Wei ... wei... wei...

simi sai! u all really leh!

kaoz... VIOS!
simi dating agency!

gallie
u tor what!!

HBH,
u also got prob izzit??!!?

*##@^&@&^($%#_@#_@#(^&#*_@^+#*&#%#@$$%@#)

See Clairy..
its these pple who will try at nothing to force the devil side of me to surface... seee!!!!!!!!!!!

Its not my fault!!

ah gao..
u say simi submissive?? u also saying me ah?

Clairy, just shout "Yay!" when he calls for his peasants, but you wouldn't see others doing that for sure.

And, i dunno abt ALL guys hor.... but i think it's normal cos' im normal lah.

Salsa, now you know that even my CAP words are unimpactful.... what can i do to dispel the doubts?

haha, Miss 'sweety' Skylar, Clairy asked wat she need to do to be powderful's peasant wat..

Hey Clairy, u broke up or just argument only?

Vios, erm, it only happens to me when my mind wonder to something 'unholy' or 'clapping'the legs like 7cm hunk did..or worst, need to go toilet..

wahhhh... its such a bliss to hear someone call me sweety leh! kekeke..

ah gao! I like-ki you!!

HBH,
simi give away? how to? my sweetness is oozing from within one ok!!

vios!
shout YAH when the emperor call ah.. zzzz.. ya lor.. but my dictionary got only 1 word when he call.. that is FCUK HIM! wkekekekeke

Clairy,
u broke up with ur bf ah? why why tell us the story ah! then we will analysis for u! FOC

Apologies for the long absense...
Did you peasants missed me?

I was busy vomiting non-stop after I saw some shameless woman self-proclaiming that she's shy, tame and innocent sweet thing...'

*more vomiting*

Clairy...It's ok to address me as Your Royal Highness or in some instances where I'm in a casual mood...Your Majesty will also do...

Just be sure to take note that there's a mad palace maid running around my palace pretending to be my mother or aka LFY...just ignore her if you happen to see her in this thread...and oh, she also went around telling people that she's shy, tame and innocent sweet thing as well...

*even more vomiting*...

And hor...you people need to UNDERSTAND that there's quite a big difference between 7cm and 7 INCHES! Especially when it comes to the size of a manhood...

broke off recently....and since company wants us to clear leave....so I am clearing my leave...stay at home to mend the broke heart

it seems difficult esp. when I see frds around me are all happily attached. I am thinking to give tomorrow's party a miss.

Clairy, i think you shld go ahead with the X'mas party.... at least, you'd have ur friends with you... they attached or not, shldn't be any reason to avoid the party cos' you shld be facing up to the reality, right?

i guess it will be much better than brooding over it... alone at home.

skylar....shy, tame & innocent sweet thing?
the one who wanted the hb to drive up to Msia just to see if there is any erection...you call this INNOCENT?

PLS Lord! forgive this woman...

HD....skylar abit ki siao one...you think you still want her analysis meh? come come come...tell us your story too!

HD,

I have a lot of stalkers in this forum who follows my every move...

I have already accepted it as part of my charming ways...
The price you have to pay for being popular...
Haiz...

See See See..

This stupid emperor is back again.. What Royal highness.. what your Majesty! My ASS lah...

And pls do not go ard tarnishing my beautifully craved out imagine of the holy one! aka LFY aka the sweet little nothing tame & demure & innocent like a fairy tat is me!

Clairy,
I do forgive you if you have been badly ruined with the 1st impression you have of me from this uselesss prick emperor that just keeps vomiting non stop ...
bet he must be having too much air in his tummy! or perhaps his 7MM is just to small for the majesty!!

ah gao..
me nice to everyone leh.. u also nv say u mending broken heart ma..kaoz.. u & Claify both mending hearts ah.. eh.. u two not together in the past hor.. whhahahahahah..

Clairy,
u r damn lucky to be a newbie and have almost all of us here reply to you. you shd have seen how some newbies are so badly slam by us..

tmr got party? invite us along lah.. then u can see the emperor like Chow Yuen Fatt in the Forbidden Kingdom!

What? you ask ur hb to drive to jb just to see if he got erect or not? pengz..

Clairy, just go for party. Think of the food, drinks and such. Xmas spend it with family and friends and enjoy the company. You can have fun yourself.

Like me, I am not xmas partying with my wife. She's joining her sistas while I am joining my bludders at 2 different venues. Impt point is, enjoy yourself.

Pai seh broken sentence above. Sudden influx of work wahahhaa.

ahem... let me cleear my throat abit..

