A Place for Singles

whahahaha.. ya lor.. even in the car.. when earrings started to talk about wat she saw or felt.. my hairs all stand ah!
zzz...

SM,
not the BKT place lah.. we went to another place after u left lor...

whahahaha.. that place soooo "sunny" where got such things one?

its Mac near AMK..
call dunno what Mac by the park wor....

Salsa smelt the usual lor.. must ask her liao coz she is the only one that smelt it!

earrings saw? oi, she told me not to be afraid since i am going back home alone that night! no no no! dun tell me she saw them standing in line behind, beside or in front of me?
possible to share hantu in the car part II since i missed it?

dear emperor....im toking abt their ghostly adventure lah!

u joker..made mi laff out with your vacuum cleaner post..nb...

eh...looks like yr interview went well...gd 4 u...hehehe...i FINALLY updated my resume at 5pm today...

So this month end is your last day?

But Jack don't appreciate my words of wisdom leh...
After that, he didn't appear liao...

Maybe he DID went and get a vacuum cleaner and is enjoying it's company...

yup...official last day is 31st....but i wun b coming in on 31st lah...who will b so dumb to come in on a half day? going back to clear stuffs tmr..den rest of tis week work from home...probably go back again nez mon or tues to return lappie n hp...

nb...today supposed to work from home leh...slp until sibeh shiok den my boss text me..say he is going back to office to pass mi his expenses...nbz...made mi go back ofc at 11am...damn..*(!&*^@%$!#@..but oso gd lah..cleared quite abit of things today....stayed until 7pm..

haha..ya perhaps he didnt appear again coz he's satisfied with the vacuum cleaner & he didnt noe how to thank u...coz he 'wu hui' your kind advice initially...hahahaha

yoz!

Jingle bells, Jingle bells, Jingle all the way

if everyone started looking towards the same direction...then something must be not right le
mah.

Mocca? For one minute, I thot it's my brother leh! I think I know who liao....

Vacuum can suck liquid meh? Later short circuit and zap the bird and u'll get roast turkey for Xmas haha

Earings never saw them lining up one row left right center you lah... she juz caught a glimspe of something via the corner of her eyes.

But why would they line up one row left right center u? Waiting to enter u? lol

And no... there is no hantu in the car. The car is very clean :P

sai lah! roast turkey? hahahaha...

you shld listen to the Big Bird story from Skylar...she told me last evening....wahahahaha... damn er xin one!

ooi! why use a new nick?

BIG BIRD STORY!
kaosz.....

Janie,
u throw in ltr liao ah.. so u got a new job? so u sama sama like powderful ah.. whahahaha...

Mocca....
kaoz.. why u change ur nick leh.. wkakakaka...
i also felt the presence in btw the space of u & earrings.. which is why i keep looking at that side lor.. even felt it strong man.. then earrings say she saw or felt something just pass by that space in btw u all.. then Salsa smell the bawu..

skylar, bo lah...i no nid throw letter..letter throw mi..HAHAHAHA no lah..my contract ending mah...anyway i m going 4 an interview tmr..hee....

wah so exciting leh...salsa yr nose can smell ghost ah? wat smell is tat?? kekeke

hbh, u duno there are vacuum cleaners tat can suck liquid 1 meh? osim oso have..some other brands oso have...the cleaner is gd to suck liquid or clear blockage...kakakakaka

Here Comes the <font size="+2">Dua Jiao</font> story..

Last night when I was on my way home, I was seated in the mrt then opp me is a guy ard late 20s.. he was wearing those beach bermudas &amp; slippers, he looks quite "beach-boy" type of guy.. &amp; he was playing game on his PS2..

then I look at him he look at me then i look down never really bother to noticed him so much.. but all i know is that he is seated in a way where he will slide a bit down &amp; his back is resting on the back rest. And he keep opening &amp; closing his legs/thighs.. u know wat i mean?

then I suddenly realized the pple next to me all like whispering &amp; looking at him. so I also look lor.. then my jaw drop!

His Dua Jiao already Marikita full flag! His Dua Jiao standing up like power-yan-de-ma! Very big leh... kaoz.. his erection! &amp; he is still opening &amp; closing his legs.. thus drawing more attention to it! OMG! I nearly fainted! dunno why he can hv an erection so big &amp; yet behave like nothing ever happen when pple are all looking at him.

then salsa seems to want to have his hp no. lor so next time they both can go dance dance salsa &amp; get up up &amp; away lor.. wahahakaakakakak

Janie.....toopid lah u!
never heard before that if u smell some sweet flower smell...it means something is ard.

skylar.....that's your neighbour. Simi sai I want his hp#. PUI! PUI! PUI!

you never followed him back har?
Damn er xin when u told me that!

Janie..
oh ur contract coming to an end ah.. very fast hor.. but nvm lah.. u got interview tmr mah..
at least good lah.. u won't be breathing the same air as powderful lor.. what a fresh new start! lol...

Salsa..
it is freaking er xin lor.. kaoz.. that erection image stays with me for quite a long time leh...

