway, i only watch mostly HK serial..
E earings New Member Dec 30, 2008 #32,247 sm, nothing much to expect from sg serial, i m waiting for the old school "Yi Tian Tu Long Ji" from my friend, the one tat featured Tony Leung!! HK serial is best!supppppper addictive...once start cannot stop
sm, nothing much to expect from sg serial, i m waiting for the old school "Yi Tian Tu Long Ji" from my friend, the one tat featured Tony Leung!! HK serial is best!supppppper addictive...once start cannot stop
E earings New Member Dec 30, 2008 #32,249 ash, HK serial i like is "tou qiang si jie I, II,II IV" the one starring "Cai shao fen" i m bad w hanyu pei ying "Miao Shou Ren Xin" is good too!
ash, HK serial i like is "tou qiang si jie I, II,II IV" the one starring "Cai shao fen" i m bad w hanyu pei ying "Miao Shou Ren Xin" is good too!
A alcifertoh New Member Dec 30, 2008 #32,250 Just who was commenting the other day that she's no fan of TV yawnz...