Am I seeing Salsa & HBH against me now!?!?!
haiz.. sad.. I will be calling upon the "Zhu Ge Liang" to deal with u later!

Janie..
u will missed us when u leave ur job leh.. whahahaa

Tame?
Demure?
Innocent like a fairy?

Next thing you know...
Pigs can fly...
Sun rises from the wrong side...
Hell freezes over...
Or I'm ugly...All impossible things...

Simi Sai! Gallie!
u only come in & laft & still dare to say chui so sng!! kaoz..
u want me to take my sai gor your chui anot! then u will sure smell the power-yan-de-ma bawu!

U WANT?

pOWDERFUL,

I totally agree with ur last pointer -
YOU ARE UGLY!
that is possible, it aint impossible.

why is it that I have a feel of ur brain being freeze stuck by ur sperm! U r not thinking straight!

Janie is powderful's laptop?? oohhhhh nnoooooooo...
I wish to jump to Janie's defence coz how can a rose be stuck on top of a cow dug?!?!?

876582.jpg

Ballas to you!
Powderful!

nope skylar! u can keep it for yourself. i laugh until ba ba liao! best of all i can skip my dinner & breakfast for tomorrow! hurray!

eh, but y i find "demure, innocent, holy.." so familar huh?? hmmm..

I have a strong feeling that Powderful sure misses his old flame.. hmmm....

since we frd frd soo long liao.. I shall let him reimise himself with her...

876588.jpg

gallie....might as well sign up for laughing exercise

once you know the exercise well, then forever no need to eat liao.

You can be 'xian' liao

All of u must be dying to know why there is tis big tooth that sticks out of this Powderful's old flame's mouth?

well.. that is coz Powderful apparantly got so engrossed in tongue locking with her that he bite & chip off her tooth! so this big tooth is a surgically done one!

kudos to powderful!

Gallie,

laft laft liao then dun need to eat ah.. kaoz.. u sure u feed on air???

faintz.. soon we can see u floating across us liao leh.. wat the fish!

WAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA NABEH!!!! U ALL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

HD, y? u missed me ah? hahaha i went to do my personal things in office...use their printers to print some stuffs.. :P

u all..buey tahan loR...i see the ballas pic...knn..i almost bu out my drink...eh simi lap top!!! wat u tinking salsa!!!

skylar, thanx man! i lub u deep deep for coming to my defence...hahahaha...i wun miss u all lah...i will still be coming in wat....since im gona b jobless 4 duno how long....hehehe

i wan to go liao....bye!!!

I am definitely not going to the party anymore
Just knew that my ex will be going to the party that is hosted by one of his good friends.

It will be very awkward to attend the same party as him. I know they want me to join in the fun, but I really cannot face him.

Hmmmm well if you want still can go. I always believe the best way to get back is to hold your head high and show them that you can do better without them~

whahahahaha...

Janie..
now then I realized that we are all bull shit talking leh..wkakakaakakakaka...
u lub me deep deep ah.. lol.. same as ur sis leh.. she also lub me deep deep.. whahahahaha..

Clairy,
why u cannot face ur bf ah... what happened?

and this ah gao ah!! I am still waiting for his broken hearted story leh! zzz..

pple gou zai oredi said his story lengthy and painful...and you still wanna dig it out.
Where's your heart!

oh! firstly, you must give him FOC analysis mah!

come lah.. how lengthy can he be??
whahahaahahahhahaahaha...............

just now he say me mah.. only give Clairy FOC nv give him wor.. so now i also give him lor.. then he MIA..
so rude!

Walau, I still mending my broken soul ok, still can laugh 'so lonng'..

not that bad lah, I just Xaggerate.
Mine just turn cold and no feeling between us.. If not becos we are so use to each other being around, breakup wld have happened much earlier..

Claire, urs is not nasty breakup rite?

skylar is the laffing buddha....she laff at everything. She fell down...she laff..she eats BKT...she laff....she talks abt hantu....she laff

HD....yours together for a donkey years oredi meh?

dog,
you also just broke off? how long have 2 of you been together? So, in your case how did u 2 break it off? you still love her I guess?

for mine, It was quite a nasty breakup because, I feel that he is using me. but then again i m not sure. but i just love him with all my heart but he seems to take me for a fool like that. as much as i still like him (trying not to now) so i try not to see him at all.

Claire, actually the breakup is just due to just a normal quarrel..we know it wld happen, just matter of time..Feeling for her no longer strong and vice versa..

Nasty one..No wonder u nt going to the party..understandable.. but y u think he is using you?? Hw long have you 2 been together? Mine is FOC also..