A Place for Singles

Hot as in so many pple talking abt it.. Spore drama got so many tio rape.. think i really lose touch with local drama..

a salsa chick jio my friend go last nite, so mo bian go..but ya lah got bio abit lah..haha..

I believe she is nice but you must see her above comment on newbie leh..

ah gao..
u mean she hao lian si bor? whahahahahaa.....

she have been dancing for years leh... so like that lor.. u also can mah.. lol...

Singing .....

<font color="0000ff">You better watch out.....
You better not cry..........
You better not spend ......
I am telling you why.....
R.e.c.e.s.s.i.o.n is coming to town......

haha..no lah,she is just reacting normal.. cos I did see some gals's expression when the guys seem to be out of steps..

All you guys half day tday huh?

Then make sure when you dance you open your eyes big big and give that super big grin and salivate at the same time while licking your lips wahahahha

hahahaha.....me not hao lian leh! just cannot stand those new guys....dunno their steps but then tried to practise on me. Twist my arm lah...spin me without checking if I will knock onto the dancer behind me lah....

A lady's safety is very impt on the dance floor, esp. if the guy wants to spin the lady....
I ever fell lor....heng that day was wearing pants. -.-

HBH, hmm, sound more like the tio rape drama rather than dancing leh.. the drama v big impact sia..

Salsa, ya man , i saw this gal got twisted, i saw she roll her eyes..haha..But see like they keep changing dance partners..

hahahahaha...never box that guy but I did smacked his arm very hard. My frd's frd..must be ke qi abit :p

Yes...we keep changing partners de.
Go for salsa lessons also the same mah

ok so when our next makan outing ah?

9 Jan ah? confirmed bor?
our emperor say he is ok!

wahh.. kena twisted then roll eyes ah..
heng she nv wack that guy ah! whahahaha

Powderful,

you are already booked liao mah.. 9 Jan! kaoz...
u better pre blocked that date ah!

ah gao..
so u also go union dance dance ah...
dunno where is clairy hor.. haiz...

yesterday rape, today also rape.

Skylar, i am not even good in a normal club, u wan me to go union..u wan to hor me wat huh...

Clairy, unfortunately i am still at work.. thgt u MIA liao.. cheer up, I am also damn bloody sian, haha....

Ya..my co dun celebrate christmas, i need to apply leave for tom..wa lau...

nvm, i can accompany u chat tday..or rather u accompany me..difficult to expect the FOC consultant to standby tnite...

hahaha....

so now all gone ah..

Skylar is a very funny person! will always laugh when she post but she very fierce i still think.

no no no clairy..skylar is not a fierce person. YES! she is so fun loving and indeed she brings a lot of laughter/joy especially when she speaks! u will enjoy having her around, sure chio ka peng! wahahahhaa

another one not to be missed is hei bee! with emperor or gong gong powderful + salsa + skylar + hei bee + earrings = CHIO till the earth rocks! whahahaha

YES! it's always a very enjoyable one! haha! we talked anything from healthy to gross, from human to hantu..u say fun or not? wahahhaa

so clairy, u will be like me watching yueniang kanna rape by liu yi dao tonight huh? hehe

Gallie,sure or nt? Can't really expect much professionalism frm FOC service.. I will still try though..
CALLING for sweet, demure, holy, innocent but still very fierce skylar..

btw, HBH is a guy rite?

Clairy, not only christmas, Chinese New yr also working...

Gallie,

yes, i think i will be most probably staying home. not going anywhere today. trying very hard to avoid him ..

what about you?

YOU PEEPS ah!!

really leh.. one day nv kena my Nabz.. like skin itchy izzit?!?! WTF!! ok ok.. here i comes now!! Just home after my last min chiong xmas gifts! whahha... sibeh chuan!

Ah gao!
limpeh give u FOC sebic liao u still dare to doubt my professionalism ah! tai guo fen le! how dare you..

Gallie,
kns you also.. u say till I like that.. maciam sibeh bor yi tai can?!?! do not forget I am a SWEET, SHY, INNOCENT, HOLY &amp; DEMURE LADY!! zzzz... how many times must I repeat these to you??

Clairy,
so you really gg to stay home today ah??

kaoz.. today like all stay home to wait for the RAPE scene si bor?

eh pls hor.. we got say healthy stuff one ok?? like poltics lah.. etc..u dun pray pray ok!

so shall we talk about how the flyer got stuck for 6 hrs? whhahaahha.. a big joke I must say!

wah.. u CNY still must work ah.. kaoz.. what job u doing? dun tell me u r liu yi dao hor!

clairy, me too. not going anywhere. hehe
pointless to avoid. the more u avoid, the more he may thinks that u can't live well w/o him. in fact, u should buck up and be more happy and live well!

dun you think that waking up everyday is a gift? since life is so short, why want to make yourself miserable and unhappy? you can choose to be happy everyday..

HD, that is bcoz u only appeared during gross discussion! haiz...

Gallie, U r good, it works..

Skylar, impressive and professional sia.. you also stay at home? shldn't you be gog out with hb to see what happen if he sit too long?

Boliao leh, stay at home watch rape scene..

Clairy, just rem, try to PM you yest some stuff to read, think ur PM setting is not authorized. It is just an information, very lengthy info though..

sorry queen, i'm having some hearing problem because i can only hear the good and truth stuffs..wahahahaha

mayb HD is working as a dog trainer. so he needs to train dogs not to go hungry during festive seasons or else all the turkey, cny goodies will be gone before the guests arrive..wahahahaha

oh yah man! that's a big joke! in fact, my hb was asking my parents if we should go for a ride at S'pore flyer ytd night or today but because my mummy has height phobia so we called off the plan. hahaha...otherwise, i will write one big NB so skylar knows that's me on TV! wahahaha

kaoz..

pls lor... eh but I really curious leh.. guys sit too much will stand meh? ah gao u will bor??

this is someting that is new to me leh..

so u tell me first lah.. whahahahaahah...

wah.. ah gao u PM Clairy for date today izzit?

7cm hunk, opera pple with perfume, dynasty politics betw lfy and emperor..healthy indeed..

simi liu yi dao.. I in finance.... hw abt u gals?

oh is it?

Dog, sorry never realized that my PM not activated, will go do it now.

keke... you are all so funny.

skylar you also at home now? lucky still got you people to chat with me.

"Boliao leh, stay at home watch rape scene.."

hahaha HD, then go out &amp; watch rape scene lor...whahahaha

works huh? go lor..at least we all happy happy livin' each day! just like coming in to get a NB from skylar is also an enjoyment, dun u agree? power NB! oh gosh, i think like what hei bee said i'm addicted to her NB liao! wahahahahaha

shh..I try to be discreet, dun wan to let clairy know I am trying to.. I can send you the stuff also but you dun need info..

I already reply to vios my detailed analysis yest..nvr read... u ask ur HB lah...

clairy, skylar is a tai tai..u can't imagine how rich she is! anyway it's a nong nong nong nong story! wahahhaa

eh i'm confused. why liu yi dao needs to work on cny &amp; x'mas? i also didn't know guys sit too much can stand..i think vios joking nia lah!

haha.. I also do not know why Vios say that it is normal for guys to have erection.

since like all of us gals here do not understand on that. maybe vios can come clarify to us next time.

oh. .. skylar is a tai tai? how old is she? wah.. very rich? so good!

dog,
why you always ask people to out see rape scene?! so bad, you are the chi ko pek that salsa they are are talking about ah?

waleow, claire got read my message properly or not...I wonder why u ladies wana stay at home watch rape scene.....

and what do you mean "all of us gals"? I am not from the weaker sex hor..ops..