A Place for Singles

what is BKT ah?

Dog,
oh.. 6 years quite long ya! so now you are not so pain but just not used to her by your side ah?

for me, I also don't know because i also don't know what I am thinking of. but all i know is that i just don't want to see him anymore!

haiz.. u peeps ah..

I laft also wrong, but pls dun listen to Salsa. I dun laft at every god damn thing ok!! Think I siao ah! mad! I dun 1 2 go join Ah Siao at his chalet ok!

Clairy,
what did your bf did to you that u kinda hate him so much?

Ah gao,
urs leh.. what happend? Just 1 word.. no feelings ah? bu shi ba...

btw how old are u peeps?

Ya man..we already lost the feeling quite sometime back..Ya, damn not use to, been bringing her for christmas eve drink and dinner every year..

You sure he is using you?? could you have misunderstood him?

CT....bkt is bah kut teh. Our newest, favourite dish. Think we like eat it every month. hahaha...

eat BKT of course laff lah. She has me, hbh and earings for companionship leh. Nvm abt that powderful....he 'dup toi' one. :p

Dog...6 yrs and got no more feelings? zzzzz
together for a long time lioa...passion will die off abit. Never try to do something to salvage meh?

wah.. dog, you so nice ah?

eh you can bring me or us this xmas eve mah. hahaha...

ya, I feel that mine is using me, he will shouted at me in front of his frds & treat me shabbily like he is the man in the house, but behind them he can be quite sweet.

to be very frank, the reason why I am avoiding him now is because I think he secretly filmed us on tape when we are making out. I still cannot find any proof on that but this is a very strong feel & even when I avoid him, he never make a effort to come find me also.

so it is quite clear cut right?

WHAT! CT....are you serious!?

It is only your guess...not confirmed mah. Feelings cant be trusted some time. If you are wrong, then it is unfair to him liao.

Btw....your ex-guy got such 'hobby' har?

Salsa,

Ya I have a feeling because of the way he will always warn me saying things like ..

- you do not want others to see u in bed right?
- you want others to see how u perform in bed?
- you better be good or I will show others of you in bed.

that kind of things, till I felt so threatened by him. if he had not filmed it he won't say right?
now i am so worried that he will upload my tape to the net or show his frds.

and usually when whe make out its in his house so even if he had set up any videocam or what i won't even know.

I just blamed myself for trusting him in this 1yr+

Salsa, ya lor you are so right!

Dog,
i dare not even confront him! i did ask him why did he always say that then he leek out to me that he used to have the habit of filming down these acts with his ex gfs!

so that is why I am shocked. i am not stunned to react than anything else. that is why I am about 99% sure he did it and hate it when he keep repeating these words to me!

Claire,it is a criminal case, so u better warn him before he do anything stupid if he is young or ignorant...hw old is he?

Salsa, I know, I say soli for the opera's friends..

where is Skylar, the free consultant??

ohh.. did i hear someone calling me?

ah gao, u miss me izzit?

zzz.. nabeh.. FOC consultant is only during office hours ok! kaoz.. so late liao still call me! think I 24/7 standby for you ah?

Clairy!
that is OMG! farker man! u also threaten to por mata lah! nabz.. no scared. I hate such guys! come.. most to most we tio our water over to help you!

Calling for the emperor!

janie, i did.

haiz..poor yuzhu kenna rape bcoz of yueniang. this yueniang also should have left with chen xi mah! at least this yuzhu won't pai pai get rape on behalf.

last night's gathering....all ended up (including frd's hb) glued to the TV set.

wahahahaa....something different for this year's Christmas gathering

if I am not wrong, Tues is Beginners Nite. Wanna see the pro dancers...go on Fri & Sat...

Salsa is fun! go go go...when your bones are still strong. hahahaha...

No wonder i saw some of them still dancing abit awkward.. My friends damn hero, intend to cheong union after 1 lesson..

How long have you been into salsa?

Hahaha I dun like the role of the yue niang. Is like digging problem out of her ass to prove that she lives her life.

The ending of the show will be everyone tio rape.

Charlie Zhang lah, Robert lah, the Huang family lah, Liu yi dao lah, everyone tio rape by Da Sha. He will be the vengeful raping machine on the loose.

Then will have a twist of plot in the end which Da Sha kenna rape by Sunbean.

I just like one thing of the show, cultural knowledge rich.

I started salsa sometimes in late 2004..till now lor. But have not been doing much salsa this year.

Tell your friend.....CANNOT lah! Like that...no girls will want to dance with him de...coz he cant even do the basic. For me har...if a newbie can only do basic steps when dancing with me...I will be superly sian...no smile on my face and there will be no more next time.

hahaha....sorry....I too ya-ya liao

*as if I can dance very well like that. Chey! Knock my head!*

haha..ya i also noticed some gals' expression with the no so good ones..

Is 'they' not 'he' only..think you will be v amused if you know abt their confident level..

How come you stop?

Milo! Merry Christmas!

HD...I din stop totally lah....I took up yoga...and clash with the 'frequent-visiting' days lor. Fri and Sat I dun go...coz too crowded le

<font size="+2"><font color="0000ff">HO HO HO......</font></font>
<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">Merry Christmas!!!</font></font>
877023.gif

wahh... today all holiday mood ah...

ah gao.. u also into cha cha cha ah?
then u &amp; Salssa can be partners liao lor.. lol
so she dun hv to keep asking me go lancing with her..

Janie..
that raping scene is indeed haunting leh.. zzzzz...

true lah janie but then i find it too over liao mah. this yueniang hor, tan ai tan mai..aiyoh!

huh? yuzhu ki siao? u mean after tio rape she ki siao arh? poor yuzhu, she is such a nice person.

hei bee, all rape by da sha? wahahahaa...then da sha got give them a bag of bird nest as compensation bo? whahahahaa

Gallie...

not rape by da sha lah... Yuzhu is rape by the Robert zai lor.. that farker really! see his fark face also sick..

yuzhu go bonkers ah... poor thing leh! today yue niang turn to be rape! whahahahahah...

yueniang gets 'rape' by liu yi dao right? haha!

if i'm the script writer, i will arrange da sha to rape robert, charlie zhang, the huang family except yuzhu, tao jie &amp; yueniang mama! whahahahaha

haha Skylar, not into salsa yet but was quite surprise with the vibrancy at union..If i go pick up, i think i need a yr or 2 of practice to dare ask salsa, if not, later she gives me one kind of a look..

Singapore drama so hot huh..

yah merry x'mas to all! let me sing for all of you...

"Sleigh bells ring, are you listening,
In the lane, snow is glistening
A beautiful sight,
We're happy tonight.
Walking in a winter wonderland.."

ah gao..

ur hot means tio rape si bor? zzzz... really lor.. sai.. like i rape u, u rape me lor.. kaoz..

so u not into salsa then u go union do what? bio char bor rite? no lah.. salsa very nice one .. she will lead u well.