A Place for Singles

sm, yes...im quite a glutton....which is y i can never succeed in losing weight..nb...

& i had chicken nasi bryani 4 lunch juz now...veli big portion loR...n now i m eating brownie..n den u all mention bkt!!! hungry....

salsa...ya...fei si wo....to tink tat i've been claiming tat im on diet...not taking lunch on most of the days...but den..when i take lunch..my 1 meal can gain all the fats back easily loR...

I sibeh suay today

I wore a long long skirt to offc today...

so pretty...everyone praising

then lunch time....happily chatting on the escalator and forgot to lift my skirt up abit...
so skirt kena a big patch of the lubricating oil.
Got to rush to the nearest This Fashion to buy a skirt....better than nothing lah...$10 nia.

THEN! everyone asked how come I chg my pretty skirt!? *sob*

salsa, today fri, why suay??

janie, i got plenty of sweets and chocolates here... but they are not good for your health and teeth leh !!

why bored, you got no work?? life is so good ah... no work and get paid... :P

salsa, aww..dun b sad...juz tell them u stained it accidentally loR..

latie, i finished my work le.....more or less cleared liao......ya veli gd..no work n get paid.....from nez mth onwards den no gd liao...no work...no pay.... :P

i wan to go back liao...have a date wif my bf...hahah bye!!

latino...my long skirt costs more than $10 leh
And hor....rather difficult to wash off the stain.

janie...I very particular one. Cannot have the stain there.

The interview went alrite.
Was discussing a lot on the company culture and the challenges of the position with the SVP.
If nothing goes wrong, I should be getting the job offer in late Jan...and hopefully at my terms that I stated...

But I'm just going to kick back and enjoy my 2 weeks leave first...bliss...

yawn.....

good morning!

Wahhh.. hungrydog, how u know powderful got interview? must be he go ard telling everyone izzit? kekekkekeke...

Hi gong gong! u on leave liao ah?

*$%&$*%#!)_%*^$#$)%&)%%$$(_@

WHO are u calling a palace maid!
ITS ----> <font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">L.F.Y</font></font> u dumbo!

Fridays was good.. but we must have even attracted the presence of the supernatural lah.. haiz... next time tell u..

If you can't even address me properly...how you expect me to do the same thing...

Supernatural?
I thought you bunch of people are representatives of vampires, ghouls, poltergeist already...
Shouldn't that be enough presense of the supernatural already?

It will be good if they can meet your terms..Some companies now tend to bargain using economic crisis reasons.. but maybe it doesn't apply to your industry so much..

KNN!!!

Si Powderful! those symbols does not represent that I cannot address u properly... those are the flying symbols of my expression of vugalrity towards u!

And how dare u call us representation of vampires, ghosts poltergist! u IDIOT!!
but last fri ones were no joke I tell you! dun pray pray ok!!

hungrydog..
if that co really accept powderful's terms ah.. then they must be BLIND in BOTH eyes!

haha..think I lost somewhere..why palace maid??

Skylar,supernatural sounds interesting..Share your story here lah.. if not, I am dozing off v soon..

Hungry Dog,

I pardon ur "lostness" ..

coz this powderful always deem that he is of royal blood &amp; calls himself the Emperor .. so indirectly he starts to put everyone else lower than him thus calling me the Palace maid..

u get my drift??

as for the story ah.. must get permission first.. coz all of us felt it last fri...

ahhhhh.............wuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

got it..haha..this can keep me awake for awhile..

hm..sound v serious huh.. many people 'disappear' today, wonder if it is linked to 'friday incident'..

whahahaha... ya lor.. the presence of the gong gong will scare away all things supernatural...

see dog.. even hbh &amp; Salsa felt it.. whahahahaa

hmmm, could it be due to the stories' sharing that resulted in the 'feel'?

edit: jus saw salsa's post... i was spot-on.... haha, then maybe psychological and not 'spiritually'? heh...

I think the main reason why you peeps encounter those dirty things are due mainly to the lack of my royal aura...

Apparently, just my presense alone can clear a radius of 500m of any supernatural beings...

But hor, I'm curious leh...
It's the supernatural beings freak you peeps out or
is it more likely, that you peeps freak out the supernatural being...
I've been with the group long enough to feel that scenario 2 is more likely...

Also, where did you peeps have the dinner?
Lim Chu Kang Cemetery?

<font size="+2">Powderful!!!!</font>

U really full of shit leh!
U royal aura ?? ohhh plssss!!!!!!!!!!!!

Frankly I dun really think its so much on our story telling lah.. but its just felt that "they" are there lor..

HBH,
lets hear ur urinal story!

Urinal? ti kai Urinal? that night one or what? haha

Actually that nite we all sit at macdonalds by the park style lomantic lomantic share hantu stories &amp; encounters lah. Then suddenly all felt the chilled coming from a direction which we unanimously agreed. Like got something like that lor.

lol.. ya lor.. all of us sense it from 1 direction.. then best is Salsa smelled something.. &amp; then lagi best is when HBH urine liao then kena the wind slam door! wahahahaa

Once, my friends and I had a bbq. After certain timing, the lights would be shut off. Thereafter, a friend (who could see and feel) that kind of thing told us to baleh kampong liao.... then, another friend EQ quite low and just had to shout out loud ,"what happened? why you ask us to go home?"

...... and, the rest of us quickly packed up and zoooooooomed off liao. Haha... real funny, come to think of it.

No lah. I finish urinating liao and WASHED my hands liao... Never notice anyone coming into the 2 urinal by 1 cubicle toilet and as I was exiting the door the cubicle door suddenly slammed lor. I juz brushed it off thinking maybe someone entered and I never see ba but such a small toilet? Who knows? Maybe?

wah lau vios..
ur that frd also really kns hor..
ask tis kinda stupid qns!

whhhaahahah.. we felt it but when someone actually say out. i tink we go home lah.. then we all guai guai quickly take bags &amp; run ah!