A Place for Singles

He is hunting for the lady with beautiful legs. slittering around suntec trying to spot the black dress suit to crawl up to.

Read the headlines tomm. Woman coiled by snake at Suntec.

Singaporeans just si beh no initiative and jia lat. Noticed it on several bus trips.

Everyone likes to crowd around the entrance area and not moving to the rear while more passengers are trying to get in. Then they will stand there I look at you you look at me wasting each other's time till the bus captain or some shout "Oi~ move in leh" then they will either start expressing the cheeky or irritated faces and snail their way to the back.

Kuar liao si beh sianz tsk.

Well... the thing is Singaporeans dare not voice out or take actions. You try the same stun in HK or Japan. Others will just squeeze thr.

DBS retrenched already. early this week.

yeah, i agree, more to come.. next year will be worst. guess if we are able to survive this downturn, we will come out of it much stronger.

yep yep. But we must be ready and able to handle what is to/might come at us. Singapore as long as one is willing to work, will not starve one lah haha.

HBH,

DBS is apparantly the first lor to start the ball rolling ah.. now like more & more to come.. zzzz..

u siao liao ah.. so fast dong dong dong chiang?
Jiang Jiang Jiang Jiang!

gov. linked company also start the ball rolling first. next might lightly be SIA,singtel ... and the gov. can ask private sector not to retrench and stuff...

I was hoping to get a G cup...but I heard that size and weight might give me back problems...

Haiz...the decision a man got to make for breast implants...

Should I sought out Sunbean's advice on what size is the BEST? He's a CONSULTANT after all...

we're very fortunate, we really are... and the saddest part is, we dun fcuking realise it. the whole prosperity thing was taken for granted, the wealth built was all fake...

i think it's a Huge Inevitable Lesson that may come at a good time for ALL Sporeans, and the next generation... honestly, we've had it good for awhile liao... good to have a wakeup call from time to time.

the Fake wealth has been corrected and will continue to correct.

our society is gonna change

Wah lau...

My list of titles getting more and more liao...

Good to see everyone still here. Apparently no one got arrested.

Wonder if Milo heard from Chin Leng. Really curious to see if sunbean did asked Chin Leng for details...
Most likely not lah...he looks like a wimpy person in his Friendster pics...

HBH, if those who really did that will also tio lor..whhhahaha..

Powderful..
u think CL soo free ah.. rmb how long reply was given to you for your queries bor? whahahah

then u will also see another round of melamine releapse case but this time its beanass releapse!

the kinda posion that KILLS!

Then will be shown on crimewatch.... they will find calefare to act as little bean accessing SB tio jian then go report police and kenna caught for solicitating forumers. Then later sentenced liao show the photo.

Maybe we will get interviewed in the programme! Mosaic my face and distort my voice please :D

mosaic of face need money ok!! that kinda software programme! u think wat??

I am willing to appear in the dark or perhaps just cast my shadow with my voice will do..

As for our top notch Sex Guru, maybe he can be interviewed behind a big bush of plants!

wa lau eh... you all must have had lost sleep over missing the self-proclaimed image consultant..

for Sexgaroo, just zoom on "her" pair of titties, then we know who liao...

Ki Si lah..

simi victim of bean?!?! Me is Your Majesty ok! wat!! how dare u! suck up to me now!!

Vios..
so big liao.. still wanna zoom?? wait later u all see "her" sagging stretch marks how?

Morning~ new week. Time passes so fast and it's the end of 08 ler. Starting to hear all the xmas songs yest when I was doing grocery shopping.

morning pple.

What a weekend... Big 4 teams all shockers. Last night same thing in the spanish league.

Those serious punters surely hit damn badly man!