A Place for Singles

No leh. I managed to hide in mandai area over the weekend and met a guy that looks like mas selamat. He brought me to his hideout and treated me long tong. I am so afraid of going home now.

HBH,

If I were you; I would have called ISD and use that Mat Selamat info to trade off the impending arrest of you on sunbean's case...

Well... at least you'll be spared...
Come visit the rest of us at Changi Prison whenever you can...

PS: Should I be an arse and email sunbean to enquire when he lodge that police report?

Cannot lah... I cannot be so ingrateful. Afterall he chia me a bowl of Long Tong. In return to thank him, I given him the contact of Sunbean image consulting service. He will be receiving such a make over that he can proudly walk on the road and no one will recognise him.

I just hope that the image consultant will be professional about providing the service. I don't want my long tong benefactor kenna "anwared" later..

milo.. shag lor.. my opi IT guys freaking useless lor.. really tio gan tis morn like dunno what man!

Mas Selamat stale news liao leh..w hahahah...
still on the sunbean image ah.. kaoz.. he really gone lah

hahahha skylar, good that he is useless.. then i can ask you help me buy kinky stuff from ebay during office hours! wuahahhaha

HBH,
tell u liao.. more than my feet lor.. + my overnite stained kar chng with sai! zzz...

Pirate..
simi sai! simi kinky stuff? pls lor.. u shd be getting Salsa to buy them for u leh.. me no snatch gd frd lover!!

wah kaoz..

HBH kia... tis Pirate is fishing for Salsa fetish wor...

Pirate, i tell u ah.. Salsa like men whose armpit hairs are long till it touches the floor wor... so how? urs got soo long bor?

u nid me to bid for a bottle of XO for u to increase ur hair growth?

1m long ass hairs?!?! WTF! whahaha...

1m nia.. chao chao also must have 2.4M wor...

wahh.. nostril hairs entagles with chest hair then all entangles with asshair! woooooohh....

Salsa.. if u got bf next time u dun need to show us liao hor.. I dun wanna freak out.. whahaha

KNS...
Milo...
u say till maciam I very nite OT leh.. whahah.. dun like that leh.. like that I sure grow old very fast leh.. zzzz...

I didnt say I want to donate...

It's the perspective in life that one needs to have...

I better shut the fcuk up today...kana blast for nothing today...a bit pissed...

zzz..
ur proton cannon good bor? whahaha.. Powderful lor.. kenna blasted at nothing today...

sorry my whip is already stained with sai.. haben wash yet, u want?

huh... why like dat one.. teacher always say play finish toys must wash with soup and dry with towel and put back to cupboard de.

Announcement to make to all SINGLES forummers...

Skylar would like to be known as Qian Nian Lao Yao...a.k.a 1000yr old witch...

Please address her by her proper title now...
She'll be changing her nick very soon...

All hail Qian Nian Lao Yao...

Powderful!!!

U r still alive?!??! Damnit!!! That shows that my assassins are ASS man! for your info! I dun jagar the palace maids, but the Sha Shou!!!

Call me LFY! U dumb freak!

good morning !! i am first today !! so quiet these days.

what happened to sunny (smiley clara)? her wedding is next sat, 6 dec. must be busy with her preparations.