A Place for Singles

yuppie! but mostly the smell of jasmine will be detected by guys ist, as tat is the smell from pontinak to attract the man.

my guy friend once shared with me , he was at a park with his fling and they were seated on a bench under a tree making out, all of a sudden there was this very strong smell of jasmine that left him almost breathless. he was looking around and could not see anythign , he than asked if his fling smell anything, she said she did not. that's when he started freaking out and he saw a black cat from the opposite direction and the smell gradually fading off.
They leave immediately, and shortly after which he consult a malay friend and he mentioned my friend was lucky, normally the smell will come ist followed by the black cat and the pontinak. and he mentioned that the pontinak maybe be just on the tree above them .....eeeek

hi vios! well, that's for sure! u mean during day time too? oh gosh!

skylar, all along i thought the opposite - smell nice when they are near but not far.

Wow Skylar,"Jiaoness" experience,bombastic sia..u mean 7inches rite..

Janice, ya lah, urgent can mean busy, but during this kind of recession time, it is better than being free..Anyway, good luck..

well gallie,

now u know lor.. lol

Vios..
maybe hor.. trying to breakfree ah!

Clairy!
OMG! on top of the tree looking at them making out..zzzzz

thanx HD.

eh i didnt noe abt tat too...i tot usually after waking up in the morning will 'stand' nia..didnt noe sitting for long oso can? hmm.....

7inches not veli long hoR? but den again...skylar can oni agar agar...cant expect her to go near n measure with her hands rite!! hahahaha

Whahahahaah.. Janie!
u know me best ah!

ya lor.. vios.. I only agaration nia leh.. I nv use my hands go mor mor leh.. whahahahahaha...

HD,
7inch! kaoz...

ya gallie, it was very scary to even think of that!

oops, but please clarify ah, I did not have any idea that if a guy is seated for long will have erection one man!

Vios are you sure?

how come no one reply my questions? are you frds in prviate?

I heard abt the smell thing too

If the thing is far, the smell will be strong. If near, the smell will be faint.

I shld say...that night....not strong...not too faint....perhaps approaching? I thot it was skylar's perfume since she was sitting besides me, and when she talked....her hands moved so much like she was doing chinese opera like tat.

'doh qiang'

janie! wahahaha...... nv stand also got 7".

Clairy is 'sin' one har? 'hun' where one?
We har.....we frds frds lor....sometime go jiak dinner together...everyday chat here not enuf...still chat in msn...

wahahahahaa salsa, 'doh qiang' with extra qiang..wahahahaha...

later queen comes back liao tio her nb arh..wahahahaha

yah lor clairy, where huh?

Hi Clairy, to ans ur Qs:

"Vios are you sure?"
- YA YA... IM SURE I HAVE HAD SOME ERECTIONS ON MANY OCCASIONS IN MY SITTING POSITION.

"how come no one reply my questions?"
- Sorry, i was distracted. I WAS HAVING AN ERECTION IN MY OFFICE CHAIR. Don't mind me....

"are you frds in prviate?"
- Ya la.... online friends lor. Several of them meet up regularly from here, and also from other threads....

Knn leh u all.. NAbz! Salsa! where got!
i where got many hand actions! u dun anyhow say hor.. u think what? u think i acting opera ah?? whahahahaha....

Hmmm.. now that I just measure ah.. my middle finger is fcuking 7cm long! woooohhhh.. Erection!

Vios,
really ah.. whahaha.. next time must jio my hb go drive to M'sia liao.. see he got erection bor??

Nabeh! erection in ur ofc chair! what the hell were u thinking? zzz..

no need to wait for that.... later after work, check out all the erections in the train can liao...

oh ya... you may need your shades to cover-up your roving eyes.....

good luck!

yah skylar, mayb u will meet him again this evening or if your are lucky, meet his friends too! then it will be all at 'first' sight for you! hahahaha! oh after which u can go & buy 4D, perhaps their 'di di' might bring u gd fortune! wahahahahhaa..

haha vios, u joker lah! fyi, skylar doesn't need that. she has supeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeer long & thick eye lashes so she can bio them directly! wahahahahahaha!

"Vios are you sure?"
- YA YA... IM SURE I HAVE HAD SOME ERECTIONS ON MANY OCCASIONS IN MY SITTING POSITION.

Vios....need to type your reply in CAPS boh!?!?!?!

wat skylar! purposely ask hb to drive to m'sia har? hahahaha.....you wanna rape your hb on the highway har? BB made in Johor!

skylar, that guy didn't mind his 17.78cm (ala 7") free-show, i suppose?
Generally, i think guys would try to hide his (if any)... at least for me lo....

gallie, and don't forget her zoom in-zoom out function.... hahahaha

salsa, paiseh paiseh..... there were several doubts flying at one moment, and i tried my utmost best to deal with it... pls believe me.

solly solly hor.

haha! so bb will name johor or bahru leh?

later skylar will starts to sing "jingle bell, jingle bell, nb all the way.". haha!

whahahahaha vios! zoom in zoom out...

Knn.. u peeps are really craps!

What zoom in zoom out?!?! u all think limpeh Nikkon cam si bor??

pls lor.. I dun bio such things one ok!!

what rape hb pls lor! he dun rape me, I tou chio liao lor.. whhahahahaha....

Clairy,
a word of warning, if u mix with these peeps for long, ur brain will deteriotate ..

Erections lah...
Ghost lah...

Wah pianz..
Whatever happened to our normal discussion on politics, world economy, philosophy and the deeper meaning in life?

Clairy...
I not frens with them...
These bunch are just peasants that I rule over...

Vios,
hahahahahahaha ok ok now I get your reply.

Whaaaa...
I think skylar is very fierce ah! *scared scared*

Powderful, so cute u call them peasants! So am I one of them too?

Hahaha I had been following powd3rfula's posting. Just remember that he is the emperor or gong gong with his Lin Chi Ling haha.

clairy....dun say we never warn u 1st

BEWARE of this powderful....

ok..since that gong gong dun regard us as friends...we also no need to give him face

btw....clairy so free har? No work this week?

and by the way ah.. Clariy,

me not fierce one.. so that is no need to be afraid..I am a shy, tame & innocent sweet thing.

It is only to powderful that my other side surfaced...

Vios!
whahahahahaahaaa

Huh? I am lost.

Vios,
what happened? what your Q?
you mean peasants ah? I see you all like having so much fun so I don't mind to be Powderful's peasants too, hmm... but what must I do ah?

eh u also never ans my Q!!! R u sure all guys will erection when seated for long? I first time hear this!!!

Salsa,
ya I am free because I am fixing a broken heart at home so you all also help to cheer me up can?

Skylar,
ok you not fierce but I see the way you type like very strong! you are a man?