Skylar, yest was horror, tday is x-Rated huh...

Janie, Christmas eve interview v rare.. but it could be a good thing, they might need pple fast..not those that drag v long..

no, i can't log in ytd after 5 attempts due to pw error. so i created a new one just to probe abt it. anyway, i found my pw this morning.

si lah hei bee! i thot earrings saw them near me that's y she make that statement on our way to the washroom mah.

salsa, choy! i didn't feel any extra 'person' in my car hor. hey but very strange, y am i the only person who did not feel or smell anything at all??

eh skylar, so did u see it's a he/she? did he/she smile at you? aiyoh, that mrt boy is really er xin..then y didn't u call hei bee immediately to take him straight to JJ?

hungry dog,

whahaahha... ya lor.. really leh.. everyday so hip meh??

gallie..
wha.. u lao ren chi dai ah.. forgot ur pw! whahahahah...
eh pls lor.. i nv SEE or SMELL anything ok?? the one who kinda saw it is earrings. the one who smell it is salsa.. i only felt it! kaoz...

I had been researching for my friend's wedding and noticed that this forum is very lively with alot of interesting people around offering great advices.

Clairy here and nice to meet you all

Back when i was a student, me n a bunch of girls were chatting in the toilet and all of a sudden my friend turned pale, and quickly ushered us out. But before we can move, we heard someone flushing from the cubicle(back than there is no auto-flushing system). there was nobody else beside us, and all of us were by the mirror. We quickly rushed out from the toilet and only back in class, my friend who turned pale revealed she saw a shadow moving towards that cubicle where it "auto flush". after which we totally boycott that level toilet...

no hei bee, she didn't tell me. what i'm saying is she told me not to feel afraid later when driving back alone. so after i saw what u guys wrote ytd, i thot she saw them ard me that's why she told me not to be afraid.

skylar! si mi lao ren chi dai, li pi yang huh?

i juz curious, salsa smell what? cao cao or pang pang smell? if pang pang mayb is your parfum si bo?

Gallie...

simi pi yang.. u sibeh full of shit leh.. whahahaha...

dun tell me u expect to see 1 bunch of them shadowing u meh.. whahahah.. that one u must ask earrings liao..

Clairy..
wah... really ah.. terror leh like that but school always got such things one!

Skylar,
yes indeed, school's toilet is always rumored to be haunted. but mine was super "happening".

Years after we graduated from the school , only did the teacher finally shared with us that different batches of students always tell her the exact story(the "auto-flushing" system) too.
Sent the chills down the spine!

zzz.......

wahhh.. nowadays singles very happening too hor.. like alot of newbies leh..

hungrydog
mocca (hahaah)
Clairy

etc..

wanna tell us more abt urselvese?

*kick skylar* eh....tat jiao...realli sibeh DUA ah? how many inch? HAHHAAHAHAHAHAHA den u see until shiok loR...best view liao..directly opposite...btw...u got time how long did the jiao stand anot? hahahahahaha
&amp; yes...im glad i wun b breathing the same air as your emperor..

salsa, now tat u mention...den i rem..ya hoR..last time always read those singapore ghost story by russell lee....will say got sweet flower smell means something is there...ehehe

hungry dog, they asked which day im free mah..&amp; im free for the rest of tis week...so i juz tell her i go for the interview tmr morning loR....might not necessary b a gd thing if they r looking for ppl urgently leh...

Janie!

whaahhh kaoz.. that jiao is no joke hor.. though I nv really take a ruler go measure lah.. but based on my "jiaoness" experience.. I think that jiao got about chao chao 7cm like that lor...

even for the smell ah.. they say if the smell is very strong, means "they" are very far but if ur smell is very faint.. means "they" are very near!

hmmm , ya i heard about tat smell too, normally the smell is accompined by a black cat...
skylar, ya from far the smell is very strong n choking, if near around u, the smell gets faint

ya it is supposed to be like that.

Janie,
for them, it is the opposite way.

Ok Skylar &amp; everyone here,

Let me intro myself, I chanced upon this site as I am having some problems with my bf. Read a lot of sad &amp; horrifying stories about husbands &amp; wife &amp; so on then came to see your site here like very happy &amp; very fun.

So do you all know each other in private or just online friends?

Hi gallie! You'd b glad not to see, hear or even smell such stuffs, right. That friend of mine mentioned that she sometimes could see them in the day and night.... but she pretty used to it, cos' that's 'her gift' since young.

Skylar, your Dua Jiao character's erection is normal - in a sitting position after some time. But of course, his nonchalence to cover-up his stick is a huge turn-off...

Gallie..
usually same kinda smell mah.. like some frangipani sweet smell that sort of thing lor.. ah bor? u wanna smell chou dou fu izzit?zzz...

Vios..
si meh? normal meh.. after sitting for some time will marikita one meh.. but damn big leh!

And 7cm quite short for an erection lah.....

Haha.... maybe looked 'big' cos it's struggling to break free of his shorts...