A Place for Singles

Make him into a gong gong....then the set of resolutions can dumped away liao. These will be the new set of resolutions for 2009

1) Buy more pink tees
2) Buy more purple deh kor
3) Walk with a swaying butt(you know...)
4) Walk with more gracefulness
5) Learn to apply makeup
6) Have BW
7) Trim eyebrows
8) Have regular mani & pedi

How's that for the brand new year!?

Heng he is not meeting us tonight. If not, he will bring along his rusty XDZ.

not a gong gong yet mah.....

wait till he turns one....then he will carry that 'feather duster' around....the feathers will be in pink

Ooi! hbh....why never reply to my msn msg?

Then he has to keep long white eyebrows to look more dignified....

I never receive any msg from u leh. I think your msn got problem? I have no prob receiving from others... I will be going for a meeting soon. Need confirm our meeting time tonight~

salsa, he oso muz have a 'qiao' butt..den muz noe how to pout his lips..especially when taking pics...n pose those pout-lips-act-sexy-no-smile pics...and of coz..top with a slutty look...u noe wat i mean?

maybe he wears those patted panty/brief leh? But he has to be very careful man. Cannot sway the butt too much...later jeh dio.

Slutty look? looks more like a 'yin zei'

ya like 'sao huo'...hahahahaha

read the papers today...ladies have girdle...men have mirdle now....hehe & i tink it suits the emperor....can tighten his tummy.. :P

wahahahahha.. 7 za 8 za see so much rubbish liao! whahahahahah.....

the emperor list of resolution sux leh! whahahahaah...

Salsa! BW! wooooooooooooo... PAIN! whahahaaha...

My Resolutions for 2009!!

1) To achieve my ideal weight
2) To strike 4D every week
3) To override Powderful's luck in TOTO to be the sole winner!
4) To be greeted LFY with respect
5) To accept date with Andy before he get married
6) To prewarn Chiling of Powderful moronic acts
7) To wear chilli bright red from head to top w/o being chased by dogs
8) To see snow in Singapore

hahahahahahahaaaa................ how delightful!

My resolutions for 2009!

1. Ask Chi Ling to be my 1st maid
2. Ask Chiang Yi to be my 2nd maid
3. Ask Megan Fox to by my 3rd maid
4. Ask Fiona to be my 4th maid
5. Ask powderful to be my gardener so that to give him a chance to be close to my maids!
6. Strike TOTO & 4D every week (including chinese new year hong bao draw and donate all to charity.
7. Maintain my weight (very easy leh)
8. Ask Andy Lau to be my driver or shall I ask Lewis Hamilton?
9. Get a divorce! then
10. Get married and live happily ever after with my 3 kids, 4 maids, a gardener and a driver.

JANIE!!!

that is a tabooo word to say!! zzz.. we are of the royal family only.. he is my ka kia!

SM,
why u want to many maid for what???

zzzzz.... then u sibeh greedy leh.. let u strike 4D & TOTO every week liao u still wanna aim for those big ang bao draw??

btw... did I tell u that I am starting a charity home? so u know where to donat ur monies to ah in the future..
kekekekekekkee

SM...

Given that your 1-4 new resolution came true...

When can I start work and how much can I pay you a month for the privilege of cutting your garden's grass and working with those delightful maids of yours?

You've got my email and mobile rite?
I'm on 24hrs standby...

lol .. xiao fen fen is eager to start work ..

wah . cant imgaine if you live in 4 room flat . and every room has a maid .. lol ... maybe i will be faithful and not go anywhere with this conditions..

erm .. i still prefer separate ..

it might be a bliss to your body . but sooner or later you will find it a torture to your ears .

woman . are like fighting fish ... colourful but only can put one per bottle haha

powderful,

the 4 maids haven't say yes first.. they asking me about the gardener..

you can start work as and when my new year resolutions come true.. at least 1 to 6

"woman . are like fighting fish ... colourful but only can put one per bottle haha"

qwerty, you havent die before is it? so many women here and you are in a brides' forum...kekeke... some truth in it la !! lol

look at all the resolutions. MEN are so greedy...always about WOMEN !! chey !!

of cos ...

men always think about women everytime..

be it drinking. cars. magazine.

i think the only time period where no women are involve is soccer.. thats why women get so fed up when guys watch soccer.

Dont blame me if a bunch of people with torches and pitch forks storm that place, kidnap you folks...torture you and make you reveal my whereabouts...

I hate for that to happen to you bunch of nice people...

Remember, even if they put you into pots of boiling oil and threaten to pull out your nails using a pair of pliers...YOU DON'T KNOW ME! YOU DON'T KNOW MY NAME, MY MOBILE NUMBER, MY EMAIL AND WHERE I LIVE...

That's all...enjoy your dinner folks...

hahahahaha!!

salsa, u're gona recd MANY PMs....just to name a few....from ppl like..beanie? mr knoweverything? mar tan? kekekeke

gd luck to u powderful..

And here I thought that you bunch of peasants would gladly take a bullet for your Emperor...

How wrong I am...
What have I done to deserve this...

What?

I protected innocents from people like frank, sunbean, MAR TAN, marbles in the forum...and this is what I get?

I need a image consultant...haiz

powderful, exactly...u protected the innocents from these ppl...which is y they hate u for tat..all becoz of u...sunbean couldnt hook anyone from here...all becoz of u...mar tan got divorced....its all becoz of u lahh

SM! slight chg of plan.

I meet u first...at AMK stn at 7pm...we will head out to the BKT place first while hbh and earings will wait for skylar.

They will reach ard 745pm...but hbh will be asking the chef to start cooking at 715pm, so by the time they reach, can start to eat liao.

Ok for you boh? Paiseh leh ~