A Place for Singles

Haha I'm doing my last bit of work and surfing net concurrently to kill my boredom now. Tmr onwards shall be freedom day!

Tmr will be going out. Hope to find non-crowded spot in town to dine.

sm, aiya i got go out 1 larr...trying to control n cut down...coz sometimes go out until no fen chun...might come back very late..i can b quite crazy when having fun..n alot of ppl say i dun look & behave like a mum...too much freedom liao...muz noe my limit mah..so guai guai stay at home lor..

green, OH YES!!! shit!!!!!!! i've been slapping on toner, moisturizer, eye cream etc etc.....but haven been putting mask on leh....siao liao........

1 'notorious' colleague, who is under me, submitted her task to me today before deadline.
Sun may rise out from the West tmr hehe. My other colleague was advising me against assigning that task to her because the latter did terribly for a similar task for her months ago.

So I acknowledged her efforts & praised her in my email reply, and CC to her supervisor.

Janie,
I went through her work. Her work looks okay leh.
Her previous 3 team leaders had been complaining about her work to me.

Sometimes she has some ego problem and likes to complain things all the way to higher management. Haha she ever gave me headaches before. I realised that by giving her attention & credits help to boost her ego, she would cooperate with me.

I'm quite poor at handling people lah. But since I got an arrow to be leader these 4months, so it forced me to brush up my people management skills.

green, my kids go to bed at 10pm...& slps thru the nite....i have been lucky...both my kids can more or less slp thru the nite after their 1st month...

sm, ya..terrible two!!! faint....the younger 1 is realli nottie....but realli fun...i love her very much..hahaha...the elder 1...getting more n more guai lan...but heng he is still afraid of me n my hub...so at least we can still control & teach him

last 1 b4 i go...

ya kids r realli cute n innocent loR! juz now mi n the ladies asked a mother to help us take pic infront of xmas tree...den her son...ard 3yrs old? came n stand infront of me..he oso wan to b in the pic..haha so cute loR..n he pose okie..show the *twist* sign...so farnee...his mum shouted at him to ask him get out of the pic..but he still wans to take pic leh...so i let him stand infront of me..hahaha....cute....so cute...gdnite!!!

whaahhhhhhhh.....

Janie & Green last nite here stir tea eat pao izzit?? whahahaa...

Janie, turning 2 is the most cute & notti age ah! whahaha...

Salsa..
u mean tis or next fri ah..

Salsa cannot... u dunno that before you eat bkt cannot take leave and massage de? You have to slog through a hard day's work to make it taste better.

skylar, bo lah....we where got stir tea eat bao?? we sing song tok kok play mahjong leh...coz got 4 of us ard mah....(me, green, sm, qwerty).....hehehehe

sibeh tired...zzz...woke up at 9am..so late liao wanted to geng MC eh...but tink tink..aiya since nez week working from home..tis week b nice lah..so i dragged myself to work n reach at 10+....sibeh hungry liao...

wahh.. massage again? lol..

Janie,
got qwerty meh.. ur kawan ah..

me also drag myself to wrk today.. woke up late also at 9! OMG!

u pple! *tsk tsk*

late for work!? cannot...must be like me! reached offc at 830am. If I'm late...I will stay back to 'pay back'. Role model right?

Massage once a month mah. wahaha....
last night was wrapping all the gifts...sat on the floor...wrap and watched TV at the same time. By the time I finished wrapping...got up and felt the backache.

haiz....lao le

Salsa..
tok so much also nv see u wrap gifts give us lah.. whahahahahaha... so that is why ur back is sending u the signal u see..

nothing to do with lao le..

I never wrap one.... I will always ask the shop got wrapping service? haha... if not i just bring to another shop buy wrapper and ask them wrap for me. If I wrap, it will look no diff like wrapping with newspaper.

skylar, jalan ard my work place lar...looking for present leh...duno wat to buy 4 my boss...got any suggestion?

budget mayb $50? its a birthday-cum-xmas-cum-thank you gift.........dun suggest cufflinks to mi pls..coz he doesnt use it...tinking of buy beermug those farnee interesting ones...coz he likes to drink beer...but i cant find nice ones leh...

salsa! u gave the same idea as a fren of mine..hahaha

cannot lah!! later he get the wrong idea? later his wife break his legs ah..he kia bor 1...haha

My 2008 New Year Resolution

1. Quit soccer betting
2. Achieve Weight Target of 85kg
3. Saves 20% of my monthly salary
4. Convince Chi Ling to marry me
5. Learn a new skill
6. Strike Chinese New Year Toto as sole winner

Well...2 out of 6 still not bad lah...

My 2009 New Year Resolution
1. Acheive Weight Target of 80kg
2. Get a 6-pack on my stomach
3. Buy Latino a Miss Universe Crown and Sash
4. Change car
5. Convince Chi Ling to marry me
6. Convince Chiang Yi to marry me
7. Convince Megan Fox to marry me
8. Convert to Muslim
9. Convince Fiona Xie to be my maid
10. Change job
11. Strike Chinese New Year Toto as sole winner

Lai arh lai arh...state your new year resolution for 2009!

si larng powderful !! you know damn well it's so hard for me to lose weight, still want to buy me what crown and what sash !! you can forget about Item 3 !! wah piangz *faint*

and hor, those ladies you want to marry got better taste hor !! hng hng hng!!